Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 183 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Balistreri

1. Januar 2021

good

i love this preamp & eq

J. Markunas

22. Dezember 2020

Hard To Use/Native Logic Plugin Sounds Better

I never thought I'd ever actually say that out loud about a UAD. plugin, but this one was hard to use, and didn't sound that good. LPX has a Neve 1073/84 plugin that's easier to use and sounds better. Sorry, UAD.

R. Westmoreland

21. Dezember 2020

Spot on emulation!

Very impressed with the Neve 1084 emulation with unison technology. The main studio I’ve used in the past for recordings has a Neve Genesys with the 1084 preamp/eq option so I am very familiar with the preamps and eq’s. UA really nailed it! I’m so happy having this addition along with the Apollo rack I’ve purchased this year for my home studio! Thanks Universal Audio!

R. Dourado

14. Dezember 2020

Great Pre Amp

5 stars Choice

p. kuen

14. Dezember 2020

good

i love this preamp

D. van Haarlem

13. Dezember 2020

Different texture than the Neve 1073, got to have them both!

I already owned the Neve 1073 and thought that I didn’t need it’s bigger brother. After demoing the 1084 extensively, I decided that the texture and response was different enough. Both carry that famous Neve sound, but sometimes the 1073 is the right tool for the job and at other times I prefer the 1084.
So you gotta have them both

L. minelli

12. Dezember 2020

Yes!

Nice, perfect on guitar, bass and voice

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

12. Dezember 2020

Pré ampli 1084

Ce pré amplificateur donnera une couleur incroyable à tous vos mix, super

P. Sarkar

12. Dezember 2020

Amazing

Absolutely love the tonality of this plugin. Amazing as a vocal preamp and such a great emulation of the eq. Couldn’t recommend this more!

R. Mannucci

12. Dezember 2020

1084 is nice’

Its a Gritty pretty super clean little version. #SALUTE

s. Ha

12. Dezember 2020

Personally, I like it more than 1073.

Personally, I like it more than 1073.

s. Ha

12. Dezember 2020

Personally, I like it more than 1073

Good~! Personally, I like it more than 1073.

UAD User

11. Dezember 2020

Not good for Apollo Twin

Disappointed that I can only use one or two instances of this plugin in a mix before I get DSP errors. I wish I'd known that before I purchased it.

H. Salminen

10. Dezember 2020

Sounds awesome!

Made a huge difference on my vocals and acoustic guitar tracks!
Love it!

R. LEE

9. Dezember 2020

완전좋아요

대박짱

A. Nabavi

8. Dezember 2020

Tone Killer

Loved it on my DI Recordings, I've tried bass and guitar, the results was amazing. Adding so much character on those lifeless DIs.

I. Rojas

3. Dezember 2020

THIS PLUGIN IS THE BOMB

THIS PREAMP & EQ IS SO AWESOME AND IS REALLY DETAILED. THE COLOR OF IT IS JUST WONDERFUL. THIS IS DEFINITELY ONE OF THE BEST INVESTMENT I HAVE EVER DONE!!! THIS PLUGIN IS THE BOMB!!!

J. McLachlan

2. Dezember 2020

Incredible

My favorite Preamp in the game. Love, love, love this emulation!

J. Neves

2. Dezember 2020

Neve....

This is truly an awesome emulation of a classic Neve preamp...love it on vocals, guitars and bass. Exactly what you would expect from this partnership. Well done!

R. Silich

26. November 2020

Best of the best of the best!

Just the best one, my favorite:) Sound just warm and awesome even if you don't touch eq. Love it!

41-60 von 183 Ergebnisse