Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 246 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Barrett

3. März 2014

Nice little plug-in

Great for adding warmth.

Good for creating extra volume in the mix without raising the db.

K. Adams

14. Februar 2014

The Inflator !!!

I absolutely love this plug...You can increase the volume nicely but this is a plug that can be used too much....I've had good results using it on my master faders ( and individua tracks) to enhance the volume of my recordings great thing is it preserves the dynamics... I love all my UAD plugs...some can be pricey but when you can catch the deals they are there and worth every penny...

R. Harchol

13. Februar 2014

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator Plug-In

I have Ozone 4 ... but this is just clearer... more open and somehow wider. I'm loving it and using it on all my masters.

S. Rayeen

12. Februar 2014

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator Plug-In - One Word

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator Plug-In - One Word --- "awesome"

M. Gustavsson

1. Februar 2014

My goto plugin for mastering is inflator

This is the plugin that i cant live without. It brings out the energy and the fattnes that your song deserves. It lets you hear the nuances of every instrument and make it sound larger than life without affecting the dynamics. I put it on the master bus and use it on individual channels for guitars, vocals, strings. It is just amazing!

J. Brown-mccue

13. Januar 2014

Oxford Inflator Review

I own and love some of the UAD plug ins, and some of them don't get used. This is one that doesn't get used. This plug in does what it says it does, it inflates, and the demo's sound pretty good, but I don't think it's right for what I do - which is drum machine, synth, vocals type stuff. It's probably better suited for some other use/ not for everyone.
IMHO

M. Perminov

19. Dezember 2013

Super

Pumps up more carefully than a maximizer. Thanks!1111

?. ??

18. Dezember 2013

easy to hand

I'd always used this plugin(native version) for each track, but it was heavy.
I re-bought this plugin on UAD for PC's CPU load, and it's so good.

D. Sanchez

14. Dezember 2013

Just the perfect amount of *bump*

I don't like using L1s, L3s and the like on final mixes, but my clients like to hear that extra bump, and this gives just the right amount. I dig it.

B. Abdou

11. Dezember 2013

Oxford inflator plug-in

Excellent plug-in used in mastering. I recommend, in addition to the UAD card is more fluid.

S. Ghadaban

7. Dezember 2013

An awsome tool

I use it very often for tracks like kick and bass and sometimes to enhance softsynths. Many softsynths are great sounding but often they need more pressure to compete with hardware synths and samplers. The Inflator helps those softsynths to become sounding more powerfull and to sit better in the mix.

For me one of the best plugins on the market, but.......I dont understand the sense to offer it for a UAD card. This plugin needs so less cpu power in its native version, so it would be a waste of processing power to run it over the UAD card.

This is my general opinion. Huge plugins with a lot of cpu hunger should be offered for UAD card to help your cpu host. But light plugs should run better native. So I bought the native version.

I. Mcelroy

2. Dezember 2013

Great Stuff

This is one of those "must have" plug-ins. It adds that "air" that everyone is always talking about just by sliding a couple faders around... how could you not like that?

B. Nutcher

11. November 2013

GOOD ON THE BUSS

I HAVE USED MY SONY INFLATOR FOR MASTERING WITH GREAT RESULTS. I BOUGHT THE UAD VERSION SO I COULD USE IT IN THE APOLLO. I QUICKLY DID SOME BENCHMARKS AND IT'S THE SAME EXCEPT IT DOESN'T TAX MY COMPUTER.
FOR QUICK MASTERING IN THE BOX YOU CAN;T BEAT IT. THANKS UAD!!

B. Horsfield

2. November 2013

Just Great

This is great plugin, easy to use and always have it on my group tracks.
I would love to see them do a plugin for the Avalon VT-737sp hmmm so any way
Thanks UAD and keep them coming

P. Moshay

30. Oktober 2013

Always been a secret weapon

Ive always used the Inflator as a secret weapon to getting tracks pumped into shape. I love what the curve does and often the inflator has pumped life into a mix without just making it loud....... Sonnox & UA together is a dream team.

M. Buffer

23. Oktober 2013

Fantastic

Amazing, soft & deep. Very easy. I have others Limiters, more the INFLATOR is really better. My masters thanksIT

A. De

21. Oktober 2013

Inflator

Great one, goes miles forward than the non UAD plugin.

A. Anderson

14. Oktober 2013

ONE OF A KIND

I am really loving this. I have used MANY frequency selective compressors but this thing does its job and WELL!... take care of ANY annoying frequency and have extreme control over it's reduction. Also I can create very weird effects for vocal as well! LOVE IT

A. Anderson

14. Oktober 2013

ONE OF A KIND

I am really loving this. I have used MANY frequency selective compressors but this thing does its job and WELL!... take care of ANY annoying frequency and have extreme control over it's reduction. Also I can create very weird effects for vocal as well! LOVE IT

R. Gruber

13. Oktober 2013

Great tool

The Inflator is a great tool to maximize your signals without squashing them!!!

201-220 von 246 Ergebnisse