Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Regulärer Preis: $179.00

$125.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $179.00

$125.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 235 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Mcelroy

2. Dezember 2013

Great Stuff

This is one of those "must have" plug-ins. It adds that "air" that everyone is always talking about just by sliding a couple faders around... how could you not like that?

B. Nutcher

11. November 2013

GOOD ON THE BUSS

I HAVE USED MY SONY INFLATOR FOR MASTERING WITH GREAT RESULTS. I BOUGHT THE UAD VERSION SO I COULD USE IT IN THE APOLLO. I QUICKLY DID SOME BENCHMARKS AND IT'S THE SAME EXCEPT IT DOESN'T TAX MY COMPUTER.
FOR QUICK MASTERING IN THE BOX YOU CAN;T BEAT IT. THANKS UAD!!

B. Horsfield

2. November 2013

Just Great

This is great plugin, easy to use and always have it on my group tracks.
I would love to see them do a plugin for the Avalon VT-737sp hmmm so any way
Thanks UAD and keep them coming

P. Moshay

30. Oktober 2013

Always been a secret weapon

Ive always used the Inflator as a secret weapon to getting tracks pumped into shape. I love what the curve does and often the inflator has pumped life into a mix without just making it loud....... Sonnox & UA together is a dream team.

M. Buffer

23. Oktober 2013

Fantastic

Amazing, soft & deep. Very easy. I have others Limiters, more the INFLATOR is really better. My masters thanksIT

A. De

21. Oktober 2013

Inflator

Great one, goes miles forward than the non UAD plugin.

A. Anderson

14. Oktober 2013

ONE OF A KIND

I am really loving this. I have used MANY frequency selective compressors but this thing does its job and WELL!... take care of ANY annoying frequency and have extreme control over it's reduction. Also I can create very weird effects for vocal as well! LOVE IT

A. Anderson

14. Oktober 2013

ONE OF A KIND

I am really loving this. I have used MANY frequency selective compressors but this thing does its job and WELL!... take care of ANY annoying frequency and have extreme control over it's reduction. Also I can create very weird effects for vocal as well! LOVE IT

R. Gruber

13. Oktober 2013

Great tool

The Inflator is a great tool to maximize your signals without squashing them!!!

C. Rodriguez

9. Oktober 2013

Power to the mix

Really the best limiter to finalize your mix, also good to process individual tracks and group tracks. Very gentle with the dynamic range. I'm very happy with this purchase.

M. Perminov

16. September 2013

Потрясающий прибор!!!

??????? ??????? ????????? ?? ????????????? ??????! ?? ????? ? ?????? ?????????!!!

L. Messina

14. September 2013

Awesome

Very simple and highly effective plug in by UA. Always wondered how can I get my mixes as loud as the pros with out clipping then I found this gem.

L. Messina

14. September 2013

Awesome

Very simple and highly effective plug in by UA. Always wondered how can I get my mixes as loud as the pros with out clipping then I found this gem.

C. Anderson

9. September 2013

The make betterer

Really difficult to describe what this plugin does other than its somehow a magic make better plugin. Although take that with a pinch of salt, turning it up to 100% certainly seems to make sources come alive until you listen in a whole mix or use on too many tracks. Its very easy to overdo it but when you need that help just to lift something through a mix this might just be the magic button you where after.

R. Ramos

27. Juli 2013

Excellent

This software has the ability to bring out the musical information of the second and third plans that are hidden. With this you make the audio more dense and rich. Be careful not to exceed it and flatten the dynamics, especially noticeable when listening at higher volumes.

S. Hughes

10. Juli 2013

Sweet!

This is one of those 'does one thing and does it well' plug ins that comes in really handy. I've used it on a few final mixes now and the clients have all smiled so far when they get the on / off demonstration.

Not one single person has as yet said... no thanks.

I haven't read the manual yet, so I probably should so I can get the most out of it, but I think it's another great UAD-2 tool that I'll use daily.

I see so many negative reviews here from cheapskates moaning about the cost of these plugs but c'mon guys, we're saving freaking thousands of dollars using these great plug ins instead of having to buy the hardware units that don't sound any different generally.

This tech is just plain brilliant, especially when used with an Apollo.

T. Reis

5. Juli 2013

Brilliant

So simple to use but with great depth. Finding more and more uses for it every session.
Killer on the Stereo Out.

S. Nevarez

29. Juni 2013

Volume boost with no coloration

This is a nice tool to enhance the volume of your recordings. I keep it simple to preserve the dynamic range of the recording. At extreme setting it will add distortion to the whole mix, which is not for me, so I mainly work with the INPUT and OUTPUT sliders. Is that simple.

C. Mcgowan

17. Juni 2013

Oxford Inflator

This plugin is one of the most useful and pleasing processors I have encountered. It's easy to use and versatile. I use it on individual tracks, groups and anywhere else I need to make the most out of a sound without destroying it's dynamics. I'm very happy with this purchase as I knew I would be. Thanks, Sonnox and UAD.

T. Wirz

17. Juni 2013

A complete game changer!

At first I was just pleasantly surprised with the great sound of the plug in having the clip switch in the "on" position. Switching it off and cranking up the input knob made me go: "Wow!" Like the infamous curtain that gets lifted.

201-220 von 235 Ergebnisse