Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$719.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1541-1560 von 1792 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. LAY

21. Dezember 2015

UAD is the best

Universal Audio has done it again. There plug ins are the best there is. I had the original and this one is even better. The preamp is worth the price alone.

V. Kozhin

21. Dezember 2015

NEVE sound

I love this EQ cause I get true Neve sound. Very bright, detail and smooth. It's my favorite eq for drums and acoustic guitars.

R. Farren

20. Dezember 2015

Very Good Emulation

This is my favorite UAD eq plug along with the maag, although that does something completely different. The high shelf on this is very musical, and the extra mid range band is very useful.

G. Braconi

19. Dezember 2015

Neve 1081

I knew the reputation of Neve and now I can confirm that the quality is impressive. The plugin is incredible, very easy to use and the equalisation is smooth as silk. I highly recommend this plugin!!! Thanks UA

n. mendez

18. Dezember 2015

Neve is Neve...Complete your Collection

I own everyone of the Neve Plug Ins at UA and it Doesn't disappoint...the 31102 has a Few Added Frequency Options and sits between its Siblings the 1081 and 1073...You need the 3 Nevekateers together to open up some Precise EQ ing Tools...

R. Elliott

18. Dezember 2015

Dig The Grit

Love the grit this adds to guitars, and snares. A little goes a long way with this EQ. I haven't had a chance to try it out on anything else yet, but I look forward to it. I've heard some great things it can do to snares and kicks. Once again, you hit it out of the ballpark.

R. Maloney

18. Dezember 2015

Sweet EQ

Just recored on Neve 8078. When i came back to my studio i tried this thing out.It sounded and work like the real thing. Glad to have it in my toolbox now.

M. Sudhakar

18. Dezember 2015

One of These best of UAD

I workd with the 88RS Deskt, the wormth gives me the feeling, to work on a real Neve Console

M. Coninx

18. Dezember 2015

Powerful EQ

Can't say more then this is a fantastic eq, regardless if it sounds like the real one. Good job

M. Coninx

18. Dezember 2015

Powerful EQ

Can't say more then this is a fantastic eq, regardless if it sounds like the real one. Good job

A. CLAUDIU

16. Dezember 2015

Wonderfull

This eq works like a charm for vocals-puts a magic colour ...is best software plugin i ever tried.Try before buy and you"ll see!

J. D

16. Dezember 2015

Excellent!

Fantastic Sounding! I Use it on everything I do. If you can not get a great sound using this plugin, you have other problems. My 15 year old son tracks guitars and later eqs with this plugin and I have 22 years of engineering records and I'm impressed with the tones he gets with very little experience. Buy this plugin. You won't regret it.

v. souza

16. Dezember 2015

Wonderfull!

Amazing ! use to all! wow !!!

G. Scott

16. Dezember 2015

Neve Delivers The Professional Sounds I Desire

After years of production, and real world experience knowing that I now have the Neve warmth in the box makes life easier. UA has given me time & again what I needed to keep my sound in pocket, and up to par.

Thanks for always delievering UA.

J. Ng

15. Dezember 2015

I've got Neve 1073 before.

But the sound Neve 1083 is totally different and unique. A good addition for your plugin library :)

C. BONAFE

15. Dezember 2015

Brutal!!! Out of this world....

Tried this on drums and was amazed at the texture i was getting from this. Love the gate! Another phenomenal piece!!! You guys are tremendous! I when crazy adding channels for every mic on the drums. Felt like a kid in a candy store!!

F. Morisset

15. Dezember 2015

Dear Ruppert.......

It sound excately like my Neve V Rack. Neve what else?

J. Michaels

15. Dezember 2015

Neve 88 RS makes everything right.

I don't know how I could have lived without this plugin before. I mean I love the API strip but now recording in unison thru the 88 everything's just the way I always wanted it to be, even without the eq or the dynamics engaged. With a few coupons and the holidays offer it was just an unbeatable value as I always wanted this one. Thanx UAD!
Btw, would the AMS-DMX unit be in the making by any chance?

J. Rice

15. Dezember 2015

go - to EQ plug

this one goes in the mastering chain a lot. great purchase - gives the mix some air and tames unwanted freq. very responsive, cant recommend this one enough.

C. Altuzarra Cabrera

14. Dezember 2015

Excelente Plugin

Es un excelente plugin, es muy versátil y suena muy bien. Al tener la versión Legacy incluida hace que podamos usarlo consumiendo menos DSP, sin embargo la versión nueva (que suena mucho mejor debido a la emulación de preamp) consume mucho DSP y eso lo hace poco eficaz al momento de necesitar varios insertos.

1541-1560 von 1792 Ergebnisse