Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Moog® Multimode Filter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$199.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$199.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 116 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Oliveira

28. Januar 2019

Better than my Virus TI

It sounds more analog than my Virus TI because it´s really one step forward in terms of warmth and distortion. I´m very happy at purchasing this Plug In

R. MACMULLEN

19. Januar 2019

irst and foremost moog

every synth performance within this release thanks again uad staff

A. Andrade

17. Januar 2019

Brings all synths to life

One of the best purchases for sure. If you want to give your virtual synths an analogue touch and lots of character look no further. Moog Multimode Filter Collection has become an essential part of my productions.
The different versions you get are super well thought and a pleasure to use.

M. Łuczak

14. Januar 2019

Moog Filter

Sound great! Analog and fat!

A. Warren

14. Januar 2019

Moooooog filter

Do what they do. Not much more to say. Sound great. Already on my 3rd composition inspired by latest bundle purchases.

M. Korovenko

13. Januar 2019

Moog + UAD = Love

Makes soft synths sound like analog gear, really love it and sounds great on my Arturia Matrixbrute as well.

M. Truzman

12. Januar 2019

Beyond smooth

These are by far the best & most musical filters you can get...a must have

I. Kappers

9. Januar 2019

What more can you ask for?

One of the best filters around. Moog is famous for it’s filter and this plugin doesn’t let us down. Smooth, silky filter with an analog feel. What more can you ask for?

T. Dimomeletis

9. Januar 2019

Using it for everything

Is amazing and im using it almost for everytrack

B. Rico

6. Januar 2019

2 Thumbs Up for Moog and UAD

What a great plugin. If your a synth-head, sound snob, hi-fi audio geek interested in music that features the Moog sound, be prepared to be amazed. Plenty of things to explore and the filters are great on this thing. Really happy that I added this plugin to my UAD collection of plugins.

A. Arce Torres

31. Dezember 2018

Excellente!!

Es un plug-in muy vesatil, tiene mucho caracter en sus filtros, estoy muy contento con esta nueva compra!

K. Gorski

23. Dezember 2018

Rhodes magic

This is by far my favourite in conjunction with my 1975 Rhodes Suitcase. Ols and new come in together and spill magic with every touch of the key!

V. Skadorva

21. Dezember 2018

Super!

Nice bundle. Thanks to him, I expanded my possibilities in creating new sounds and effects!

V. Skadorva

21. Dezember 2018

Super!

Nice bundle. Thanks to him, I expanded my possibilities in creating new sounds and effects!

K. Haritatos

20. Dezember 2018

A new world

Its my first time with Moog. Its a new world with much fun and great sound.

M. Keilhauer

14. Dezember 2018

Great Fun

Top sound and great fun to play with.

G. Mokry

14. Dezember 2018

Perfect

Super Quality

D. Perini

6. Dezember 2018

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

I Love my Moog!!!

j. miller

5. Dezember 2018

Great filter and great grit

The sound is very similar Subsequent 37 filer and the flavor is spot on. The only thing better than this would be having a choice between this or a UAD SEM filter...

A. Pinto

21. November 2018

Very funny

It's a great emulation, very easy to occupy

1-20 von 116 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6