Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

$179.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 225 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Krug

25. November 2014

Lange gesucht

Lange war ich auf der Suche eines Plug Ins, was nicht nur Lautheit erzeugt, sondern auch eine "humane Sättigung" und auch bei Produktionen, die sehr laut sein müssen, ein Quäntchen gefühlte Dynamik zu belassen. Ich liebe inzwischen den Einsatz dieses Plug Ins in Drum Group bzw. Bass/Drum Group, sowie den Vokals und in der Summe (beim Mastering).

J. Bulo

19. Oktober 2014

Inflator

I'm totally in love with the inflator from Sonnox!!
tool to master or pre master your songs, power without damaging the original mix... awesome stuf!!!

Jayms Bulo

R. Gilligan

5. Oktober 2014

Love It

It does a great job doing what it claims to do, and can be shaped in whichever way you want it to sound depending on the application you're using it for. Sounds clean and warm, and not over compressed

T. Rickertsen

26. August 2014

Inflate!

I'm really loving this plugin by Sonnox. I was looking for something that could 'lift' the perceived level of the music before the final limiter on the master bus. The Inflator has been used somewhere on every song of our current album project. It can enhance if needed or focus soley on raising the volume while retaining the dynamics of the songs. One of the easiest plugins I've found to use. I'm very happy with the sound quality and treatment it provides. Try it on a mix, a buss, or individual instrument to hear how it livens the sound.

P. Leonard

9. Juli 2014

Sonnox oxford inflator

A must have !!! Superb ; used on very tracks . it really works . big difference before and after .You should try it .

Merci .

N. Driver

10. Juni 2014

Classy LOUDNESS

This plugin is the absolute definition of a one-trick pony, not at all a bad thing when it does that one trick better than anything I've come across! For getting things loud without mangling dynamics the Inflator is the ONE. I'm not sure exactly what's going on under the hood and nor do I care .. it does what it does very very well. I could have bought this native but with vouchers this worked out cheaper so I went with the UAD version. (which sounds identical btw, for better or worse) Definitely worth a demo whether you end up buying the UAD or native version. I couldn't live without it now!

C. Gibbs

20. Mai 2014

Inflattttttteeee

Get's your mixes huge with some nice colour! Use it on every mix!

K. Vrijsen

19. Mai 2014

Inflator

Louder than Loud! Great plugin if you want things to be loud!! Its like a maximiser only better.

E. Zakirov

2. Mai 2014

Very cool

This plugin you need to try for yourself to understand that he really needed!))) Use everywhere

T. Arion

21. April 2014

Oxford Inflator

It's worth all the money! Works great on master channel. Gives wormth to the track. The best I ever had by far!!!!!

N. Sagar-house

13. April 2014

Oxford Inflator

Really addicted to this plugin! not just for mastering as you can get some really nice saturation without loosing transients, great for percussive material. Tried it on a bass guitar and made it sound like it had new strings. Gives a wonderful lift to your mix and is hard to get it sounding bad. Highly recommended!

C. Huseyin

23. März 2014

As a Sonnox Inflator for the UAD platform

It's not anything new, but I didn't have the inflator for Native, so to have this plug-in for the UAD-2 cards is pleasing.

Not the usual Impressive UA Emulation, but it's an option that has merit if you don't own the original Native version.

The plug-in itself is a 5/5, but as UA plug-in there's no innovation here.

It's hard to vote a 5/5, and to harsh as a 3/5 because it does no justice to the plug-in or to UA. so a 4/5 as a " thank you " for this one.

S. Fay

9. März 2014

high end sound

love the polished and non-destructive sound. sparkle on top of that master fader and bite on color on snare tracks.

J. Islam

6. März 2014

Will not mix without Sonnox

I am using this for vocal, acoustic guitar, piano and even on my electric guitar. This plugin gives a unique lift to my mix

E. Barrett

3. März 2014

Nice little plug-in

Great for adding warmth.

Good for creating extra volume in the mix without raising the db.

K. Adams

14. Februar 2014

The Inflator !!!

I absolutely love this plug...You can increase the volume nicely but this is a plug that can be used too much....I've had good results using it on my master faders ( and individua tracks) to enhance the volume of my recordings great thing is it preserves the dynamics... I love all my UAD plugs...some can be pricey but when you can catch the deals they are there and worth every penny...

R. Harchol

13. Februar 2014

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator Plug-In

I have Ozone 4 ... but this is just clearer... more open and somehow wider. I'm loving it and using it on all my masters.

S. Rayeen

12. Februar 2014

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator Plug-In - One Word

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator Plug-In - One Word --- "awesome"

M. Gustavsson

1. Februar 2014

My goto plugin for mastering is inflator

This is the plugin that i cant live without. It brings out the energy and the fattnes that your song deserves. It lets you hear the nuances of every instrument and make it sound larger than life without affecting the dynamics. I put it on the master bus and use it on individual channels for guitars, vocals, strings. It is just amazing!

M. Perminov

19. Dezember 2013

Super

Pumps up more carefully than a maximizer. Thanks!1111

181-200 von 225 Ergebnisse