Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

$249.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

181-193 von 193 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Niemeyer

31. März 2017

lovley

it s even better than the old moog filters which are also incredible

D. Kane

30. März 2017

Super rad filter!

I liked the last version, but I love this one! Sounds amazing and is super versatile. I use it on just about everything: guitar, bass, vocals, strings, whatever... always sounds amazing.

M. Collin

30. März 2017

A massive plugin!!!!

Love this new Moog Multimode Filter. It really spice up some old VST synths and gives them a brutal analog touch to it. Great work UAD

M. Wilcher

29. März 2017

Pure Vintage Bliss!!

Both of the Moog Filter versions are incredible, and this multimode version is out of this world!

M. Wilcher

29. März 2017

Pure Vintage Bliss!!

Both versions of the Moog filters are incredible, but this multimode edition is out of this world!

D. Bose

29. März 2017

Awesome Moog Sounds and Textures

I got the original moog and got amazing filter sounds. I'm not just starting to use the new collection and am already excited at all the possibilities!!!

The new collection sounds even more amazing wow!

b. berkovic

28. März 2017

Great filter collection

Thank you Uad Team for one more great upgrade.Filter collection is more than amazing.Uad is the Best.

A. Park

28. März 2017

Amazing Sound!

It's very awesome.

E. Wilmot

28. März 2017

Incredible!

I am blown away by its crisp and warm sound and versatility. I have never heard software top end with resonance so detailed. This sounds and feels like moog all the way.
My new fav filter plug! Nice one UAD!

P. Scotti

28. März 2017

No project without

A move forward in UAD filter! Colour, warm, harmonics and musicality of a typical Moog filter that I recognized in my Minitaur and Voyager. It is the best processor for your sequences, fx chain, drums and track automation

E. Kleijn

15. März 2017

Fantastic

I don't write reviews often but this plugin deserves one. The original Moog filter is one of my most used plugins and this one builds on it in every conceivable way. The amount of possibilities with the sequencer are endless, and the sound quality is top notch as we are used to. This should be in everybody's standard arsenal. Highly recommended!

HB

14. März 2017

Amazing update

This thing sounds awesome.

R. Abraham

14. März 2017

Love the sequencer!

The addition of a sequencer makes the new Moog Multimode a game changer for my productions.

181-193 von 193 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10