UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 1730 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Sarkar

15. Dezember 2022

Wam Sound

This preamp is a decent one. Very pleasant and warm sound.

A. Litwinowicz

15. Dezember 2022

Excellent Compressor and irreplaceable!

Excellent Compressor and irreplaceable! Sounds very close to hardware (90-95%). One of the best plugins I've used. I use it for all my music projects.

A. Litwinowicz

14. Dezember 2022

The VOXBOX is the best vocal plugin I've come across.

The VOXBOX is the best vocal plugin I've come across. Perfect for vocals and instruments too. I recommend it to everyone.

G. Hamilton

12. Dezember 2022

Separates the men from the boys

It’s so damn good. Don’t debate it. Get it.

P. Sviyazov

11. Dezember 2022

Old but great

This silky top end is something.
Wish UA update GUI and put this in the Spark!

P. Sviyazov

11. Dezember 2022

Smooth

This plugin shape sounds very close to hardware for my opinion. I tried many and this one is the closest. And as well one of the smoothest and softest vocal compressors.

M. Demirel

11. Dezember 2022

Clean

Sounds clean and is simple

C. Bors

10. Dezember 2022

Corrected review

I have to correct my review, because i knew exactly me new plugin, is working already fine. :)

c. maskell

10. Dezember 2022

Great box

This is great on sax, vocals, etc. And the DSP usage, although substantail, it's not as much as some other channel strips with similar sound, quality, and options

S. Broderick

9. Dezember 2022

Extremely close to hardware

Used the hardware voxbox extensively recording myself borrowed from a friend. This is extremely close I must say, silky smooth with an airy high end. Driving the gain while lowering input does something amazing to the vocals to bring them upfront. Top class.

G. Sartbayev

9. Dezember 2022

Very good channel strip

very flexible plugin. I like the sound manley

E. Kushch

5. Dezember 2022

sounds like iron

I have a feeling that I bought a piece of iron that gave sound to my songs, there is no difference, oh my God, in my studio it will sound amazingly

P. Diaz

26. November 2022

Love the Manley sound

I think the Preamp plugin alone is enough but having this strip is great! UI needs to become resizable!

D. Ottosson

16. November 2022

One of my go to channel strip for tracking vocals

Super clean, crisp high end, with nice warmth. Fits perfectly on vocals for more modern sounding productions. Sounds great immediately; easy to use, with a lot of options for tweaking. This one makes recording vocals fun.

A. Allen

16. November 2022

Awesome sound

You can’t go wrong with this plug in especially for vocals with any tube mic, it gives you a huge sound without using a analog pre.

J. Seabrook

15. November 2022

I had no idea

I really didn't know anything about this box when I got the plugin. I am amazed at how useful the 4 simple sections are. Gain control with HPF. Easy. Nice Saturation. 3:1 compressor is so easy to setup. Useful De-Esser with a limiter option? Nice. And that Pultec Mid EQ section is so nice I might just grab one for the racks! Such an easy channel strip to setup. I really am surprised.

c. rosario

10. November 2022

Fantastic

Makes vocals come to life.

J. Pingault

10. November 2022

My new go to for vocals!

This instantly became my go to for lead vocals. Tons of options to polish and warm up any vocals.

G. Gulyás

16. Oktober 2022

Wonderful eq

It really glues the whole track together on the mix bus, however I use it on individual vocal tracks as well and I really like how it sounds. It's very easy to target certain ferquency's with the help of the Massive Passive. I love it.

R. Ewen

14. Oktober 2022

Manley Complete Bundle

One of the best Bundle's that I have in my collection of Plugins
for Mixing, Mastering, plus Vocals

41-60 von 1730 Ergebnisse