Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 686 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. shaatoot

15. Juni 2022

A real massive passive

I am using the massive passive since 2007(hardware) .. i tried hard to find a difference between it and the uad software version ... they r the same ... try it yourself

M. McCoy

14. Juni 2022

Amazing thing

I hear nothing but love, plus my vox box, killer

j. Pettit

10. Juni 2022

Manley Massive Passive, my favorite mastering EQ

One of the things I like the most is that it doesn't sound harsh, it sounds nice and sweet. It's not like EQ's I'm used to adjusting, you have to play with it a bit, But as I spend some time with it I get rewarded with something that is quite different from my other EQ's. It's got a bit of magic to it, try it and see for yourself.

W. Ji

10. Juni 2022

Fucking Good Hell ya!

GOOOOOD

R. Origin

6. Juni 2022

Works OK - Weird resonances on the low end

I was looking for a replacement of my Voltera-Kernel plugin version of the Massive Passive due to the software being unstable somewhat.

This does a passable job, but the low and high cuts have unpleasant resonances on certain settings that makes this my second choice for transparent EQ for the low & high end. If Acustica Audio Magenta was more stable, I'd not need this.

I. Bandera

9. Mai 2022

Miracoloso

Un equalizzatore superbo. Lo inserisci sulla traccia desiderata o mix bus e accade il miracolo. Da avere!

M. Indovina

26. April 2022

Amazing for mastering

This plugin is so good for mastering. You can go very subtle or extreme with it and it always sounds musical. A lot of power in a single plugin.

k. Ioannou

7. Februar 2022

Verey transparent holy grail eq

This eq is just amaZing what ever you do it enhances the spectrum in sensitive way

J. Loureiro

17. Januar 2022

One of The Best Eq for Mix Bus

I love this eq it is so smooth and never sound harsh even if you push it in extremes it always sounds musical.

U. PATAPENKA

11. Januar 2022

one of the best booster eq I ever seen.

Brilliant, but heavy for DSP.

o. martinez lopez

11. Januar 2022

Manley Massive Passive

Grrat Eq for mix bus, I like so much!!

L. Deane

5. Januar 2022

Lama Steve

On a mix just turn the knobs till you find what you want to boost or cut. Then see if the shelf or bell works it's magic ! Use ears not number or lights ! Move to the center and control gain, high and low pass ! Move it around in the plugin order and find the spot ! Done.

A. nicolas

3. Januar 2022

resizeable plugin 2022 you can do it !

can you update all your plugs and make the GUI resizable like the console , you can do it on the console so why not on the plugs, would be nice of you ;) , otherwise plugs are cool

S. Harris

29. Dezember 2021

Great but heavy on CPU

can't compare to the hardware, but sounds smooth and refined. only drawback is the amount of cpu it uses.

N. Merrick

28. Dezember 2021

Manley Massive Passive

I love all of the Manley products!

D. Chin-Sang

27. Dezember 2021

Massive eq

Has very good control and can shape well. Not exactly the same overall tone of the real Manley.

C. Hunter

20. Dezember 2021

What!!!!

What was I waiting for....amazing!!!! Just get it!!!!

R. Stokes

16. Dezember 2021

Works with console one

With the update I can now have my tape, massive passive and vari mu on my console one as one channel strip. Very powerful.

C. Szekely

12. Dezember 2021

Love the sound, UI way too small

I bought the Massive Passive EQ plug-in to use for color EQ on a master chain. I instantly loved the sound I was getting out of some of the presets and found it relatively easy to tweak. I compared it to a lot of different EQ plug-ins including the Chandler Curve Bender but preferred the overall sound of the Manley. (I did, however, end up buying and using the FabFilter Pro-Q3 exclusively for both color and corrective EQ-ing in my master chain because it was just so very surgical.) One negative for the Manley is that the user interface is WAY too small for how many details are on the panel. I find this to be true with all UAD plugs and UA desperately needs to start offering resizability. I probably won’t use the Manley how or as much as I had originally intended, but I will more than likely use it on certain instrument channels similar to how I use the Pultec on my vocal channels. I probably wouldn’t have bought it had I settled first on the FF Pro-Q3 but I’m glad I have it for options.

G. Tasnádi

10. Dezember 2021

Massive Passive

Best colorizing EQ ive ever used.

1-20 von 686 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35