Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$449.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 3229 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Leonard

31. Januar 2024

Good for drum buss

So stable.Glue it and add analog flaver on the Drums buss.

T. Malanskey

31. Januar 2024

Introduction To The World Of Analog Gear

Haven't Got To Use It Yet, But I'm Sure It's Exactly What I Could Use

p. voltan

31. Januar 2024

BALANCED STRING SECTION

This combined with Ocean Way Studios brings to life hours of recordings gluing the feel of balance of the string section and being in a real space. excellent.

N. Jeremic

31. Januar 2024

The sound of movies!

In short: THAT is the sound of film scores!

樹. 寺尾

30. Januar 2024

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

樹. 寺尾

30. Januar 2024

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

樹. 寺尾

30. Januar 2024

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

m. na

29. Januar 2024

pretty close to hardware

great in unison for vocals

R. The New Age

27. Januar 2024

Makes a difference

This really adds weight to the vocals when used with the interface. I can already see a difference in Quality

M. Fagnoul

23. Januar 2024

Neve+Unison on Apollos

What to say? Nothing except Neve sweetness and Warmness.
Sounds instantly great. So Good!

C. Duru

23. Januar 2024

For The neve sound.

Good quality plugin.

V. Ruzicic

22. Januar 2024

Brilliant!

Total sound of seventies…instant character

C. YEŞİLYURT

21. Januar 2024

Nice

My favorite

C. YEŞİLYURT

21. Januar 2024

Nice

My favorite

a. collatz

20. Januar 2024

good investment

extremely precise, successful plugin and warm sounding eq , excellent work!
thx alex.c

T. Glosser

18. Januar 2024

Love NEVE

Just try it you'll like it, HEY Mikey !!!

D. Tainer

18. Januar 2024

Absolutely Essential, Fantastic Plug-in!

In the month that I've had my Apollo, this is my most used plug-in. I never thought that I would go back to the days where I printed what I heard, but what I'm hearing is so good, that I have no qualms about sticking with it.

It's fantastic on my vocals with my Lewitt LCT440 Pure--just nice vibe and bonds well with the Unison preamp. Just a little bit of gain fattens up my vocals nicely. And it works fantastically with the Tweed and Marshall plug-ins in the chain--gives them both that extra oomph!

P. Hartley

18. Januar 2024

Amazing sounding plugin

I am amazed how close to original 33609 and 2254 these plugins actually are, I own an original old 33609 and I cannot tell the difference

J. Newman

15. Januar 2024

Was missing this the first time around. Great Sound!

I have many compression plugins, this gave me something new to use, it is unique and sounds great. I like the soft knee that I can get and how simple it is to use. I wish I had grabbed this one sooner.

M. Jarzebski

15. Januar 2024

Just great

I print almost everything I record live and it is great. Vox, bass, acoustic/electric guitar all is superb.

21-40 von 3229 Ergebnisse