Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 444 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Metzler

6. Januar 2019

Game Changer

The Manley VOXBOX has been an absolute game changer when it comes to my vocal productions. When compared against its physical Manley counterpart, the VOXBOX has no problem matching - and exceeding - my expectations.

A. Lee

1. Januar 2019

Amazing

I wasn't sure I needed or wanted this until I tried it. I will now always track vocals and guitar with it

C. Fichtinger

28. Dezember 2018

Great Tool

I tried it for vocals and bass guitar. It delivers high densitiy and punch on your tracks, especially in use in the input as unison plug-in.

G. Hampton

22. Dezember 2018

Only used it a few times.

Its got great character and has paired well with the microphones I've used with it. I have about all the apollo preamps and they all have a cool flavor for about any occasion. Can't wait to try it on other sources.

K. Lima

21. Dezember 2018

beautiful ...

this thing is incredible...must have for vocals...

n. jean-pierre

15. Dezember 2018

magnifique

Manley VOXBOX apporte une couleur supplémentaire à ma musique surtout en unisson sur la voix et la basse , j'utilisait le neve 1073 jusqu'a maintenant et avec Manley d'autre possibilité de son s'offre à moi .Je conseille vivement ce plugins qui est vraiment extraordinaire ! Et j'ai pas fini de connaitre tous ces capacités .Merci encore UAD

D. Amaro

15. Dezember 2018

It´s not you. It´s me

I was the one who expected something else...but at the end of the day you are just another one, like thousand else...
Maybe my mistake was trust so much...or maybe I get hypnotized for your colors or shapes. I do not know, but ours is not working.
Please follow your own way...I will follow my own.

T. Stankiewicz

15. Dezember 2018

Perfect

So far so good , using for all my vocals.

D. Chueca folch

14. Dezember 2018

like it!

not for everything but sounds good, love the d-esser on female vocals!

T. Urbanski

14. Dezember 2018

Beauty

I was lucky to have Manley VoxBox included in a promo package when I purchased my Apollo Quad.
As I never really used vocals in my productions before getting Apollo, after trying this plugin I now use more and more of them as VoxBox makes it very easy to fit them in the mix.
It's very intuitive and pleasant to work with.

UAD User

12. Dezember 2018

Enlightened vocals

Just the right controls, with hyper-musical sounds and responses.
This makes my vocals super smooth with just a few broad strokes with mouse. But, if you want you can dig in deep.

r. pullara

12. Dezember 2018

Fantastic

Adoro questo plugin, lo uso praticamente sempre per le voci, da morbidezza al suono, vellutata!!

A. Krasavtcev

11. Dezember 2018

My Favorite Vocal Plugin

I really liked this plugin. Diesser and the rise of the top on vocals in a pair work just fine, for me. I have not heard more live and clear vocals than with Manley VoxBox. By the way, I bought the plug-in after seeing an analog device from a colleague at a concert.

S. Lockwood

10. Dezember 2018

Just great.

Such a good plug-in. Does everything its meant to with ease. As soon as you turn it on everything just gets better.

S. Lockwood

10. Dezember 2018

Just great.

Such a good plug-in. Does everything its meant to with ease. As soon as you turn it on everything just gets better.

C. Pihl

10. Dezember 2018

Great!

It took I while before I got it and only after tracking at a pro studio and the engineer there explaining the ins and outs of his hardware Voxbox.
Now it’s my goto for vanilla vocals and bass DI. Crazy on bass!

V. Kositsky

8. Dezember 2018

All I need to get to the point

Before buying this product I was able to get quite close to the results I wanted by using Neve and 1176 compressors, and Pultec EQ. No surprise I choose VOXBOX because it seems that VOXBOX has a lot in common with UA, Neve, and Pulltect design paradigms. So what makes it different? A constant compression ratio that makes the workflow different? Grouping controls the way it works better for my brain and ears? Don't know. I am getting my sound faster. The results are more satisfactory than anything I tried before on the recording and mixing for vocals, acoustic and piezo guitar.

P. Santarelli

7. Dezember 2018

Very good

Top preamp

UAD User

6. November 2018

Cool

Hi! The plugin is cool and the price is too high for Russia. Very good plug-ins are sold for so much money. I'm thinking of buying another audio card, to which all plug-ins are provided for free! It is necessary to change the marketing policy!

D. Whittington

27. Oktober 2018

Oh man!

I can't say enough great about VoxBox other than it's brilliant. It's my new go to for a lot! So much controls there!

221-240 von 444 Ergebnisse