Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 249 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Franco

31. Dezember 2022

Love this plugins for Vocals and Acoustic guitar

This is now my go to pluging when recording Vocals o Acoustic guitar it makes them come to life.

S. Lontano

24. Dezember 2022

My go to vocal preamp&eq

A finally find a preamp that simply make a voice like a record no matter how you set it up. Silky and smooth or agressive. A must have!

C. Aguila

23. Dezember 2022

Reliable

Definitely a go to in my library of preamps. Paired up against my wa73 by warm audio and it easily has a warmer sound for certain vocals.

T. Long

11. Dezember 2022

Lovely.

The Neve 1084 Pre-amp and EQ
has such a sweet and clean sound.
It’s like my ears say thank you each time I run something through it.
Absolutely stunning clarity when used with orchestral arrangements!
Thank you UA!
I’ll never do another session without it.

S. Broderick

9. Dezember 2022

Amazing Preamp

I like this a little better than the 1073, it’s a little cleaner which in my opinion is better for a modern vocal sound but can get quite saturated if driven hard. It’s my favourite preamp without a doubt.

E. Kushch

5. Dezember 2022

I am delighted!!!

Choosing this plugin section Unison, my vocals began to sound very beautiful, I chose Neve 1084 and did not regret it, the vocal part very easily fits into the mix... this preamp is now my love

J. Jakonen

15. Oktober 2022

It just works!

Great sounding Neve pre & eq, works for everything. Wanted this for a long time, demoed it eventually for the new mix I was working and bought it immidiately. Love it!

c. david

29. September 2022

It's the best for a long time...

R. Björnström

19. September 2022

Just like the real thing

I have had the pleasure to work with the 1084 preamp/EQ several times in the studio and this plugin from the good folk at UA captures the true essence of what Neve stands for. Clarity, punch and true analog feel.

A. Smith

17. September 2022

The sound and tone is excellent.

I've been wanting this for a while, now that I've got it I realise why it's as popular as the 1073, but with a few extra features.

I. Finney

6. September 2022

Amazing Analogue Sound

To my ears of 35+ years in the business, it sounds almost indistinguishable from the hardware. Stunning results. So very pleased I went with UAD.

I. Papagiannidis

18. Juli 2022

The best !

1073 is a bit more crisp for my taste and saturates more easily. 1084 is more clean with more headroom sounding perfect on everything!

I. Kravchenko

14. Juli 2022

Excellent

My vocalists seem to like it. Gives a sizzle to vocals that I now started recognizing in lots of music I listen. Really cool to now have it available for my live situation.

D. Gonzalez

14. Juli 2022

Like HEAVE

I boughtvthis. Few weeks ago and DAMN! like...I do t unde6why I waited soong to buy this. I absolutely LOVE this in my Mitchel acoustic guitar and it's on the lower scale ($300) if it makes THAT sound like a 1k guitar...THIS WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY.

M. Bernabel

11. Juli 2022

1084>1083

Same Neve magic and punch..just more EQ control. A little more sleek, I found myself using the 1084 a whole lot.

J. Heywood

9. Juli 2022

The Outstanding Preamp in the UA Catalogue.

This is, to my old ears, the best preamp for Apollo. Very airy, musical and brings amazing clarity and weight to vocal/guitar recording. Haven't used any other since buying this. Used in conjunction with an LA-2A and an EMT 140 plate is recording heaven.

L. Liu

24. April 2022

Makes my acoustic guitar sing

This is an incredible plugin for my acoustic guitar. It makes it sing and sounds like gold.

S. Ramsay

26. März 2022

Amazing warm tone

Been using this on basically everything I'm recording. It's the best sounding unison pre out the lot!

H. Nguyen

16. März 2022

Excellent

Awesome

M. Blackburn

26. Januar 2022

perfect

Really clean and useful EQ

41-60 von 249 Ergebnisse