325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$449.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 3268 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Macedo

10. Januar 2024

Neve 1073 é o melhor

Som limpo e macio. simulação muito boa, sempre gravo já insertando esse pré e a sonoridade fica uma maravilha!!

J. Bru

10. Januar 2024

Gran compresor

Lo he estado utilizando en baterías y lo recomiendo, me encanta el peso que le da al bombo, etc.

J. Deschenes

10. Januar 2024

Always On

I think the benefit of the EQ alone makes it a contender. It allows me to stay in the box with easy automated recall over outboard gear. I used the 1073 often, and feel like I should have grabbed this one first.

M. Gustavsson

10. Januar 2024

Better than I expectez

It took some time to decide if it was worth buying after reading a couple of reviews where it was compared to the hardware. But i tried it on a Female singer and the sound of her Vocal is super clean but warm at the same time after recorded with the 1073 in luna. It was so good and with compression and a reverb it was Done. No eq needed.

J. FAYOS CORNEJO

10. Januar 2024

Los mejores

Merecen la pena

W. Krol

9. Januar 2024

Amazing sound

Amazing sound. Classical sonic!

b. cheung

9. Januar 2024

Amazing channel strip.

I just love it for my pianos. The preamps on this isnt bad either. With all due respect to the 1073, this adds another tool box in my studio flow.

D. Hansen

9. Januar 2024

Bought it for live use

I bought this to use as an EQ and noise gate for my vocals while playing live onstage. I like the fact that the legacy version has low DSP usage so I can use it on multiple vocal channels

L. Martella

9. Januar 2024

Excellent plugins

Plug ins eccellenti.
The fidelity to the original machines is truly amazing, seeing is believing!

L. Brown

9. Januar 2024

A+

A+

L. Brown

9. Januar 2024

A+

A+

F. Struzak

9. Januar 2024

Perfect combo

I love these compressors. Drums and Mix Bus. These compressors do a great job

B. Cink

7. Januar 2024

Inspiring

I’ve worked on a Neve console. More importantly I’ve listened to many records done on a Neve or with Neve hardware. The sound is inspiring. This is that sound.

A. Thom

6. Januar 2024

Love It

Been holding out a while now. Happy I eventually gave in :D

C. Ventura

4. Januar 2024

Spectacular

If you want the sound of a Neve preamp, this is the sound. Simple and the sound is there!

A. Bruns

3. Januar 2024

It’s Neve, and it’s musical

Had a few of these, and finally just bought the bundle after trying the rest out. The sound of Neve is so rich and has a musical mechanic when using the EQ’s, each having their own character. When using the compression modules, it sounds so natural and gives a nice harmonic lift to the audio. I’m not usually looking for options that color my sound too much, but with these Neve options, the color is welcome for almost any sound I’m working with.

T. Bastien

2. Januar 2024

Very good channel strip

Adds a certain type of high end sheen that can’t be achieved with other plugins even with the default settings. It is also less harsh than the neve 1073 which doesn’t always sound good on every source.

F. Pietramala

31. Dezember 2023

Neve 1073

Why isn't it available as a single sale NATIVE version?

E. Zorgman

29. Dezember 2023

What is with all the fuss

I honestly didn't think anything of this plugin. it didn't appeal to me at all. I tried it on vocals and oops what have I been missing... the amount of rich harmonics you can add. Then came drums, them synths and well the rest is history. It has a place on every channel if you ask me. The amount of detail that comes through is excellent. I couldn't be more wrong with my initial thoughts on this. Whats the fuss... well I was the doofus in this case lol

F. Hasan

29. Dezember 2023

i thought i didn't need it but changes my mind!

my new favorite eq!

41-60 von 3268 Ergebnisse