UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 1855 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Collins

23. Dezember 2022

Great plug-in

Perfect preamp for your vocal chain! Highly recommended.

J. Hershberger

23. Dezember 2022

Awesome

Sounds great, I love using it as an instrument bus processor

j. elliott

22. Dezember 2022

Diodetastic!

Fills that Neve sized compressor hole in my digital heart.

c. rosario

21. Dezember 2022

The best

A must have

J. Vierra

21. Dezember 2022

Neve, Neve, Neve !

The 88RS seems to be the underrated, or at least the lesser reviewed of the Neve channel strips here at UA. I tried them all Neves they are all fantastic, however the 88RS won the battle for me. Great in every instance. Smooth and ultra tweakable. The fact that the collection includes the low DSP legacy version was a deal sealer. You can use it on every track.

G. Schwab

21. Dezember 2022

Fantastic Plugin!

I don't want to judge whether the plugin sounds the same or similar to the hardware: this discussion software against hardware is actually not useful or helpful. In my opinion, it is essential whether the software or the plugin sounds excellent and fulfills its purpose! I know a number of recordings that were taken using more expensive vintage devices and by no means sound technically better than comparable recordings that I made with my UAD X8P and the UAD plugins. It is essential whether the plugin works, whether it sounds good and fulfills its purpose. The UAD Neve Dynamic Collection makes it possible to complete the various tasks of compression. The plugin and its results are very versatile! I particularly like how to weld and condense the different tracks together in the stereo sum, for example: the result sounds very musical, very natural and organic. The sound can get a rich, warm coloration, while preserving the abundance and accuracy of the details and also the fine dynamics.

P. Diaz

19. Dezember 2022

Good Strip

Got this in a deal 2 for $100 minus two vouchers that made the total $50. Got this to track on a solo. Having the Pre, gate, comp and EQ all in one plugins is great for the limited DSP.

D. Morris

17. Dezember 2022

Best plus preamp

It really adds good texture to the sound, very cool UAD thumbs up.

P. Schleicher

16. Dezember 2022

Great plugins...punishing pricing.

I bought the 33609 back in the day. The 254 plugin can´t be be purchased on it´s own. So i would be forced to buy the plugin twice. Please make them available seperately!!!
Soundwise both a A+ with the midrange on the 254 beeing really nice.

M. Wibberley

14. Dezember 2022

Outstanding!

This is my go to compressor now! I am on Logic 9 so I am limited by s/w level on my iMac to the smaller-displayed Neve compressor out of these two. It makes everything sound incredibly dynamic and defined. Trial this asap! Stunning quality

M. Friedmann

12. Dezember 2022

2254 Super

Very good compressor

M. Fagnoul

11. Dezember 2022

So awesome

Neve respect.
This channel strip is so musical!

T. Long

11. Dezember 2022

Lovely.

The Neve 1084 Pre-amp and EQ
has such a sweet and clean sound.
It’s like my ears say thank you each time I run something through it.
Absolutely stunning clarity when used with orchestral arrangements!
Thank you UA!
I’ll never do another session without it.

E. Pagan

9. Dezember 2022

Is good preamp but

My opinion save and buy the neve 1073 eq is better

S. Broderick

9. Dezember 2022

Amazing Preamp

I like this a little better than the 1073, it’s a little cleaner which in my opinion is better for a modern vocal sound but can get quite saturated if driven hard. It’s my favourite preamp without a doubt.

R. Bassetti

8. Dezember 2022

Amazing!

.... when you turn it on you can only be amazed. The voice seems come out of the monitors and stand before you. Must have absolutely.

c. rosario

7. Dezember 2022

Amazing

Old school EQ, the way it should be

S. Prieto

6. Dezember 2022

Awesome

This is one of the best preamps that I've ever used in my entire life, absolutely one of my go to's

U. Shree

6. Dezember 2022

Best for vocals

perfect plugin for vocals , superb colour

M. Fagnoul

6. Dezember 2022

Wouah!

You want clarity, definition, air and good silky sound! You are at the right place.
Amazing to work on a NEVE at home! What a channel strip! it brings such life on everything and a great tool to shape your sound as you like it. Bravo UA!

41-60 von 1855 Ergebnisse