UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 1855 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Faggiolino

6. Januar 2023

Perfect.

Just Perfect!

D. Faggiolino

6. Januar 2023

NEVE

Clean, punchy, musical.
Top!

L. Szarka

6. Januar 2023

Elégedett vagyok

Azt kaptam amire vártam tökéletes <3

I. Townsend

6. Januar 2023

Neve Dynamics Collection Smooth Sailing

The Neve Dynamics Collection produces a very smooth detailed mix when add on to your project. I really love the warm colors it brings to my music…I’m batting a 100%

C. Troncoso

5. Januar 2023

One of my favorites

One of my favorites, a great plug-in, could be great to get manual control of the oversampling, auto gain, and custom size of the GUI.

J. Tofte

5. Januar 2023

Excellent, low DSP footprint

I love this plugin for the low DSP usage and that wonderful Neve color. Simply great!

V. German

4. Januar 2023

My favorite Neve!

This line of preamplifiers sounds great! Like the 1074, I use it everywhere. From voice recording, to channel and group inserts. It rocks and enriches the material. Thanks UAD and Neve!

D. Gower

3. Januar 2023

My favourite unison plugin!

Love this plugin! You can put this in the unison slot and track with it, or just add it to any existing track/bus and you’ll instantly get some of that lovely vintage Neve magic happening. Even without adding any EQ, the preamp section makes everything sound more rich and lively. Top end still cuts but never sounds brittle or thin. The EQ is super musical too, in my experience it’s very easy to add extra body to guitar tracks even with just very subtle use.
Highly recommend this plugin!

J. Rincón Pérez

2. Januar 2023

Yeah!

My guitars just leveled up with this plugin.

s. johnson

2. Januar 2023

Just wow. An essential.

I’m new to the UAD ecosystem and just took advantage of the buy 3 get 3 offer. This was at the top of my list. Demoed on synth pads and staggered by the instant 3 dimensionality that the plug-in gave.

So pleased I took the plunge into UAD and Apollo!

V. Trendel

1. Januar 2023

Perfect ! Nothing more to say...

Perfect !
Nothing more to say...

M. Franco

31. Dezember 2022

Love this plugins for Vocals and Acoustic guitar

This is now my go to pluging when recording Vocals o Acoustic guitar it makes them come to life.

A. Siddiqui

30. Dezember 2022

Immaculate Sound

One of the best Strip you will have in your chain, you will never regret having the
Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection. All in 1 -

T. SHAIRBEENY

28. Dezember 2022

The Best EQ to get things to "Cut through"

I really loved how it handle the mids

c. volis

27. Dezember 2022

must have

must have!!!

M. Lechner

27. Dezember 2022

Nice Preamp

It is my go-to preamp for bass and drums. I really like what it does.

L. Lesniewski

26. Dezember 2022

Great!

33609 - Very punchy Mix Buss Compressor - the best for me!

S. Lontano

24. Dezember 2022

My go to vocal preamp&eq

A finally find a preamp that simply make a voice like a record no matter how you set it up. Silky and smooth or agressive. A must have!

C. Aguila

23. Dezember 2022

Reliable

Definitely a go to in my library of preamps. Paired up against my wa73 by warm audio and it easily has a warmer sound for certain vocals.

D. Collins

23. Dezember 2022

Great Preamp!

Perfect preamp for your vocal chain! This product exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this plug-in!

21-40 von 1855 Ergebnisse