Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 249 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Park

5. Juli 2023

Excellent Product, Best item~!!!

"I am extremely satisfied with the majority of UAD plugins that I recently purchased and have been using. In particular, 'Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ' provides me with great satisfaction when setting up vocals, especially during the preamp stage. I highly recommend it. Thank you, UAD.

J. Mateo

28. Juni 2023

Just GOLD

this is by far one of the best Neve channel strips out there. it's like the 1073 but with more eq bands and the same quality that I LOVE. i really want this to go native to spark soon. the only things I want more than this native are the distressor and fatso

N. Cooksey

5. Juni 2023

DO NOT BUY FROM UA

DO NOT BUY FROM UA. THEY OVER CHARGE THEY ARE OVER PRICED AND DO NOT OFFER ANY REAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT. I KNOW FROM EXPERIENCE. THEY WILL ONLY TALK TO YOU THROUGH AN EMAIL CHAIN WHICH IS BEYOD DISBELIEF CONSIDERING HOW MUCH THEY CHARGE. OVER A MONTH NOW AND THEY STILL CANT FIGURE OUT WHY MY CONSOLE ISNT WORKING. PATHETIC IF YOU ASK ME.

I. Nandha

14. Mai 2023

Amazing Sound straight out of the ‘Neve 1084

Being a content creator and constantly doing reviews on microphones I just needed to try what all the fuss was about and truly saying the 1084 Preamp and Eq doesn’t disappoint. Just adding it on to the channel strip without apply any adjustment already have an amazing natural warm tone to my my recorded voice and after tweaking the sound sounded awesome. Will make a review once I get a moment.

M. Verblakt

9. Mai 2023

Awesome

I already owned a 1073 unison pre-amp so this 1084 was a logic upgrade and no regrets is sound absolutely amazing.

J. Rincón Pérez

29. März 2023

Great for guitars!

My guitar recordings came so much alive with this plugin.

E. ARRUDA

26. Februar 2023

This one is worth it!

Great tool for retouching or finalizing musical events.

D. Gastaldi

23. Februar 2023

Miglior compromesso

Miglior compromesso fra semplicità e completezza grazie alle bande degli alti e al passabasso, peccato non sia ancora presente in versione nativa, lo metterei ovunque per scaldare e aprire. Sarebbe bello avere tutta la channel strip in versione neve vintage

Z. Abresch

17. Februar 2023

Great sounding pre-amp for everything, shines on synths and bass

I know everyone uses this for vocals but it is so versatile. I love using a synth pad to overdrive this and then cut the volume with the fader. It almost seems like real hardware is being pushed to the edge. Sounds great on bass too, the EQ is simple but musical and effective.

R. Mendez

14. Januar 2023

Must have!

Must have for vocals

E. Peterson

13. Januar 2023

Sounds like heaven

This is my go to unison pre. Sounds sooo good and juicy that I use it in Luna like it’s in the console slot. So need a Neve console emulation for Luna. I use this more than the 1073 as it’s more versatile

Ю. Рюмин

11. Januar 2023

this is an incredible preamp

Sounds great, both vocals and drums individually. The sound becomes special, filled with the character of the legendary preamp. Very happy with the purchase, I recommend.

k. kostoglou

10. Januar 2023

The gold sound!

A must-have preamp!!

M. Jarzebski

9. Januar 2023

Very natural feel

It is nice and full on my acoustic and electric guitars. Bass guitar sounds so powerful. I should have bought it a long time ago.

M. Ramos Jiménez

8. Januar 2023

Neve Analog Sound.

If you want a warm sound this is your preamp. Also with the equalizer you can get a very nice air in your recordings.

D. Faggiolino

6. Januar 2023

Perfect.

Just Perfect!

V. German

4. Januar 2023

My favorite Neve!

This line of preamplifiers sounds great! Like the 1074, I use it everywhere. From voice recording, to channel and group inserts. It rocks and enriches the material. Thanks UAD and Neve!

D. Gower

3. Januar 2023

My favourite unison plugin!

Love this plugin! You can put this in the unison slot and track with it, or just add it to any existing track/bus and you’ll instantly get some of that lovely vintage Neve magic happening. Even without adding any EQ, the preamp section makes everything sound more rich and lively. Top end still cuts but never sounds brittle or thin. The EQ is super musical too, in my experience it’s very easy to add extra body to guitar tracks even with just very subtle use.
Highly recommend this plugin!

J. Rincón Pérez

2. Januar 2023

Yeah!

My guitars just leveled up with this plugin.

V. Trendel

1. Januar 2023

Perfect ! Nothing more to say...

Perfect !
Nothing more to say...

21-40 von 249 Ergebnisse