Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Endet am 30. November. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$719.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1761-1780 von 1791 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Maskens

17. Juni 2011

This EQ is another great one to own. Mainly because the hardware its based on is legendary! Knowing it's been used all over the place tells you that Neve sound is all over the place too! Having the ability to put some of that sound in my own work is great when I need it!

A. Alzayer

17. Juni 2011

i love it a lot
amzaing and high high high quality

D. Benabbi

17. Juni 2011

Neve 1081 eq, even at extreme settings sounds pleasant :)
you can't go wrong

F. Anklam

17. Juni 2011

Very good EQ sound, better than many other EQs I tested. It also delivers a transparency of the stereo image which I did not hear with any other EQ. The 1073 Plugin did that, too, but to my ears the 1081 was a little more transparent.

D. Pratt

17. Juni 2011

Great plugin, it has that signature sound and has heaps of options. I think I prefer this to the 1073.

S. Gora

16. Juni 2011

Best on drums and vocals. More surgical than its little brother the Neve 1073 _

M. Carr

16. Juni 2011

There are a few things I don't use this for...I can't think of any off the top of my head =)

N. Nolan

16. Juni 2011

I use these EQs on almost every track. They simply sound great! You won't be disappointed.

K. Satoshi

16. Juni 2011

Neve® 1081's hight shelf band is so cool

but this suit is so heavey ...

A. Bews

16. Juni 2011

what can you say? It sounds great. I haven't had any real Neve hardware so I can't personally compare, but it sure sounds killer

C. Soulos

29. Mai 2011

No better or worse than the other Neve EQs. So how do I rate perfection?
At least the bloody switches don't break.
Love
Christopher

C. Soulos

29. Mai 2011

Yep, works so well I wish I had a real one.
It never makes anything sound like it's been tampered with.
Love
Chrisopher

M.

26. Februar 2011

One Of the most musical eq i'd Ever found! I cant go into my drums, bass or guitar with out it!!

S. Callan

30. November 2009

My favorite UAD EQ so far, especially for low and low-mid shaping. It might not be as "pretty" as the Harrison or Trident, but it can dig in and help you really carve out a sound if you need it - or, it can be smooth and gentle when all you need is 1 or 2 dB's here or there. It can be utilitarian, dramatic, smooth, or surgical...your choice.

R. Masters

2. November 2009

I have almost every EQ uad-1 has available and I’m doing just great with all them. what ever tweak there is necessary can be accomplished with all my existing tools. It’s not necessary for me to buy this equalizer. As much as I like it I’m not going to buy it.

But if you haven’t established your toolbox yet this plug-in is a great place to start.

www.myspace.com/sillyrobin

D. Johannsen

23. September 2009

This is a very nice sounding EQ... the highend gets smooth.. and fat.. in a analog hardware way..
In the studio I got Pultec EQs, Sontec EQ and the API EQs... I would say.. this EQ plugin is nice if you cant afford hardware or just need quality on many tracks without bouncing dont audio all the time..
This is some of the best plugins money can buy..
And this EQ is another "must buy" in your daily studio life..

H. Fearman

26. August 2009

This is the best eq plugin Uad has developed!!! Nobody's talking about it, No reviews, No video, Am I the only one lov'in this plug!!!

R. Virili

1. August 2009

I thought that the Harrison 32 was my one and only superb EQ plug-in... and surely it is;
but this Neve 31102 Eq is really good sounding, sweet and with it's own character!
Good Job!

R. Masters

29. März 2008

If you don’t have it you cannot professionally boost frequencies. That simple …………………

D. Danzi

1. November 2007

Another incredible Neve plug! I have the entire bundle and it does NOT disappoint. The most impressive plugs I've bought in the past 5 years!

1761-1780 von 1791 Ergebnisse