Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 491 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Kim

5. Dezember 2021

What a warm!

Great on vocals

S. Bout

1. Dezember 2021

Very good

R. Rasiński

1. Dezember 2021

Great for vocals but ... ;)

VOXBOX is great on vocals but is also my secret addition to the masterbus to add low and high frequencies along with the purity and clarity of the Manley.

Y. Mospan

24. November 2021

I'm happy with the purchase

A month ago I tried the demo and immediately fell in love. I accidentally went to the site and saw a discount on this device and bought it without thinking. mmm vocals now sound at $ 1,000,000

P. Fontana Nenni

24. Oktober 2021

A must have for voice recording

A must have for voice recording, it really makes the difference

M. LaVaque

16. Oktober 2021

VOXBOX

I've only had the chance to use the VOXBOX on a handful of sessions so far, so my opinion is still forming. So far, I like it. Smooth is the best word to describe it. One thing I noticed is the EQ needs to be boosted or cut rather a lot in order to even hear a change. It's like the curve is very mild until about 75%, then it's really pronounced. I don't know if the hardware is the same or not. The compressor can be a bit "grabby", so you need to be very precise in how you set it. Having only a 3:1 ratio is kind of unfortunate. The de-esser is like the EQ, it sounds like nothing is happening, then all of a sudden it's way too much. Subtlety and precision is how this channel strip works. I look forward to using it more. I've only used it on vocals so far.

D. Hatadi

16. Oktober 2021

Instant vocal perfection

I was tossing up between this and the Avalon, but the Manley Voxbox won out. It just sounded better on my voice with an SM7B. The de-essing is super simple to use and highly effective, without the need for pretty visualisations. Using it in the unison slot means it's missing a gate in front but that can be worked around. I'm not sure I really need anything else on the vocal recording chain. Winner!

C. Clivio

8. Oktober 2021

Beastly

Took me a few years before I really could appreciate everything it does!

S. Mollica

1. Oktober 2021

Never heard the real one but

It gives voice tracks sustain as well as a rounder sound and crispness to be proud of.
You just tweak it and you will be pretty much amazed by its capabilities.
I like it!

A. Richter

22. September 2021

The best of the best

Just use this plug for vocals and the magic will happend.
10/10 in every parameter!!!

T. ROY

19. September 2021

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

This is simply great to use. I am fully satisfied to use this and the output is brilliant.

R. Adams

10. September 2021

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Ive tried a lot of different preamps in my unison slot, and this is BY FAR my favorite one. This preamp is clear and transparent. It also has an incredible ability to allow you to shape the charachter and tone that it provides. The compressor is smooth and buttery and the pultec style EQ adds a beautiful color. I HIGHLY recommend the Manley Voxbox. Dont hesitate to pull the trigger on this one. You will be glad you did.

N. Sousa

7. September 2021

This is an indispensable plugin for every good audio application.

This was one of the plugins I bought as soon as I got my Apollo Twin USB...and it was honestly a sure-fire purchase since you've worked with the physical device and you know the incredible sound it has. And this plugin translates very well this wonderful sound that can be used in many applications. Perfect and amazing.

UAD User

5. Juli 2021

Warm Up my Vocals

Very warm and fattens any thing you run Thru it. Easy to use and learn. Great for vocals. Also great preamp substitute.

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Vocal channel strip perfection

I love how easy it is to dial in a great sound, it's a just wonderful.

A. Gusihin

30. Juni 2021

Alexandr Gusihin

Very nice!!!

A. Serieis

29. Juni 2021

Magnifique

Presque le vrai

樋. 智朗

25. Juni 2021

自然な感じの響きが素晴らしい。

ボーカルをUNiSONで録音してます。各ツマミで効果がわかりやすいし、歪みも響きもすごく自然なのでオケに馴染みやすいです。

樋. 智朗

25. Juni 2021

自然な感じの響きが素晴らしい。

ボーカルをUNiSONで録音してます。各ツマミで効果がわかりやすいし、歪みも響きもすごく自然なのでオケに馴染みやすいです。

G. Ruggieri

16. Juni 2021

Simple, immediate, great quality

Simply, If you have Apollo you must have this plugin to complete your gear. Fantastic, simple, immediate, with the right presets, great sound.

1-20 von 491 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25