Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 604 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

イ. オサフネ

30. Juli 2020

シルクのような繊細な音. Sounds Silky

本当にいい音しますね。愛用中です。^_^
It sounds really good. I am using it regularly.

M. Jones

21. Juli 2020

Silky High End

The high end is sweet. Not harsh or brittle!

F. Lo Cascio

15. Juli 2020

One of the finest digital mastering eq in the market!

I'd always loved Massive Passive EQ and this UA recreation is spot on! I mainly use it as a "final touch" EQ when I have to deliver masters for my mixes myself. Even little moves like adding 0,5dB to 47Hz, or a a "whole" dB to 16k can produce outstanding results, like improving the bass response and giving that "shimmer" to the highs. You can't go wrong with. it.

T. Wilson

13. Juli 2020

Excellent plugin!!!

I, like a lot of the other comments now use this plugin on my master bus. The sound is very clean with out the harsh high end.

T. Wilson

13. Juli 2020

Excellent plugin!!!

I, like a lot of the other comments now use this plugin on my master bus. The sound is very clean with out the harsh high end.

V. Cheterian

13. Juli 2020

Great sound

Easy to use

S. Pedneault

11. Juli 2020

Great Master Bus eq

My new go to for my master bus!

B. Horvat

8. Juli 2020

My new 2bus plugin

I have my plugin chain on my master channel that I carefully picked during my years of working on different mixes. With this plugin as a must have, I have slightly change that chain and the Massive Passive became a permanent tool of my signature sound. It really is a classic tool for every mix.

H. Zimmerman

5. Juli 2020

Must have

Hands down my best master bus eq now. The Manley plugins are among my most favorite UAD machines.

G. Rios

2. Juli 2020

good eq like original's

Good A+++

C. Gabbianelli

1. Juli 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions . Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this problem after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

C. Haeki

29. Juni 2020

Fire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Sound is really really Amazing

J. Graca

28. Juni 2020

Manley Magic

This little box in your screen is big round magic in your speakers. It just pulls the sound in a magnificent way!

b. village

28. Juni 2020

Stellar

It doesn’t seem to matter if I’m adding character or room to a mix this one does it and it does it great. The preset list on it is invaluable.

A. Johnson

25. Juni 2020

4-8k is magical

4-8k is magical, don’t know oif any other eq that I can boost in that range without harshness . Love it !!!

N. TUNG

22. Juni 2020

The most amazing EQ

I was from wonder to wonder.
I always use it for the most important tracks.

P. Choudhury

19. Juni 2020

Yes, you can not go wrong with It

As stated in the video, its actually true. YOU CANNOT GO WRONG with Massive passive even in extreme setting. I always use this in mastering and the end result is just WOW!!

A. Pervaiz

17. Juni 2020

Fantastic EQ

It works gorgeously on Vocals and Mastering.
Love it

A. Pervaiz

17. Juni 2020

Fantastic EQ

It works gorgeously on Vocals and Mastering.
Love it

J. Daniel M C

17. Juni 2020

One of the best EQ Emulations!

I can never forget the first impression this EQ gave me! Thank you, UA for this! I almost use this in every master!

1-20 von 604 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31