Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$449.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1581-1600 von 3229 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. sivakumar

22. Dezember 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

22. Dezember 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

22. Dezember 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

I. Sodré

19. Dezember 2018

Amazing EQ

I'm loving the sweet, colorful and warm sound of this eq !
And when I pass the drums through the mic pre -WOW- it blows my mind !
great tool and amazing purchase

M. Alvin

19. Dezember 2018

Wow...

This one gets a standing ovation...it’s presence is very noticeable..nice in the mix or just as a front in piece . One of my first choice to start recording my vocals or anything ..... just nice!!!!!!!

M. Alvin

19. Dezember 2018

That’s Right.....

This plug in is my go to all the time . It makes my mixes just pop or just sit right there in the pocket..... love it

N. Ben Shabat

16. Dezember 2018

didn't find it very usefull....

The harmonics are nice but thats it....

.

16. Dezember 2018

Simple et efficace

Super preamp ! Simple et efficace :)

E. Bell

15. Dezember 2018

Awesome!!

This plugin speaks for itself!! An absolute industry standard, extremely versatile!

R. DOS SANTOS

15. Dezember 2018

Le top de l'EQ musical

Le son est vraiment excellent, ça sonne smplement et efficacement.
C'est beau et chaleureux.
Un must.

J. Gawaldo

14. Dezember 2018

Perfect for just about everything!

UAD’s Neve Preamp is exceptional. It sounds fantastic on just about every source. You can use it to add subtle harmonic content or really drive it to add some nice and crispy analog distortion. It’s absolutely a game changer in getting that ‘sheen’ of professionalism in your mixes!

.

14. Dezember 2018

Perfect in every way....

M. Maisonneuve

14. Dezember 2018

Very good EQ preamp

With this plug-ing the sound it's amazing ! I use it to record my vocal, the sound it's very great !

T. Urbanski

14. Dezember 2018

Rich and beautiful sounding

I mostly use it for tracking and then remove when done to free the processing power of my Apollo Quad.
Works amazing on drum emulation plugins, bringing them to live!
Definitely first choice when I want to get my drums to sit in the mix nicely.
Highly recommended!

S. Sundin

14. Dezember 2018

EQ for the future

My smothest EQ in the ballpark just now. Wow.

.

13. Dezember 2018

Like the Real Thing

Just a few knobs, but adds so much more. If you want to add Neve to your studio, this unit is a good addition. The 1073 works well, but the 31102 collection adds just a bit more to your sound.

R. Dillosman

13. Dezember 2018

Outstanding

So much warmth to vocals, can't get enough of this!

.

13. Dezember 2018

Great EQ

After trying out many eq’s on the market, this one definitely stands out for its powerful sound.

O. Morris

13. Dezember 2018

1073 Neve

Great sounding plugin I use the Neve 1073 more than my outboard gear

r. pullara

12. Dezember 2018

Bello bello

Lo uso molto su chitarre acustiche o per colorare strumenti acustici in generale, veramente notevole

1581-1600 von 3229 Ergebnisse