325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $899.00

$449.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Neve Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 3268 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 164

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. VELLY

20. Februar 2024

Immediately liked it on my Drums bus !!

I immediately felt its accuracy in the highs, bringing nice musical EQ brightness on my Drums Bus and adopted it in my Mixing Template…

W. Meis

16. Februar 2024

Its Neve

no more to say :-)

W. Meis

16. Februar 2024

A must have

Just like some other great stuff its good to have in your toolbar.

V. Daglon

7. Februar 2024

vhdaglon@gmail.com

I love the Neve very much because I know what it can do great Preamp to a Mix by the way, but I have no access in using it because I do not own UAD Hardware as yet, but I am dying to have one.

k. yahya

6. Februar 2024

Best

Magnifique

S. Hebbard

2. Februar 2024

An instant classic

A classic preamp and the best plugin version of it that I have ever used. Instantly adds a nice clean warmth to any track and I particularly like it on vocals and acoustic guitar. One of my favourite preamp plugins

L. Leonard

31. Januar 2024

Good for drum buss

So stable.Glue it and add analog flaver on the Drums buss.

T. Malanskey

31. Januar 2024

Introduction To The World Of Analog Gear

Haven't Got To Use It Yet, But I'm Sure It's Exactly What I Could Use

p. voltan

31. Januar 2024

BALANCED STRING SECTION

This combined with Ocean Way Studios brings to life hours of recordings gluing the feel of balance of the string section and being in a real space. excellent.

N. Jeremic

31. Januar 2024

The sound of movies!

In short: THAT is the sound of film scores!

樹. 寺尾

30. Januar 2024

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

樹. 寺尾

30. Januar 2024

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

樹. 寺尾

30. Januar 2024

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

m. na

29. Januar 2024

pretty close to hardware

great in unison for vocals

R. The New Age

27. Januar 2024

Makes a difference

This really adds weight to the vocals when used with the interface. I can already see a difference in Quality

M. Fagnoul

23. Januar 2024

Neve+Unison on Apollos

What to say? Nothing except Neve sweetness and Warmness.
Sounds instantly great. So Good!

C. Duru

23. Januar 2024

For The neve sound.

Good quality plugin.

V. Ruzicic

22. Januar 2024

Brilliant!

Total sound of seventies…instant character

C. YEŞİLYURT

21. Januar 2024

Nice

My favorite

C. YEŞİLYURT

21. Januar 2024

Nice

My favorite

1-20 von 3268 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 164