Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 249 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Leonard

29. Februar 2024

Neve sound

Also great with big brother Neve1073.
1084 has a tweakable HF EQ.

a. collatz

20. Januar 2024

good investment

extremely precise, successful plugin and warm sounding eq , excellent work!
thx alex.c

S. Saied

15. Januar 2024

Fantastic!

I love this plugin. I've only had the chance to really use it on electric but man, this thing is soaked with tone. Crazy good!

J. Deschenes

10. Januar 2024

Always On

I think the benefit of the EQ alone makes it a contender. It allows me to stay in the box with easy automated recall over outboard gear. I used the 1073 often, and feel like I should have grabbed this one first.

W. Krol

9. Januar 2024

Amazing sound

Amazing sound. Classical sonic!

L. Brown

9. Januar 2024

A+

A+

T. Bastien

2. Januar 2024

Very good channel strip

Adds a certain type of high end sheen that can’t be achieved with other plugins even with the default settings. It is also less harsh than the neve 1073 which doesn’t always sound good on every source.

E. Zorgman

29. Dezember 2023

What is with all the fuss

I honestly didn't think anything of this plugin. it didn't appeal to me at all. I tried it on vocals and oops what have I been missing... the amount of rich harmonics you can add. Then came drums, them synths and well the rest is history. It has a place on every channel if you ask me. The amount of detail that comes through is excellent. I couldn't be more wrong with my initial thoughts on this. Whats the fuss... well I was the doofus in this case lol

R. Matamoros

10. Dezember 2023

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

The plugin is simply great. It has an extraordinary sound. This produces a beautiful and unique harmonic distortion. EQ is magic. Anyway, if you are hesitating whether to buy it or not, don't do it anymore, just buy it right now.

F. Verjux

9. Dezember 2023

More precise than 73

I really enjoy the sound and the Eq possibilities more accurate for some synths

F. Verjux

9. Dezember 2023

More precise than 73

I really enjoy the sound and the Eq possibilities more accurate for some synths

j. Stewart

8. Dezember 2023

Neve 1084

Nice & warm . Expanded eq is nice to have .

L. Marchetti

1. Dezember 2023

Omg

Just get it, use it… and youll know!

A. Giroux

6. November 2023

Can’t wait

I tested it out and I was very impressed. Can’t wait to record a few tracks with it.

J. Hershberger

6. Oktober 2023

Neve 1084

Having been privileged enough to have used the hardware on a few occasions, this version sounds pretty dang accurate and lovely on just about anything I can throw at it!

c. rosario

26. September 2023

Top Dog

What can I say except that everything Neve is amazing.

All that vintage goodness and warm sound

I use this practically on every vocal
Gives it a special type of character and color

S. Tanner

13. August 2023

I use it a lot with Blues and Country Recordings

Another very well done Channel Strip by Neve.

S. Burgan

8. August 2023

Recommend

I tend to reach for the 1084 more than any other preamp/eq in unison. More options than the 1073. Warmth n sizzle!

S. Burgan

8. August 2023

Recommend

I tend to reach for the 1084 more than any other preamp/eq in unison. More options than the 1073. Warmth n sizzle!

F. Hasan

18. Juli 2023

BEST PREAMP!

very smooth on male vocal!

1-20 von 249 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13