Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1679 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 84

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bors

1. Dezember 2022

Not so genius

Waste of money

P. Diaz

26. November 2022

Love the Manley sound

I think the Preamp plugin alone is enough but having this strip is great! UI needs to become resizable!

D. Ottosson

16. November 2022

One of my go to channel strip for tracking vocals

Super clean, crisp high end, with nice warmth. Fits perfectly on vocals for more modern sounding productions. Sounds great immediately; easy to use, with a lot of options for tweaking. This one makes recording vocals fun.

A. Allen

16. November 2022

Awesome sound

You can’t go wrong with this plug in especially for vocals with any tube mic, it gives you a huge sound without using a analog pre.

J. Seabrook

15. November 2022

I had no idea

I really didn't know anything about this box when I got the plugin. I am amazed at how useful the 4 simple sections are. Gain control with HPF. Easy. Nice Saturation. 3:1 compressor is so easy to setup. Useful De-Esser with a limiter option? Nice. And that Pultec Mid EQ section is so nice I might just grab one for the racks! Such an easy channel strip to setup. I really am surprised.

c. rosario

10. November 2022

Fantastic

Makes vocals come to life.

J. Pingault

10. November 2022

My new go to for vocals!

This instantly became my go to for lead vocals. Tons of options to polish and warm up any vocals.

G. Gulyás

16. Oktober 2022

Wonderful eq

It really glues the whole track together on the mix bus, however I use it on individual vocal tracks as well and I really like how it sounds. It's very easy to target certain ferquency's with the help of the Massive Passive. I love it.

R. Ewen

14. Oktober 2022

Manley Complete Bundle

One of the best Bundle's that I have in my collection of Plugins
for Mixing, Mastering, plus Vocals

D. Coger

14. Oktober 2022

Manley Tube Pre

I love the idea of Unison. Love it. I can’t wait to see what’s next. I just picked this up right before I had to take a couple months off, so I haven’t used it as much as some of the others. It’s manley though, crisp and clean. So far I love all of the unison stuff I have.

p. albert

14. Oktober 2022

Exellent

Pluging à la hauteur de ses fonctions

S. Berry

13. Oktober 2022

warm and smooth

My go-to preamp for vocals. Chose this over the extra features (and DSP) of Voxbox and have no regrets.

K. Kusama

13. Oktober 2022

Wide Range

I like it better than the Neve preamp.

J. Lambert

10. Oktober 2022

Cool little strip!

I like this quite a bit. Warm tube tones, easy to play around with and sculpt what you're looking for.

K. Jongmin

9. Oktober 2022

Very good preamp

I really like it!

j. Stewart

6. Oktober 2022

Manley

Great for tracking through the unison pres as well as at mixdown .
Manley !

R. Bán

28. September 2022

Manley The Best

Manley Köszönöm, hogy tulajdonosa lehetek egy ilyen csodállatos zenei eszköznek.
Sok sikert Manley.
Róbert

R. Bán

28. September 2022

Egyszerüen tökéletes

A Manley maga a zene, csak szuperlativuszokba szolhatok ezekről a zene eszközökről.
Köszönöm.
Róbert

L. Martin Lee

19. September 2022

awesomeee

when I put this on the unison preamp, and I take my AKG C214 sounds awesome dude

k. teawan

18. September 2022

It's so good

It couldn't be better than this.

1-20 von 1679 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 84