325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 30.04. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 1667 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Ford

19. März 2024

Essential to any mix!

My go to compressor for extra punch and clarity on my master bus!

h. Shin

17. März 2024

It's Good!

Good change gain it ... good more than maxmiger defferent color have it~~

S. Tanno

17. März 2024

Great to have in your arsenal!

When you want that subtle extra punch at the master bus, this should be appreciated by many music producers/engineers. Usually I would use it for only around 0.5dB reduction/gain, but still it makes a huge difference!

A. Russell

17. März 2024

BEST De-Esser!

I own many UAD plugins but also have the Spark membership. I'm working on some very sibilant vocal tracks...tried all the usual de-essing suspects (FF, Waves, Izo, EQ, reducing gain on s's, etc) and just couldn't get a natural sound on this track. Never thought of purchasing this in the past, but since it was part of the Spark membership, thought I would give it a try, and so glad I did! This de-esses beatifully, adds some nice saturation that softens the sibilance further (odd since saturation usually makes it worse). Had to write a review cuz it's so good for that task! Now my vocal mixing chain is corrective EQ, Soothe as 1st de-esser, serial compression, Voxbox as final de-ess and final EQ...excellent results!

M. Krizaj

16. März 2024

Manley Variable MU Limiter Compressor

I Don't know what the emulation is, but the sound is muddy, warm and grate. 5 points for developers.

T. Zaporozhets

16. März 2024

Great Compressor!

My go to compressor for mastering.

J. Leary

16. März 2024

Love it, lifts my mixes to another level

I have been using the Manley Variable Mu compressor/limiter on most if not all of my mixes since I got it, and I love it! I usually start with a mastering preset and then just tweak it a little, get it so that the level of gain reduction is such that the meters move just a bit. My mixes definitely sound a little tighter or more cohesive. I love this plugin for mixing compressor duties!

F. d'Ersu

15. März 2024

Great

Does magic on master bus. One of the compression plugins I have.

A. Hunt

15. März 2024

Manley Mu-sic

A singer.

b. boubacar

15. März 2024

Manley limitercompressor

So far good plugin

b. boubacar

15. März 2024

Manley limitercompressor

So far good plugin

J. Tecson

15. März 2024

Go to!

I use this on every mix bus I do - can't go without it!

J. Tecson

15. März 2024

Go to!

I use this on every mix bus I do - can't go without it!

V. Ivanov

14. März 2024

The sound is really great!!

The sound is really great, i use on my master channel. Also is great for bass and synths!
Best.
The Editor
https://www.theeditor.info/

K. Efstratiou

14. März 2024

great sounding compression

Lovely comp, does exactly what one wants it to do, slight compression, almost invisible, but when you bypass it, you want to activate it asap.

T. Kwon

14. März 2024

awesome master comp

Sounds awesome. more native please UA...

D. Black

13. März 2024

Excellent, it's Manley

I've used my UAD Manley Vari-Mu for a few weeks. Emulation is perfect, it sounds great, it's easy to set, and can be used on everything. At full price it's a good deal, at this discount, you have to consider just getting it unless you've got the hardware.

Realistically this is one of the few plug-in purchases that changes my audio so much to the better all by itself. And I'm not compressing by more that 3 dB. Insert Vari-Mu and there's the sound.

I'm running mine in stereo, but the special option to change to M/S in, out, or both is a relatively rare feature.

D. Hogan

13. März 2024

Like

Like

A. Desborough

13. März 2024

Good, but was expecting more.

It doesn’t wow me like some other UA plugins. Quite effective on slower, non- transient heavy material, however probably wouldn’t be my first choice for that.
Mostly invisible (positive or negative, you decide) up to 2db of reduction, however any more than that i’ve found the action to be slightly unmusical.

J. Slack-Smith

13. März 2024

The Best I've Come Across

The Manley variable mu compressor is robust and produces the good vibrations that I had hoped for. You can't go wrong with this compressor.

21-40 von 1667 Ergebnisse