Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 173 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Hansen

20. September 2021

Classic!

My go-to vocal-tool, when tracking!

A. Delgado

19. August 2021

Great for vocals

It gives all my vocals sheen and weight. Sounds amazing!

T. KIM

17. August 2021

it's Neve

kick, snare, bass 1084 is my first chain

K. Babic

3. August 2021

Perfect Vocals

I use this preamp for every vocal.

E. Bureau

27. Juli 2021

I have the 1073, thought I didn't need the 1084. I was wrong.

This thing is perfect for lead vocals, acoustic guitars etc. where you want the top end to be soft but prominent. Sounds as good as the 1073, but less harsh in the top. Think of it as a more polished and refined 1073. Sometimes you want the 1073, sometimes you'd want the 1084.

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Love it.

Love the sound!

R. Stewart

24. Juni 2021

Guitarist, my first UA purchase after hardware

My first plug-in purchase and it really livens up my guitar which goes from my pedal board directly in. The EQ is the deal sealer here, really tames my humbucker highs while bringing up some nice 1.6k and 110 simultaneously gives a great bottom end.

Since there was a sale going, I tried about 5 or 6 including the 1073, the RR86, the V76 and others- the 1084 won pretty easily. the RR was too modern and transparent, the V76 too scratchy and the 1073 was exactly the same pre with less options for the EQ controls. On sale this is a no brainer, at retail its still worth its salt. I love the way UA does the demo period, try it out; you won't need 14 day to decide if this is a good fit.

J. Geary

16. Juni 2021

WOW, JUST WOW

At face value there's enough overlap with the 1073 / 1081 to make you second guess needing this. Its also one of most dsp intensive plugins (if not the most, next to the helios). Control wise its handy to have especially with the LPF and adjustable high shelf.

Sound wise I'm blown away. Its been around a decade since the ua 1073 came out and the difference is beyond startling. Id argue its much more drastic than the subtleties between the two hardware units. The pre-amp is warm and silky as a neve should be. It adds a superb sense of body and depth at levels where the 1073 plugin starts to feel like plastic. The EQ module is smooth, musical, and free of undesirable artifacts. The high shelf adds this controlled sense of air and dimension at settings where the 1073 / 1081 become overly sibilant and obnoxious. Didn't really want this, now i need it. Please make a "legacy" EQ insert like the 1073. Id love to use this thing more

S. Casu

5. Juni 2021

Top

The original sound of Neve Hardware on a plugin !!!! Great !!!

UAD User

24. Mai 2021

Magic

I tested many preamps and though all of them were great in their own way, as soon as I slapped the 1084 on everything hit just right. Guitars came to life and vocals had that spark that I was searching for. This is an amazing plugin.

A. Johansson

16. Mai 2021

Useful for everything!

Neve 1084 is amazing! Regret that I did not buy it before. I will use it for everything.

D. Marais

9. Mai 2021

Cream on top

This is an exquisite addition to the UA family. Everything one injects into it emerges full and rich through the speakers. Magic.

R. Neville

24. April 2021

Amazing preamp and EQ!

I chose this over the 1073 because it’s got the same preamp but has more EQ options. Get it, trust me you won’t regret it!

P. Amodeo

23. April 2021

TOP LEVEL!

truly a top notch plugin! the sound of my Mic has changed considerably. makes a difference.

I. Duke

14. April 2021

Clean !!

Easy to get a good tone from . I have no real experience with a Neve console so I can’t compare how real it sounds. It sounds really good in the unison slot instantly sounds better and when I eq the signal I can get a very nice recording.

I. Duke

14. April 2021

Clean !!

Easy to get a good tone from . I have no real experience with a Neve console so I can’t compare how real it sounds. It sounds really good in the unison slot instantly sounds better and when I eq the signal I can get a very nice recording.

M. Fitzhenry

11. April 2021

Essential

It sounds great on the Unison pre for tracking my Moog, and today I used it in a troublesome mix to sculpt a synth bass. Totally saved the day! Glad I picked it up and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

J. Davis

10. April 2021

NICE!!!

This channel strip adds clarity , depth and vibe to whatever source is put through it. I was on the fence for awhile but I finally demoed and it was an immediate purchase.

J. Samuels

2. April 2021

Amazing sound!

This is the perfect mic pre + eq for home recording

a. ribeiro

24. März 2021

fantastico

maravilhoso sem palavras para descrever, só sei dizer que tudo que passa dentro disso fica magnifico

1-20 von 173 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9