325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 30.04. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$249.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 1673 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. bruno

16. Dezember 2023

big problem

I buy this plug-in and it never will be authorise ! I don't know what to do ? Never buy another UA plug-in ?

C. Gutierrez

15. Dezember 2023

Awesome

Great sounding master EQ and also works great on the 2 bus! Gets me where I’m going quickly.

K. HEAPS

14. Dezember 2023

One of the best

I’ve used a few vocal processing channel strips and this is one of my new go to’s!

P. Phorun

13. Dezember 2023

Bring my voice to another level.

My main work are on acoustic and vocal. This plugin make my life easier.

K. Bents

13. Dezember 2023

Manley VOXBOX--Great to have the preamp--Other controls too small in the GUI

Looked in vain for an option to view it in different sizes. I own a real hardware version of the VoxBox, and I can hear the characteristics in the preamp simulation. So bravo on the sound, but I know I'll shy away from using the expanded capabilities until there's an option to look at it larger.

C. Achilli

13. Dezember 2023

Mellow and sweet

I think it's a great plugin software, I use it a lot in tracking to keep voices and acoustic guitars under control. The equalizer works very well And it is very kind, as well as the de esser and compression. Generally it's really easy to do gain staging and I think I'll use it a lot in the future.

E. Zorgman

13. Dezember 2023

Big Beauty

This is a unique and beautiful EQ. From the middle cut knobs to the cut and boost per frequency band, the choices between shell and bell boost and cut (ohhh my the amount of volume you can add or remove). FLEXIBLE. The cross over points from the frequencies. This is really a great plugin with so much to offer. It works beautifully on bass… clear transparent and musical. I use this on multiple other instruments as well…

T. Mitrevej

12. Dezember 2023

Life is easier with vocal

Easy to dial in for great result.

C. Gomez

12. Dezember 2023

Excelente

Apenas lo empiezo a probar y me parece buenísima herramienta,esta muy completo, excelente para grabar voces y o procesarlas, así como en muchas aplicaciones mas .vale mucho la pena. Usarlo al grabar simplifica y hace mas rapido el proceso de mezcla, obteniendo muy buenos resultados

D. Olsen

11. Dezember 2023

Juuuuust great

Love it. It’s been a minute since I’ve used the real deal but this guy is great. I especially love the eq section and the compression can be quite transparent if you’d like.

g. gole

11. Dezember 2023

dope

good quality sounds

j. roe

10. Dezember 2023

Best EQ

Massive Passive sounds great

m. birchett

10. Dezember 2023

Perfect

This pre amp is just what I needed

y. yamada

10. Dezember 2023

Fantastic!

I'm a beginner in recording for 3 years. In search of better vocal recordings, I have tried various plug-ins and found the best one at the time. However, after using this historical masterpiece's plug-in, I learned that what I had done so far was not the best. After all, what is said to be wonderful is wonderful. VOXBOX hardware is the only option I have for the next purchase for vocal recording.

J. Soto

10. Dezember 2023

La excelencia

Un eq sutil que realmente hace la diferencia.

A. Acharya

9. Dezember 2023

Must have

Awesome

S. Echevarria

9. Dezember 2023

Audible difference.

This makes me feel like I have all new mics. Nice character change.

F. Verjux

9. Dezember 2023

Transparency or not, it’s your choice

I use it mainly on buses to clean some frequencies and on synths to help some frequencies to be less sharp

s. ermolaev

8. Dezember 2023

magnificent

I have wanted it for a long time and now I am the owner of this unsurpassed warmth)

G. Josset

8. Dezember 2023

indispensable

Ce Manley est devenu totalement indispensable à ma production.
Même en retournant le problème dans tous les sens, il me manquait ce truc que je n'arrivais pas à obtenir, il y a quelque chose de magique ici !!

121-140 von 1673 Ergebnisse