Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$719.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$719.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1661-1680 von 1771 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Santos

6. Januar 2015

"Spectacular EQ The perfect plugin"

I used the demo for 14 days, the first day, I decided would make the purchase of the plugin.
Was in trouble in some audio from other studio and I did not do replace any battery kit.
Perfect on the bass, snare, tons and guitars, precise eq very analog.
Impossible not to have this plugin in your set up.
I am very happy with the purchase!
sorry my english!

A. Pagliai

6. Januar 2015

always on the best

Great sound great simulation........sound like really really close to the hardware......wow

E. Musiclass

31. Dezember 2014

Neve 1081

É um plugin sensacional. Agudos suaves e medios aveludados.
Recomendo aos usuarios UAD

B. Kristiansson

23. Dezember 2014

Could be more obvious

It´s a good piece, but the screen-display of the piece is tiny…..
Look at my API-Vision !
Bigger is Better !
/Bo

E. Zambrano

19. Dezember 2014

Best Ever

The sonic quality of this emulation is simply outstanding , my words don't make any fair justice to what you can achieve with this tool. We can never forget that the hardware is not only expensive to acquire but to maintain as well, so , for the price this one is a must. Buy it!!!!

C. Russell

3. Dezember 2014

Classic Neve Sound

I love this plugin because it has that Neve warmth. The High and hi-mid boots are very smooth. It's more versatile than it's little brother, the 1073, which I actually like. It was my first experience with Neve and it makes me excited to try out Neve stuff.

J. Vanzino

24. Juli 2014

Great little EQ

Fantastic emulation of the classic. I was lucky enough to get to use the real thing back in the 80's at The Power Station, NYC.

The plug-in seems to capture the original very well and I recommend highly for adding vocal high-end brilliance when you need it.

R. Edwards

21. Juli 2014

The Ease

I demoed all EQ plug-ins primarily searching for a great EQ for vocals. After trying all I decided to go with the Neve 31102 for specific reasons. The clarity first off, without adding color it allowed the vocals to ride on top of the track effortlessly. Also the ease of the Neve, with only a few knobs you can't go wrong or get lost for someone who just likes to turn knobs. It also works well on anything I throw this on strings, acoustic guitars, vocals anything and it works perfectly. Definitely a must have. Bravo UAD!

E. Gottstein

14. Juli 2014

Neve 1081

Realy happy with the sound !

Sometimes the wheel for the freqence jumped over one point. For example it jumpes form 100Hz directly to 320Hz. So it missed the point for 180Hz. And i could not use it in this frequence. Why that? Is there a reason, a wrong setup from my side? Or is it a buck ?

Best regards

Elias

Z. Barzilai

3. Juni 2014

Best of both worlds

Like having the top end of the 1071 with the bottom of the 1081. Perfect :)

D. Graf

7. Mai 2014

Neve 1081/1081se

I love this plugin! Makes any and everything sound good! It is my new go to EQ.

C. Huseyin

25. März 2014

Sounds and Feels Better than the 1073

This unit is superior to the 1073. It's not to drag down the 1073, but the comparison is bound to made and my choice goes to this plug-in.

I own both UA 1073 and now the 31102.

This unit can do what the 1073 can't do in the lows and low-mids, while the hi-mids have their own kind of sound which is better compared to the 1073.

For Electronic Music: Choose the 31102
For Acoustic Music: Choose the 1073

Thanks UA, 5/5

S. Jachelli

21. Januar 2014

Great equalizer

I have only used this equalizer on my mixes. I am pleased.

A. Pir

12. Januar 2014

Perfect for percussion and low freq

I love the low bands but not high .very good to boos and shape drums and percussive instruments.

M. Gustafson

8. Januar 2014

power without the drain.

Want all that sonic goodness without droning resources? Are you just making a quick mix? Heres you'r guy. This has tone for days and yet is economical.

D. Koekelkoren

1. Januar 2014

True Neve power

A powerful eq with that typical Neve warmth! A definite purchase!

L. György

16. Dezember 2013

Neve 1081

It's fantastic, very good eq plugin!!! I love it!!!

M. Giubileo

16. Dezember 2013

Awesome!

This Neve EQ sounds fantastic, warm and versatile! The filters are amazing and I loved the top end smoothness. Great for bass, acoustic guitars and vocals but it sounds good on everything.

A. Rueck

14. Dezember 2013

Neve 1081 Classic Console EQ

The Neve 1081 is one of my favorite EQ plug-ins. He is really musical and
brings the real analog feeling back to your DAW. I use the EQ on lead synth, pad synth voice and all the instruments and sounds how need the extra warm/Musical feeling.

T. Colontonio

13. Dezember 2013

Smooth!

Love this EQ! What can I say! Sounds amazing and
adds a great color.

1661-1680 von 1771 Ergebnisse