325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

Moog Minimoog

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 160 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Katzman

21. Februar 2024

Wow

Sounds great!

K. Pantzis

11. Februar 2024

Amazing!!!!!!

sounds like the real hardware!!!!

Z. Cohen

9. Februar 2024

Great sound but TERRIBLE control options

I would easily rate this 5 stars for sound quality but the fact that I can't assign control to a keyboard, makes it essentially useless. Adjusting controls during a performance is a critical aspect of playing an analog synth. UA expects us to do this with a mouse?!? Such a HUGE oversight. I'm so incredibly disspointed with this and the B3 for this reason. Does anyone at UA actually use these instruments?

S. Matsumoto

9. Februar 2024

Not Bad

The sound is great. I want more presets.

B. Polajnar

1. Februar 2024

Magic

Thank you UAD for this magic native emulation .

J. Williams Jr

31. Januar 2024

Re: Mini-Moog Software Emulating Plug-In Is Beautiful

The Mini-Moog Universal Audio software emulator is both visually and auditorily very pretty and elegant. This plug-in goes very well with my SONAR Platinum Digital Audio Workstation (DAW). The plug-in has a lot of easy-to-use features and presets. I would recommend this software to anyone who is on a very limited budget or prefers emulation to real physical hardware. The holiday sales prices were very economical.

L. Mannen

30. Januar 2024

The sound of a real Moog ITB

After spending weeks of checking all the vst options for Moog alike sound. I finally stopped at the UAD. This one comes really close to my Mini.
Have been using it on every project since I bought it.
So BUY this one! RECOMMEND!!!!

W. Neal

23. Januar 2024

THE ONLY EMULATION THAT MATTER

This is the best Moog Minimoog emulation, hands down...AND now that it's NATIVE. Amazing.

T. Armer

23. Januar 2024

Very good gear, with finest sound.

How great an age we live in, when anyone can use these incredible sounds, with the highest standards ! Many thanks to Universal Audio for having released such an incredible synth, without the drawbacks of hardware equipment.

O. Viamontes

19. Januar 2024

Never would have believed it

A amazing emulation, plus I got it for a great deal there in the UAD celebration, sounds amazing and full

P. Beullens

16. Januar 2024

Superb fun

Great to see this incredible piece of musical heritage being meticulously represented in an amazing plugin. THE sound, and all the fun, without the hassle. Sooo good.

R. Leal

15. Januar 2024

Analógico

Este sinte tiene mucho encanto. Lo acabo de adquirir y ya lo he utilizado en una producción. Usa los DSPs de mi apollo optimizando mis recursos.
Además suena muy bien. Estupendo plug in

J. Hoppe

11. Januar 2024

Great Synth

This Synth is absolutely great for Sounddesign. Love it!

K. Porter

10. Januar 2024

UAD MOOG MINIMOOG

This is the best version of MiniMoog, period !!!!

J. Davies

9. Januar 2024

Analogue Heaven

This Moog sounds authentic and I’ve used the original version in the studio.

g. tedesco

5. Januar 2024

I have a mini moog

As a remixer, I need to give a personal character to the productions. I didn't think this plugin would help me so much. Very faithful to the original. I finally have a mini moog

J. Deschenes

2. Januar 2024

It’s good.

It works well. I was able to replicate a Moog track from an older recording that needed work. Less noise of course. Less mojo, but sounds about the same. Worth the sale price all day long.

J. Deschenes

2. Januar 2024

It’s good.

It works well. I was able to replicate a Moog track from an older recording that needed work. Less noise of course. Less mojo, but sounds about the same. Worth the sale price all day long.

J. Green

2. Januar 2024

The moog

This the best purchase i made i use it all the time in my production the sounds are on point even if miss a note it still glues everything together /

J. Green

2. Januar 2024

The moog

This the best purchase i made i use it all the time in my production the sounds are on point even if miss a note it still glues everything together /

1-20 von 160 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8