Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision De-Esser

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 315 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Hansen

17. September 2019

Another great one!

This plug is doing the job as i expected. i am very happy with it!

J. CHEN

16. September 2019

get the job done

Precision De-Esser does one thing and does it well. I use it on the vocal track to enhance the smoothness and to De-es a female vocal.

J. REYES

10. September 2019

Precision De-Esser like the name

Exactly De-Esser and easy used Great plug.

Thank UAD

M. Petrenko

5. September 2019

DE-ESSER!!!!!

O my god! It"s fantastic!!!!!

C. Atria

16. August 2019

my favorite de esser

simple to use and very effective. can be used on other tasks, taming harsh brass, for example.

S. Lednev

10. August 2019

Great di-esser

This is a really necessary thing. Works great!

A. Shaddix

8. August 2019

Precision De esser

This is a must own! My sounds are tighter than ever with this product!

B. Yatron

4. August 2019

Sounds how every de-esser should

I have about five de-essers. Six if you include the stock Cubase one. I have spectral processors, dynamic EQs and plugins that claim to use AI to analyze tonal balance and resonances and remove them with said spectral dynamics and dynamic EQ. Most of them are pretty good but none of them produce a really good sound consistently enough that I don't feel the need to keep the others handy.

I don't know what the Precision De-Esser is doing differently, but it's like butter. It will smooth out practically anything, yet to make it sound bad or lispy you'd have to be actively trying. As great as all UAD's fancy name brand emulations are, this little un-glamourous de-esser is as impressive as anything I've used from them simply because of how completely it surpassed expectations. And it's LIGHT on DSP.

I'm going full on Frank's Hot Sauce with this thing. "I put that s*** on everything"

w. shenck

6. Juli 2019

Great tool

Good to use on any part of mix, try it on a multitude of instruments/vocs , it will get the job done .

A. Tomashenko

16. Juni 2019

Works great

Easy to use, delivers great results really fast. I have other de-esser plugins but more often I choose this one. Great job Universal Audio!

M. Belikhin

26. Mai 2019

Podolsk, Russia

thanks, it works fine

G. Arad

14. Mai 2019

Musician

Excellent, Really transparent, Love it!!

A. Kouvatsis

2. Mai 2019

Best

The best de Esser ever.! Works perfectly on vocals!!!

p. young

1. Mai 2019

The only De-Esser you'll need

Although this might not seem like the most exciting plugin, this is an astonishing de-esser. An obvious choice for your vocal channels, especially if you're doing a lot of compression, but even if you're not, this gem adds to the quality even if you're not using it to do that much. More than that, it works wonders on taming troublesome highs and high mids on such a range of instruments - guitars, synths, drums, percussion, scratchy loops... you name it.

C. Salgado

24. April 2019

I needed it

Of some frequencies that went unnoticed, as well as a raft, you came by them.

r. passuti

22. April 2019

inaudible magic

very gentle and invisible, great on female voices and strings!

A. Evtimov

21. April 2019

Really does the job

The best de-Esser I have used. Vocals are as I want them to be...

T. Kallinen

12. April 2019

For Drums

It is an awesome tool for shaping those so often difficult high ends of hihats and cymbals. Does the job every time like no other plug in.

P. Batenev

9. April 2019

Precision De-Esser

wonderful plugin,even use on the master channel overall mix when necessary)

B. Gfeller

2. April 2019

sehr einfache Bedienung

Macht was er soll und ist sehr einfach zu bedienen

1-20 von 315 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16