Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 1627 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

k. Ioannou

7. Februar 2022

Verey transparent holy grail eq

This eq is just amaZing what ever you do it enhances the spectrum in sensitive way

J. Dinning

5. Februar 2022

The VO plug-in

If you’re a voice over artist wondering what plug-in best suits your needs, it’s this one. You don’t really need the eq section of course but bypass it and wonder in amazement as reads recorded in your closet now sound like they were recorded in a studio. UAD has a lot of great plug-ins but, if you bought a UAD interface for voice over, this is what you bought it for

N. sveinungsen

4. Februar 2022

Meaty

Very nice round, soft sounding preamp for a silky touch..

A. Lopes dos Santos

4. Februar 2022

Simply Beautiful

Classic tube preamp sound. Makes everything sound prettier, not just when used as an Unison pre, for tracking, but as a coloring tool, when mixing.

I. Voevodin

3. Februar 2022

great preamp

Is this a great preamp, compared to voxbox? I didn't feel much difference. If you don't need compressor and equalizer sections, you can safely use it.

S. Rico Hernandez

3. Februar 2022

Es súper maravilloso!

De lo mejor que UA ofrece.

j. mora castillo

1. Februar 2022

Genial

Es una emulación sencilla y rápida de gestionar me gusta mucho

V. Gasyuk

29. Januar 2022

Very warm

Preamp really conveys tube magic, with it even mediocrity voice acquires character.

M. Clay

29. Januar 2022

Excellent Preamp

I have not even tried it on unison yet. I have been using it as a preamp for all my hardware and software synths on a track. It is working so well on everything, from heavy deep house kick and basses to tops, keys and percussions. It seems to have a collective glueing effect when used on ever track and actually sounds like a very expensive and produced sound when used as subtle start to each separate track when combined as a mix placed first in the chain on the respective channels. I look forward to trying it as unison soon.

The Manley and Neve collections of plugins are by far my favourite. They are their own identity now and we are all very lucky to be living in this generation where we get to use all this amazing tech. I never expected to be able to do all this in my lifetime, not in my wildest dreams, yet here we are thanks to United Audio and all the other great creators of hardware andf software related gear in this digital age.

Yes, this Manley prmamp is fattening the whole track up no end. It seems to fluff it out and fatten it up while still maintaing sonic integreity and clarity in the top end. Well impressed and pleased.

S. Rico Hernandez

28. Januar 2022

Un pre tremendo

Me encanta y es Una herramienta muy útil para toda la mezcla

E. Jegu

27. Januar 2022

Very good

Nice for DSP ressources and very good for guitar also.

H. Nguyen

26. Januar 2022

Good

Good

K. Pichler

26. Januar 2022

Gut aufgehoben

Ich fühle mich bei allen UADPlugins gut aufgehoben .
Bei UAD weiß man das man sich auf die Qualität verlassen kann, natürlich sind Geschmäcker verschieden, aber technisch alles einwandfrei und die Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, helfen viele Geschmäcker zu erreichen.

LG PICO

R. McClure

24. Januar 2022

All you need for vocals!

Great all in one processing for vocals!

J. Norato

23. Januar 2022

A powerful BOX!

This strip allows not only to equalize and improve many voices but also adds color and warmth to guitars, drums and pianos! It would be nice if UAD configured it to consume less DSP.

s. fridburg

23. Januar 2022

very good

In my opinion, it can be used very well on vocals, like all devices it has its own original color, it's nice to have it in your arsenal.

t. an

20. Januar 2022

Great

Great plug.
I don’t know the original gear, but this is a must have.
It is truly versatile and capable of giving songs a much more decisive character.

J. Brown

20. Januar 2022

Easy to drive a good sound

Thanks for the discount and making digital sound more musical. Saturation sounds great.

P. Radivojevic

18. Januar 2022

It's Manley. What can you wish more?

Over the years I have worked with vocals and voiceovers recorded with Manley Voxbox. Always wanted the hardware and now I can track and mix with best emulation on the market. Voxbox is just great!

P. Radivojevic

18. Januar 2022

Less DSP for authentic Manley Sound

I have Manley Voxbox already, but this has same great Manley vibe to it. Great for tracking in real time, only less DSP usage if you don't need EQ and Compression modules. Sounds great on vocals - well worth having it!

61-80 von 1627 Ergebnisse