Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$449.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1393 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 70

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Beleznay

16. Juli 2021

Good EQ from Manley.

A good tool for the right task! I love!

I. Macaulay

15. Juli 2021

WARMTH!

You can literally just turn it on bypass.. and instant warmth. I like it on the gentler settings on the main buss

A. Alphonse

15. Juli 2021

Smooth

This maybe the only bus comp I use on drums. Thanks MANLEY and UAD.

L. Tian Siung

14. Juli 2021

Smooth

Great plugin

L. Tian Siung

14. Juli 2021

must have

Sounds beautiful, especially on Piano and Acoustic Guitar

J. Revell

13. Juli 2021

Manley Massive Passive EQ

I did an A/B with the Precision EQ and preferred the Manley. The Rock and U&D
presets seemed to preserve the drum sounds better for mastering.

R. Taylor

7. Juli 2021

Security wrapped in a blanket!

Believe me when I tell you this.. I just sold the hardware version of this machine. I am thoroughly happy with knowing I won’t lose any quality in securing my drum buss’ glue factor,for example. Put it on your master buss,feel and experience the sweetness of a good mix.

UAD User

5. Juli 2021

Warm Up my Vocals

Very warm and fattens any thing you run Thru it. Easy to use and learn. Great for vocals. Also great preamp substitute.

B. Tochilin

3. Juli 2021

Works pretty well

I am usually not a fan of UA plugins as all. Most stock plugins that come with DAWs for free sound much better than most UA plugins. I have a hardware MP. When that is in use I do use this plulgin. It does a pretty good job. Not 100% like the original but close enough for small stuff. I have no idea why UA still process audio though the UA hardware. This add an additional 20ms or so of latency rendering this useless during tracking. Wake up UA it is 2021 computers are fast enough switch to native Ilok so we do not have latency anymore.

D. Kuchta

2. Juli 2021

A wishlist plugin that will not disappoint you.

The Manley Massive Passive EQ is very subtle yet effective EQ plugin that can make any mix shine. I use it on everything!

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Mixbus polish

Just getting to know this, I love it so far. Add a high-end sheen to your mix.

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Vocal channel strip perfection

I love how easy it is to dial in a great sound, it's a just wonderful.

A. Gusihin

30. Juni 2021

Alexandr Gusihin

Very nice!!!

A. Serieis

29. Juni 2021

Magnifique

Presque le vrai

E. Wells

27. Juni 2021

Sound sculping at it's best

Truly a well designed and perceived EQ in hardware form so the expectations of the plugin were pretty high.
Having quick simply access and incredible routing options in a DAW will have you cleaning up audio you thought already sounded good.
You will quickly see it as an all around tool not just a mastering EQ as you learn to use it to make things sit in the mix or find presence.
I'm still finding new uses for it everyday and it never seems to let me down.

D. Van der Merwe

25. Juni 2021

Best EQ for the Master

Just gives my tracks the lift that it needs. Take it off and it just misses that final finishing touch. Very smooth sounding.

樋. 智朗

25. Juni 2021

自然な感じの響きが素晴らしい。

ボーカルをUNiSONで録音してます。各ツマミで効果がわかりやすいし、歪みも響きもすごく自然なのでオケに馴染みやすいです。

樋. 智朗

25. Juni 2021

自然な感じの響きが素晴らしい。

ボーカルをUNiSONで録音してます。各ツマミで効果がわかりやすいし、歪みも響きもすごく自然なのでオケに馴染みやすいです。

F. San Filippo

24. Juni 2021

Best 2-bus Compressor

I’ve gone through the SSL G-bus and the Neve 33609 before arriving at this. It has a much more natural sound, much gentler and more organic and transparent, while enhancing the tone.

S. Tavra

22. Juni 2021

Macht den Unterschied!

typisch manley.... keiner checkt wie die Geräte wirklich reagieren und warum. aber dafür zwingen sie einen ausschließlich die Ohren zu verwenden. subtil eingesetzt und besonders beim Mastern macht massive passive absolut den Unterschied.

1-20 von 1393 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 70