Ocean Way Studios

Ocean Way Studios

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$139.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$139.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ocean Way Studios

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 697 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Sanders

1. Februar 2019

Big Room Studios.

If you're looking for that big or small room sound you can't go wrong with Ocean Way Studios plug-in. Thanks to Ocean Way and UA I can now have that big studio sound in my studio and you can too. This plug-in works great on the master stereo buss. The Re-Mic mode really helps with getting the room sound I need for my music. This is an awesome Room Modeling plug-in. Down load this one and try it out for yourself.

N. Bryce

25. Januar 2019

Amazing!!!!

Signing through this plugin sounds so awesome! Every setting sounds good worth every penny!

h. hyakkoku

24. Januar 2019

eu7h-hytk@asahi-net.or.jp

I thought the space looked stereoscopically and it was very wonderful. I thought that the operation was a bit difficult for me, so I'm happier if there is a simplified version

A. Keuter

18. Januar 2019

Happy

Wat een goed product

K. Lima

18. Januar 2019

Great job on that one!!!

Looooots of merging options, mics, position, distance...amazing tone, well done.

P. Matejicek

18. Januar 2019

Love it!

This is my one of fovarite UAD plugins perfect for everthing. Its not Bricasti M7 but ITB especialy UAD eco system has another advantage.

P. Matejicek

18. Januar 2019

Love it!

This is my one of fovarite UAD plugins perfect for everthing. Its not Bricasti M7 but ITB especialy UAD eco system has another advantage.

N. Bryce

17. Januar 2019

Magical!!!

Don’t give up on your singing career till you sing through this plugin you’ll love it! Now I can finnsly record songs and send them out to people yay!

G. Yarber

16. Januar 2019

Game changer

This is exactly what I needed. It gives me that truly natural reverb that I was looking for. It’s like I’m really in there rooms with different mics. Well worth it!

K. Lima

15. Januar 2019

Warm...Warm...Warm!!!!

If you do not own a big studio with great acoustic treatment...that's the one to buy.

S. Homann

13. Januar 2019

Incredible great tool, especially for drums!

This tool pushes my drum sound so much. My recording room is not very big. With Ocean Ways i can make it sound 99% like having a really great tracking room. What a step forward.

W. Halliwell

13. Januar 2019

Wow.

I track drums in a very dry studio so it's difficult to get great room tones. I've always had to find other venues to track at for that reason. Reverb never does the trick for me. Even some of my favorites like Valhalla. To me, traditional reverb makes drums sound like there is unnatural reverb on it, but this plug-in works magic! I've been using on mainly Keyscape pianos and drums and it's amazing how much it's been bringing up the quality of my mixes. Highly recommend. This takes up lots of DSP, but what I do is send the drums to a room aux (Ocean Way) and get it dialed in how I want, then just print it and it's as if I have a stereo audio track with room mics. Brilliant plugin.

W. Halliwell

13. Januar 2019

Wow.

I track drums in a very dry studio so it's difficult to get great room tones. I've always had to find other venues to track at for that reason. Reverb never does the trick for me. Even some of my favorites like Valhalla. To me, traditional reverb makes drums sound like there is unnatural reverb on it, but this plug-in works magic! I've been using on mainly Keyscape pianos and drums and it's amazing how much it's been bringing up the quality of my mixes. Highly recommend. This takes up lots of DSP, but what I do is send the drums to a room aux (Ocean Way) and get it dialed in how I want, then just print it and it's as if I have a stereo audio track with room mics. Brilliant plugin.

M. Donato

13. Januar 2019

Wunderbarer Problemlöser - wenn es passt

Das Ocean Way Studio Plugin ist ein wunderbarer Problemlöser vor allem bei Aufnahmen, die in trockenen oder gar in akustisch ungünstigen Räumen aufgenommen worden sind. Ich setze es bisher bei Klavieraufnahmen und Synthies ein, aber mitunter auch auf zu trockenen Vocalspuren. Es funktioniert nicht auf jeder Spur gleich gut, aber wenn, gewinnen die Spuren merklich an Plastizität. Sehr empfehlenswert!

S. Edmonds

12. Januar 2019

One of the best plugins ever

I record acoustic guitar in a small room and this really helps the recording sound bigger. It makes me smile.

D. Britto

9. Januar 2019

Really good

I put it on my kontakt piano tracks and put the plug in into the remic mode. I can get such an organic sense of depth. Beautiful.

S. Lednev

4. Januar 2019

This is really cool!

Ocean Way Studios is really cool! I am happy I bought it!

UAD User

4. Januar 2019

Just wow

If you are fighting with having no decent sounding room for your recordings, this is the best solution. Huge improvement on my acoustic guitar recordings. Fun to work with too.

A. Lee

1. Januar 2019

The best

Hands down, the best room emulation there is available - I wouldn't use anything else on drums and guitars.

J. Davis

31. Dezember 2018

Ggreat sounds!

I can’t record everyday in a legendary studio...well, I couldn’t before, but I can now!

181-200 von 697 Ergebnisse