Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ocean Way Studios

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 634 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Zimmerman

24. Februar 2018

I just had to have it after demo'ing this one.

If you ever need to re-mic a recording in a beautiful room with a fantastic microphone, this one has it all. It's also super useful as a versatile room simulator reverb.

A. Mtz

5. Februar 2018

LIFE CHANGER

all AU products that i have are life changers for me , very thank you ! there’s no words , thanks for the effort . I used recently to remic a drum set and a guitar and i couldn’t believe it ; the sound was really transformed to something beautiful

T. Broscoff

3. Februar 2018

Colors too much

Eh.. so pretty disappointed in this plug in. I've worked with it for a week. Colors too much, not great reverbs imho.. Maybe I'm using it wrong but I've spent countless hours tweaking on both remic and verb. If I could do it over I wouldn't spend the money. All it does is muddy everything up on drum bus.

L. Roccatagliati

2. Februar 2018

amazing

great reverb. I frankly need to explore more of what it do, but just using the presets, it's very very useful

A. Mtz

25. Januar 2018

SIMPLY AMAZING

all i have to say to Universal Audio is THAKN YOU VERY MUCH for this effort !
you got the sound of my dreams

宣. 丹治

15. Januar 2018

Incredible

It's totally changed my mix. Awesome!

c. snider

14. Januar 2018

Fantastic

Really amazing perspectives and depth.
Love it...

M. Keilhauer

14. Januar 2018

Gut aber Hungrig

Ich glaube hier ist einiges möglich um gute Raumklänge v.a. beim Recording / Tracking zu realisieren, man muss sich allerdings schon stark mit dem Plugin auseinandersetzen, da die Möglichkeiten gefühlt unendlich sind. Leider frisst es sehr viel Prozessorleistung. Im Mix daher kaum in mehreren Instanzen einzusetzen. Zum Tracking aber cool, um die "Raumdefizite" im Homestudio zu kompensieren. Der Preis ist natürlich dafür schon sehr knackig. Kann ich daher nur im Rahmen von Rabattaktionen, z.B. Black Friday o.ä. empfehlen.

j. hoard

13. Januar 2018

room mic heaven

i'm tracking drums in a bedroom and it sounds like pure heaven. to be able to add ocean way rooms to only the drums you want such as kick snare and toms is amazing. keep the overheads tight and the hats dry. you can not ask for more control than that. way to go UAD. ocean way room also rocks on vocals and guitar amps.

UAD User

13. Januar 2018

Great for bouncing

Fantastic natural sounding reverb with limitless potential for making tones. I especially love the re mic function. Sounds unbelievably good and sits so well in a mix.

y. kim

11. Januar 2018

A magic box-like plugin

It seems to re-create the source. great!

t. takamasa

30. November 2017

Great Room Reverb

very high quality.
This plug makes it sound real.
thanks!

D. Pierce

14. November 2017

I like it!

I'm still figuring this one out and how I want to use it everyday. It does sound amazing and I'm working with it often. Thank you UAD!

P. Backman

5. November 2017

What I was looking for

Really really great reverb. Easy to work with and gives me exactly what I wan't.
Try it, you will like it.

I. Lekic

3. November 2017

Excellent

The best rooms i ever heard.. Great

R. Natani

16. Oktober 2017

Game Changer

I've never worked with anything like this. very special plug - works very different than the other uad reverbs i have (lex.,emt's,) and helps me to get a great big drum sound from a relatively small drum room

I. Arteaga

16. Oktober 2017

Best Verb Ambience Plugin

Love it!! best real ambience reverb I have used. It just works! you don´t need hours of tweaking, just filter unwanted frequencies, adjust proximity and done!

L. Colan

5. Oktober 2017

Easily worth the price of the hardware to run it.

I attended a demo of the UAD kit and ended up buying a Satellite Octo JUST TO RUN OceanWay.
I haven't ever heard a product that does what this plugin does. Having taken delivery of it I'm even more astonished. The most processing fun I've ever had.
Congratualtions UAD.

R. Trevor

1. Oktober 2017

Love It !

I just finished an instrumental cue and I wanted the electric guitars to have that giant room sound and Ocean Way delivered. I tracked and printed with my Ocean Way on my send/axillary channel and was able to blend it later during mix down without compromising any additional DSP.
I'm glad I bought it !

M. Fuse

30. September 2017

Real room, it's a great plug-in

By passing soft-synth through Re-Mic mode of OWS, it gives a realistic thickness as though the sound passed through the air.
it's a great plug-in

181-200 von 634 Ergebnisse