Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 678 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Loureiro

17. Januar 2022

One of The Best Eq for Mix Bus

I love this eq it is so smooth and never sound harsh even if you push it in extremes it always sounds musical.

U. PATAPENKA

11. Januar 2022

one of the best booster eq I ever seen.

Brilliant, but heavy for DSP.

o. martinez lopez

11. Januar 2022

Manley Massive Passive

Grrat Eq for mix bus, I like so much!!

L. Deane

5. Januar 2022

Lama Steve

On a mix just turn the knobs till you find what you want to boost or cut. Then see if the shelf or bell works it's magic ! Use ears not number or lights ! Move to the center and control gain, high and low pass ! Move it around in the plugin order and find the spot ! Done.

A. nicolas

3. Januar 2022

resizeable plugin 2022 you can do it !

can you update all your plugs and make the GUI resizable like the console , you can do it on the console so why not on the plugs, would be nice of you ;) , otherwise plugs are cool

S. Harris

29. Dezember 2021

Great but heavy on CPU

can't compare to the hardware, but sounds smooth and refined. only drawback is the amount of cpu it uses.

N. Merrick

28. Dezember 2021

Manley Massive Passive

I love all of the Manley products!

D. Chin-Sang

27. Dezember 2021

Massive eq

Has very good control and can shape well. Not exactly the same overall tone of the real Manley.

C. Hunter

20. Dezember 2021

What!!!!

What was I waiting for....amazing!!!! Just get it!!!!

R. Stokes

16. Dezember 2021

Works with console one

With the update I can now have my tape, massive passive and vari mu on my console one as one channel strip. Very powerful.

C. Szekely

12. Dezember 2021

Love the sound, UI way too small

I bought the Massive Passive EQ plug-in to use for color EQ on a master chain. I instantly loved the sound I was getting out of some of the presets and found it relatively easy to tweak. I compared it to a lot of different EQ plug-ins including the Chandler Curve Bender but preferred the overall sound of the Manley. (I did, however, end up buying and using the FabFilter Pro-Q3 exclusively for both color and corrective EQ-ing in my master chain because it was just so very surgical.) One negative for the Manley is that the user interface is WAY too small for how many details are on the panel. I find this to be true with all UAD plugs and UA desperately needs to start offering resizability. I probably won’t use the Manley how or as much as I had originally intended, but I will more than likely use it on certain instrument channels similar to how I use the Pultec on my vocal channels. I probably wouldn’t have bought it had I settled first on the FF Pro-Q3 but I’m glad I have it for options.

G. Tasnádi

10. Dezember 2021

Massive Passive

Best colorizing EQ ive ever used.

D. Davis

7. Dezember 2021

Really great sounding EQ for mixbus and other uses. Manley is cool.

What more can be said, great tone. The top end of this EQ is really cool sounding, as is the thump of the low end. Really like both versions. I bet I could just run the signal through this plug without turning a knob and stuff would sound better. lol.

A. Byallo

31. Oktober 2021

This is the secret sauce on all my tracks

Unbelievable sound. I put this gently on the master buss and it just brings everything to life in a very sexy, velvety way. Secret sauce, no doubt. One of my favorite plugins.

O. Olajide

11. Oktober 2021

A must have for mix and mastering Engineers

This has become the go to mastering Eq plugin for us in Sophia Studios. It brings to life elements within the mix and makes vocals to be upfront. We have bypassed one of our outboard Eq for this plugin! All we can say is that it is wonderful, I hope one day we will be able to AB it with the real hardware unit it was emulated on

B. Vladimir

21. September 2021

I love it!

I use it for mastering. Must have!

UAD User

20. September 2021

A must-have for Mastering and for Rock/Metal songs

Remarkable EQ, I'm blown away. This is a must-have for Mastering, and also if you mix a lot of Rock & Metal like I do. I've experimented with many different digital EQs from many different companies and whenever I'd try adding boosts (e.g., anything maybe 300Hz or greater) to distorted guitars (or to a mix containing distorted guitars), the resulting sound was kind of harsh/gritty. Not the Manley EQ. This is an amazing technological accomplishment by Universal Audio.

M. Johannes

31. Juli 2021

Massive Passive Active

A cool tool for home & professional recording studio for the acceptable price !!!

K. Beleznay

16. Juli 2021

Good EQ from Manley.

A good tool for the right task! I love!

L. Tian Siung

14. Juli 2021

must have

Sounds beautiful, especially on Piano and Acoustic Guitar

1-20 von 678 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34