UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1581-1600 von 1664 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Scarafoni

4. Januar 2013

Un gran EQ

Un gran Eq. Sutíl y detallado. Es difícil hacer que algo suene mal, aún llevándolo a los extremos. Ideal para buses y Mastering.
La única contra es que consume mucho DSP. Si no tienes varios DSP, puedes usar como alternativa el precision EQ.

Q. Michael

4. Januar 2013

Super Son !

EQ très doux , rend le son très agréable , même dans les réglages extrémes .

V. Nguyen

3. Januar 2013

Manley Massive Passive EQ plug-in

I just wanna know that this plugin is for both Mono and Stereo.It is correct?
When we adjust one channel and the other will follow automatically.So we can not adjust them separately Am I correct? Thank you

K. Péter

1. Januar 2013

Clarity.

Intuitive, crystallclear, pure warm sound.

Uses an icredibly lot of dsp power, and, the price is also very hihg, but, for vocals, drum bus, mastering it is a must-have.

Brr: the best I ever used :)

A. Smith

30. Dezember 2012

Very impressed

You need this for sure in your mixing arsenal, along with the Harrison. There's thousands of eqs out there for surgical sculpting, sound coloring and so on. But the Manley gives you that perfect mix between the 2. It makes your sound expensive. Get this, not your average eq!!

S. Berujanyan

28. Dezember 2012

Manley EQ best EQ Plug-in

This is amazing!! It gives me everything I am missing in my mixes,best EQ sound I ever heard .Manley® Massive Passive EQ Plug-In is the best EQ plug-in for the final mix. It is transformed your final cut into the next level of the pro audio. I really love the deep and crunchy sound that come out of this EQ processor.

V. Borda

22. Dezember 2012

Beautiful EQ

Beautiful sounding EQ. I used the demo on an album. Loved it. Kept thinking about it, missed it, wished I had it, so I came back and bought it. For me, this excels at bringing out the best in pristine clean material. Acoustic guitar. Synthesizers. Voice. And in the mastering chain.

Some EQ's, maybe you only use for what it does to the top or the bottom, or how it pulls out good mid-range, but on this EQ each band is excellent. The curves that Manley chose are exactly what you need - distinct, right on the money each in their own way.

One of my favorite UA plugins for sure!

A. Booty

19. Dezember 2012

Blow me away!!!

Sound like the the real hardware. I can confirm that!

N. Mansum

18. Dezember 2012

Great plugin!

The Manley Massive...I wanted this thing for a long time!
I love the precise touch, especially in the higher frequencies!
Ideal for mastering eq as well! One major downside though.
It's a very heavy plugin! It drains DSP % and since I have the UAD 2
Duo card, I run out of DSP space fast with this thing, causing my
DAW to lag intensely once the UAD DSP usage is at max!
So if that problem could be solved, then it's a 5 star plugin for me! :-)

Best wishes,


Nick

D. Moena

17. Dezember 2012

INCREIBLE

ESTE EQ ES INCREIBLE, MUY SUTIL. YO CREO QUE SI LLEGARAMOS Y MOVIERAMOS TODOS LOS PARAMETROS SONARIA BIEN IGUAL. MUY BUENO !

B. Berkovic

17. Dezember 2012

Manley Massive Pasive EQ

What I can say,the best Eq what I have check on Mastering chain, and also on some buses too,yes is CPU hungry but very soon will come out 64 bit for Mac users and this will be the greatest handly precision EQ.Thank you Uad Team

Y. Hara

16. Dezember 2012

Great sound!!!

This plug-ins most useful and Very good sounds. I love manley.

S. Nicolle

15. Dezember 2012

Awesome

After trying the demo I had to buy it!! I just love it, and its now one of my favorite EQ. Even if I go extreme, it's alway smooth and musical. The only drawback: it needs a lot of processing power, but I guess that's what it takes to model this baby.

B. Laan

13. Dezember 2012

dissapointed

i was told that the Manley was THE plugin to have
but i hardly use it because it does'nt work the way i thould it would i sometimes even wonder if it functions
sorry to say

C. Allen

4. Dezember 2012

The best plugin EQ

I have to admit to being somewhat skeptical about how good this plugin could sound, I suppose you could say I've become a bit jaded by the whole concept of "analog plugins". That said, the Manley MP is just amazing - a must-have for the UAD system. It is the only virtual EQ I have used that functions as a 'proper' creative EQ - ie - its capable of broad & radical re-shaping of sounds in the mix. Big gain changes sound natural and believable. Amazing on vocals or indeed on any sound that needs to stand out. IMO - Well worth the investment.

F. Castro

27. November 2012

Best EQ ever

I have a Manley Voxbox, so i'm used to the Manley sound.. I can't tell the difference between the eq on my real Voxbox and this. Useful beyond reason, transparent as hell and it has that "something more" that i've been looking in an plug-in eq for a long time.

C. Green

24. November 2012

Astonishing

This plugin is astonishing. What it does for vocals alone would be worth the price of admission (silky smooth highs and ear pleasing mid presence which can be so elusive before can be dialed in in seconds). In addtion, it seems to work on any source I place it on as well as providing a fantastic in-the-box mastering tool.

Honestly I wouldn't have thought this possible from a software EQ based on previous experiences. Simply stellar in every way.

A. Francesquetto

31. Oktober 2012

Very Good

Perfect for use in all types of audio processing, and musical instruments. Great to be used in mastering.

D. Dipietro

31. Oktober 2012

And I saved a few thousand bucks

I've got the hardware version and I use it daily. While this isn't exactly the same it's close enough. Considering it's several thousand dollars cheaper I can afford to have as many running as my Apollo will allow.

O. Oting

16. Oktober 2012

Great plugin! Clean sounds and really good for every thing!

Amazing eq. Very clean. Somewhat unique interface takes some getting used to.

1581-1600 von 1664 Ergebnisse