Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$449.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1781-1800 von 3229 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Z. Perliński

11. Mai 2018

NEVE Preamp

Polacy też używają UAD-2 :-)) Świetna analogowe brzmienie!!!
Pozdrawiam całą ekipę UA !

E. White

10. Mai 2018

Off the Chain!!!

This Plugin makes mixing easer and fun!

E. White

10. Mai 2018

Off the Chain!!!

This Plugin makes mixing easer and fun!

I. Papagiannidis

10. Mai 2018

great preamp

super cool preamp for vox and almost everything opens up the sound and its very natural!
great preamp.

Y. Shiba

10. Mai 2018

コスパの良いNEVEです

NEVEのプラグイン全部持っていたので付与されました。基本的には新1073のPRE部分を抜き出した物ですが、EQが無い分軽快です!突っ込んで色つけてOUTで下げて美味しく頂く。NEVEの色づけが欲しいときにはこれで充分じゃないかと思います。OCTOを1-2台持っていれば全トラックに使うという事も出来る軽負担も良いです!

L. Roccatagliati

10. Mai 2018

Great!

Really love it. It give that Neve distortion as I want

W. Estudio

10. Mai 2018

Fenomenal!!!!

Uad2 plugins are magical! Really worth the money! Enjoy

R. Dodd

10. Mai 2018

Clean dirt

Colour and distortion that is also useful in the mix.

V. WILLS

10. Mai 2018

My Favourite Unison .... NEVE PREAMP

The NEVE PREAMP Unision has become my favourite right from the first Instance . Vocals , Bass Guitar , Guitars, Drums, Keys, ..... reminds me of working on the original consoles.
Thanks for this one! So simple yet so Great! Clear, warm, clean to fat saturation, low CPU.
A winner!

N. Karkour

10. Mai 2018

Great preamp

Check my website http://nocymusic.com if you want to her how my Classical Guitars sounds like using the Neve Preamp its amazing even performing Flamenco Brazilian Pop music

.

10. Mai 2018

Neve mic pre 1073

Superb! Gear I could never afford in its physical form
Fattens everything up drums and guitars, vocals can’t live without it

P. Perfetto

10. Mai 2018

nice color

adds great color, great on the 1st insert on a chain. very simple and clean.

K. Michaud

9. Mai 2018

I'll NEVEr need another mic pre!

Sorry guys, it just hit me as the right thing to say! I popped my Arrow on the desk, plugged in my mics and MacBook Pro and presto: I was sounding like what I actually sound like in MINUTES, not hours of trial and error. Using the Neve pre with a Rode K2 and I've never been happier with a vocal sound... and I've tried a LOT of expensive gear! Great job guys!!

T. Ellis

9. Mai 2018

Perfect Color

This pre adds a great color and saturation and is very light on CPU. It's also nice to add after recording as a track insert to get some harmonic content and saturation. I use it just about everywhere. Very nice!

W. Slaughter

9. Mai 2018

Efficient and precise !

Another winner from UAD ! Added this to my collection... And with its warmth and character you can not go wrong! And for those who don’t have a lot of available horsepower.... get it!! You can achieve what your looking for and use ALOT of instances!!

T. DARNOIS

8. Mai 2018

Une tuerie!

Simple,efficace, facile à mettre en œuvre. Il est adopté...

S. Simmons

6. Mai 2018

WOW!

The Neve Preamp is amazing sounding, and has a use on virtually anything you record. I use this preamp to replace my input faders in my audio app, so I can give every track in the project the Neve Preamp sound. When I heard the final master (w/ the Neve Preamp) I could not be more impressed with the quality of sound. WOW!

A. Lopes dos Santos

4. Mai 2018

S3

Simplicity. Sound. Satisfaction. Seventy-3. This plugin should be nicknamed S3. For those who use to work alone, like me, that’s simply perfect. 2 buttons to set and your way to a joyful recording is open. I couldn’t be more satisfied than I am with this partner!

D. Tindill

2. Mai 2018

possibly the best pre amp plug in!

the Mic pre amp on this is lovely

D. Sokolov

1. Mai 2018

good stuff

Works fine with my Neman U87, I have hard preamps and unison perfectly complements them. I also like to use NEVE plug-ins with a hi-gain for guitars. Thank you UAD ...

1781-1800 von 3229 Ergebnisse