UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 199 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Papagiannidis

18. Juli 2022

The best !

1073 is a bit more crisp for my taste and saturates more easily. 1084 is more clean with more headroom sounding perfect on everything!

I. Kravchenko

14. Juli 2022

Excellent

My vocalists seem to like it. Gives a sizzle to vocals that I now started recognizing in lots of music I listen. Really cool to now have it available for my live situation.

D. Gonzalez

14. Juli 2022

Like HEAVE

I boughtvthis. Few weeks ago and DAMN! like...I do t unde6why I waited soong to buy this. I absolutely LOVE this in my Mitchel acoustic guitar and it's on the lower scale ($300) if it makes THAT sound like a 1k guitar...THIS WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY.

M. Bernabel

11. Juli 2022

1084>1083

Same Neve magic and punch..just more EQ control. A little more sleek, I found myself using the 1084 a whole lot.

J. Heywood

9. Juli 2022

The Outstanding Preamp in the UA Catalogue.

This is, to my old ears, the best preamp for Apollo. Very airy, musical and brings amazing clarity and weight to vocal/guitar recording. Haven't used any other since buying this. Used in conjunction with an LA-2A and an EMT 140 plate is recording heaven.

L. Liu

24. April 2022

Makes my acoustic guitar sing

This is an incredible plugin for my acoustic guitar. It makes it sing and sounds like gold.

S. Ramsay

26. März 2022

Amazing warm tone

Been using this on basically everything I'm recording. It's the best sounding unison pre out the lot!

H. Nguyen

16. März 2022

Excellent

Awesome

M. Blackburn

26. Januar 2022

perfect

Really clean and useful EQ

S. Bauer

20. Januar 2022

Top Plugin

Das Plugin ist einfach genial. Ich verwende es bei jeder Gesangsaufnahme.

D. Franzén

17. Januar 2022

Great one

Use this on every mix. Specially on material not recorded through analog preamp/gear to give it move life.

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Great pre.

Like the 1073 with a little more eq.

R. Morey

15. Dezember 2021

Warm and detailed

This preamp is fantastic. It has the Neve warmth but also retains a lot of detail and you can push it a little bit without it getting harsh. I find it more musical sounding & useful than the 1073. It’s a Swiss Army knife as it works for so many things. Vocals of course. Miked or DI electric guitar. And great for miked acoustic guitars, which I’m very picky about. Very happy with it.

J. Lackey

13. Dezember 2021

Made me a believer

For the longest time I wanted to get into the 1073 but just never could get it dialed in to my liking. There’s something about the 1084 though that had just that bit of something extra that pulled me in. Once I got it dialed in I found myself re-recording vocals I had already finished mixing because I was really feeling the life the 1084 was adding to takes. Highly recommend!

R. KURIAN

9. Dezember 2021

My everyday preamp for guitar

As a guitarist I always want a good pre amp to record my acoustic guitar and this is one of my favorite in UAD.

I. Inkilä

3. Dezember 2021

It's superb

This has become my go-to unison emu for synth tracking. Hi pass is great on thick synth pads as it cleans up the low end a little more than the 1073. Add some 12k and you're good to go. Love it!

s. galli

30. November 2021

Great!

Its great!

A. Schwartz

28. November 2021

There’s Something Better About This 1084 vs 1073

I think I’ll put it on every track...It’s just heavenly...

A. Thomas

9. November 2021

Great Pre & great eq. Different sound than 1073

I was skeptical that it would sound any different as a preamp than the 1073, but it does sound different - a bit more breath/openness in the low end, for one thing, IMO.
EQ sounds really good.

Parenthetically: having several of the unison preamp plug-ins, I’m enjoying cycling through them quickly with the same mic, hearing the different vibes and then choosing the one that fits best for that track. They’re all good in their own way & all different from each other.

V. Pop Hristov

5. November 2021

yeah

just put it on a vocal,no eq,check the phase and there u go

1-20 von 199 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10