Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

Neve® 1081TM Classic Console EQ

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1081 / 1081SE Classic Console EQ

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 266 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Musiclass

31. Dezember 2014

Neve 1081

É um plugin sensacional. Agudos suaves e medios aveludados.
Recomendo aos usuarios UAD

B. Kristiansson

23. Dezember 2014

Could be more obvious

It´s a good piece, but the screen-display of the piece is tiny…..
Look at my API-Vision !
Bigger is Better !
/Bo

E. Zambrano

19. Dezember 2014

Best Ever

The sonic quality of this emulation is simply outstanding , my words don't make any fair justice to what you can achieve with this tool. We can never forget that the hardware is not only expensive to acquire but to maintain as well, so , for the price this one is a must. Buy it!!!!

C. Russell

3. Dezember 2014

Classic Neve Sound

I love this plugin because it has that Neve warmth. The High and hi-mid boots are very smooth. It's more versatile than it's little brother, the 1073, which I actually like. It was my first experience with Neve and it makes me excited to try out Neve stuff.

J. Vanzino

24. Juli 2014

Great little EQ

Fantastic emulation of the classic. I was lucky enough to get to use the real thing back in the 80's at The Power Station, NYC.

The plug-in seems to capture the original very well and I recommend highly for adding vocal high-end brilliance when you need it.

E. Gottstein

14. Juli 2014

Neve 1081

Realy happy with the sound !

Sometimes the wheel for the freqence jumped over one point. For example it jumpes form 100Hz directly to 320Hz. So it missed the point for 180Hz. And i could not use it in this frequence. Why that? Is there a reason, a wrong setup from my side? Or is it a buck ?

Best regards

Elias

D. Graf

7. Mai 2014

Neve 1081/1081se

I love this plugin! Makes any and everything sound good! It is my new go to EQ.

S. Jachelli

21. Januar 2014

Great equalizer

I have only used this equalizer on my mixes. I am pleased.

A. Pir

12. Januar 2014

Perfect for percussion and low freq

I love the low bands but not high .very good to boos and shape drums and percussive instruments.

D. Koekelkoren

1. Januar 2014

True Neve power

A powerful eq with that typical Neve warmth! A definite purchase!

L. György

16. Dezember 2013

Neve 1081

It's fantastic, very good eq plugin!!! I love it!!!

M. Giubileo

16. Dezember 2013

Awesome!

This Neve EQ sounds fantastic, warm and versatile! The filters are amazing and I loved the top end smoothness. Great for bass, acoustic guitars and vocals but it sounds good on everything.

A. Rueck

14. Dezember 2013

Neve 1081 Classic Console EQ

The Neve 1081 is one of my favorite EQ plug-ins. He is really musical and
brings the real analog feeling back to your DAW. I use the EQ on lead synth, pad synth voice and all the instruments and sounds how need the extra warm/Musical feeling.

T. Colontonio

13. Dezember 2013

Smooth!

Love this EQ! What can I say! Sounds amazing and
adds a great color.

T. Colontonio

29. November 2013

True love!

The Quality of this plug-in is unsurpassed it's greatness is unreal. Works fantastic for any EQ application.

G. Gassert

29. November 2013

Must Have Color and Presents

I had to pick just one of the Neves for now , and this is the one That offered the most flexability and features. I love it on Vocals and Bass guitar and sometimes drums . My other brand Neve style plugins don't sound as good as this . If the Api or SSL plugs don't do it the 1081 will .

D. Chin-quee

2. Oktober 2013

Amazing

Since I've been using this EQ most other EQ's doesn't really matter anymore apart from the Cambridge of course. Classic neve sound for a whole lot less. I Love It!!!!

K. Manner

24. September 2013

Great substitute

I love using hardware 1073 and 1081 EQs but having the instant recall-ability of plugins is a must when I'm bouncing around different studios. With this plug in there is no quality sacrifice. I also love having the 4th EQ band (opposed to 1073's 3 bands)

T. Nguyen

22. Juli 2013

Beat Eq Plugin forever !

I just got my Uad Satellite the other day- opened the box, get the drivers install, plugin the device, try the demo. And all I must say is that this plugin is unbelievable. Very clean, warm, and vintage sound. I love Uad plugins. They are the best.

D. Colombo

20. Juli 2013

A new go to

I ma using this eq every time on my Apollo, combined with LA 2 and Studer it delivers an insane channel strip. I call them the fantastic four.

181-200 von 266 Ergebnisse