Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 169 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. WIOROWSKI

24. Januar 2021

Brings life to everything

Give weight and life to anything. I use on mixbus but also a lot on vocals

J. Coker

23. Januar 2021

Best Unison Preamp

This is the best unison mic preamp in my opinion. I have so many other unison preamps but this one is the best of them all.

Z. Rivera

23. Januar 2021

Love it

Love the color and tone of the 1084 and the eq is amazing!!

J. Moors

22. Januar 2021

Simply sweet

I’m using a miktek cv4 on vocals and a 451eb on acoustic instruments for demos. I set the gain on the 1084 and go to work. I’m sure I’ll start using the eq eventually but everything sounds so good already I haven’t bothered.

h. hyakkoku

5. Januar 2021

Overtones are added to the tone

Especially when adding EQ to the high frequency band, the feeling of air increases and the sound becomes glossy.
The luster of the mid range is also wonderful!!

H. Martinez

2. Januar 2021

Great for synths

Very cool sound, it works great for synths adding richness and character instantly. I love this plugin

G. Balistreri

1. Januar 2021

good

i love this preamp & eq

J. Markunas

22. Dezember 2020

Hard To Use/Native Logic Plugin Sounds Better

I never thought I'd ever actually say that out loud about a UAD. plugin, but this one was hard to use, and didn't sound that good. LPX has a Neve 1073/84 plugin that's easier to use and sounds better. Sorry, UAD.

R. Westmoreland

21. Dezember 2020

Spot on emulation!

Very impressed with the Neve 1084 emulation with unison technology. The main studio I’ve used in the past for recordings has a Neve Genesys with the 1084 preamp/eq option so I am very familiar with the preamps and eq’s. UA really nailed it! I’m so happy having this addition along with the Apollo rack I’ve purchased this year for my home studio! Thanks Universal Audio!

R. Dourado

14. Dezember 2020

Great Pre Amp

5 stars Choice

p. kuen

14. Dezember 2020

good

i love this preamp

D. van Haarlem

13. Dezember 2020

Different texture than the Neve 1073, got to have them both!

I already owned the Neve 1073 and thought that I didn’t need it’s bigger brother. After demoing the 1084 extensively, I decided that the texture and response was different enough. Both carry that famous Neve sound, but sometimes the 1073 is the right tool for the job and at other times I prefer the 1084.
So you gotta have them both

L. minelli

12. Dezember 2020

Yes!

Nice, perfect on guitar, bass and voice

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

12. Dezember 2020

Pré ampli 1084

Ce pré amplificateur donnera une couleur incroyable à tous vos mix, super

P. Sarkar

12. Dezember 2020

Amazing

Absolutely love the tonality of this plugin. Amazing as a vocal preamp and such a great emulation of the eq. Couldn’t recommend this more!

R. Mannucci

12. Dezember 2020

1084 is nice’

Its a Gritty pretty super clean little version. #SALUTE

s. Ha

12. Dezember 2020

Personally, I like it more than 1073.

Personally, I like it more than 1073.

s. Ha

12. Dezember 2020

Personally, I like it more than 1073

Good~! Personally, I like it more than 1073.

UAD User

11. Dezember 2020

Not good for Apollo Twin

Disappointed that I can only use one or two instances of this plugin in a mix before I get DSP errors. I wish I'd known that before I purchased it.

H. Salminen

10. Dezember 2020

Sounds awesome!

Made a huge difference on my vocals and acoustic guitar tracks!
Love it!

21-40 von 169 Ergebnisse