Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision De-Esser

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 339 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

8. September 2020

Best de-esser I own

So smooth and only uses 1% dsp so can use it on most, if not all my vocals. Worth the money as had I a coupon

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Transparent device

Easy to use, great results, great sound

B. Zhang

7. August 2020

一款好的De-easer

这个插件看起来如此小,但实际的能力却让我惊讶。没有后悔购买他。

E. Darma

19. Juli 2020

Better than any physical one

Can’t believe how great all these plugins are. I keep selling the physical gear in the studio since these are more reliable and easier to turn on and off. Set your channel, record, then change anything after, no more mistakes or retakes due to wrong settings.

R. Whiting

14. Juli 2020

Simple and accurate

I have always wanted a straight ahead De-Esser plugin and the Precision De-esser is exactly that. Easy to locate sibilance and set threshold level. This is now my go to De-esser.

J. Marshall

6. Juli 2020

Great

I have found that this has become my most used de-esser lately. Soloing the sibilance allows me to quickly find the problem frequencies and apply the needed reduction.

M. Coutausse

25. Juni 2020

très bon utilitaire

Fait le travail ..il est dommage de ne pas pouvoir zoomer les interfaces ..

T. Rice

12. Juni 2020

Transparent and effective

I typically put it on all of my vocals or overheads tracks. You have to be careful though, you won't realize your de-esser so much because is pretty subtle even at extremes.

C. Vazquez

24. Mai 2020

It is what it is

This does exactly what you need it to do! I highly recommend it!

m. cordero

27. April 2020

Great

Great tool for my mixes real easy and convenient to work with Oye Ke Palo!!!!

N. SEALS

21. April 2020

Please add these very old precision series plugins to LUNA as stock plugins. Please!

After McDonalds sold over a billion hamburgers... downsized the burger and raised the price and. Don't be like McDonalds.

With love,

Nolan Neal

J. Eddington

3. März 2020

Classic Moog

I have a Moog Grandmother, and these filters in addition to the hardware filters on the Grandmother make for some wild tones.

J. Westra

11. Februar 2020

knowing frequency would be a must in this

Can barely tell whats going on most the time by listening. knowing where to place the settings could speed this unit setup but pro tools free de esser I usually leave in vrs replace with this.

b. zucchetti

3. Februar 2020

One of the best !

Really one of the best, and low CPU consumption ! Thank you !

Bruno Zucchetti Italian Music Producer

s. yang

31. Januar 2020

Very sincere friend!


He is a guy who does his job very well.

It is simple to use and expects a new design.

Thanks Universal Audio!

M. Pushkarev

6. Januar 2020

Самый лучший !!!

Очень прост в настройке все быстро,,легко и очень качественно!!!!

J. Reinholdt

31. Dezember 2019

Works like expected

Bought this to tame the prominent "sss" when using my AKG headset microphone for voiceover, does the job nicely.

D. Lacroix

29. Dezember 2019

Best De-esser

Hands Down!!!!!!! best De-Esser makes your vocals thin air crisp and flawless in the mix

s. fujimoto

16. Dezember 2019

Best de-esser

With this de-esser, there is no other de-esser.
Can also be used outside of vocals!

J. Davies

12. Dezember 2019

Tame Vocal Snakes

Easy to use de-essing for compressed vocals with lots of reverb. Also use it occasionally on screeching acoustic strings. Does the job it was built to handle.

1-20 von 339 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17