Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 642 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Stephens III

30. März 2021

Just beginning...

Just beginning to learn it, but it seems like it's going to add up just like the other plugins that I have from these guys.

K. Larsen

30. März 2021

Nice smoth and vintage mojo

Manley Massive Passive EQ is the goto plugin in your mastering chain. To be used as the smooth and warm vintage mojo for your mastering. Works exactly as a passive EQ should work and when you get to know it - so simple and efficient to use with great results.

T. Fleet

18. März 2021

Mastering quality

Just fantastic on the mix buss, opens things up for me in a musical way that I haven't been able to achieve with other eq's. Best UAD plug I own.

L. Martella

16. März 2021

Excellent equalizer

Excellent and powerful equalizer, when you use it you feel it is present. I use it in mastering.
The only drawback is that it consumes a lot of resources uad and I who own a Twin x duo struggle a bit to make it stay

B. Rogers

16. März 2021

Stick it on the instrument bus

Possibly not what it was intended for by I stick it on the instrument bus and it adds a nice sheen noticeably improves my mixes

R. Romao

5. März 2021

My precious EQ

I use it in all my pre master chain. Gives so much color to the mix, and the presets are a very good starting point to achieve my goal.

T. Gapski

6. Februar 2021

What a difference!

Is from now on parked on the pre master track in all my mixes. Adds more than sound to your sound

M. LaVaque

4. Februar 2021

Reputation Earned

What can I say that hasn't already been said about the Manley Massive Passive EQ plug-in? It's heavenly. Smooth as can be. On the master bus it's magic. Grab it.

F. Meng

29. Januar 2021

nice sound!!

One of my favorite UAD plugins.

X. Castelló

23. Januar 2021

Manley

Absolutly amazing, clear sound.

c. antoine

12. Januar 2021

Excellent outil de master

Très très bonne experience avec cette EQ chainé avec le Shadow hills en insert sur le master d'une console Yamaha CL5 en mode live streaming enregistré... Subtil, beau, discret mais tellement efficace.

A. Ashkenazi

12. Januar 2021

Amazing for Mastering

It is amazing how easily one can make big differences in EQ and still keep everything clean and beautiful. Transparent EQ that is awesome for rebalancing or enhancing your masters.

M. Ange

11. Januar 2021

AMAZING!!

One of the BEST plugins to bring your sound to life!

M. Ramos Jiménez

9. Januar 2021

Amazing for mastering.

This is my favourite eq for mastering. I love the Manley sound.

R. Cote

8. Januar 2021

One of the Mastering King ...

Excellent EQ for Mastering!

A. Ogarev

6. Januar 2021

Manley® Massive Passive EQ super+

fantastic, this plugin copes with the task by 100500%)))

D. Brady

5. Januar 2021

Cm se cm sa

Idk I have a hardware massenberg parametric that is totally hi-fi it’s like comparing a hardware version of an 1176, that being said the plugin it’s not as organically sweet compared to a hardware inductor based eq. However you’re dsp models ng programmers are among the best bar none. I also have two Brent Averill original 1073’s and I have the 1084 plug in. Spot on! How about modeling a flickenger??

C. Uquillas

2. Januar 2021

Fant

Other League !

S. Safiullin

25. Dezember 2020

Must Have!

Wonderful equalizer! I like to use it both on the master bus and on group channels! From vocal groups to drums and more. I recommend it!

j. davis

19. Dezember 2020

Sweet

This have become my go to EQ
Absolutely love it!

1-20 von 642 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33