325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$249.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 1956 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Amza

15. März 2023

Simple. Does get you there!

It is quite simple to use. It does not have all the functions of the Voxbox but it does do a great job on my mic. Sounds amazing in Unison and that, for me, it’s how I think it’s intended to use.

R. Evans

2. März 2023

Warm and clean

Warm, clean, hi-fi. Does exactly what it says it will.

J. Mendel

26. Februar 2023

Wonderful!!

Love the rich tone of this preamp! I love the VoxBox, but this is way better for unison slots in Luna! Super glad UA came out with this version!

E. ARRUDA

26. Februar 2023

Unrivaled balance!

Hi folks, I'm impressed with the accuracy of this plugin, especially on Mix Bus. By the way, I have used it a lot in Mix Drums, Bus Guitar because of its excellent glue.

J. Linley

24. Februar 2023

Excellent for voice over work.

I have been using the Manley Voxbox for about a year now, and it is my go to when recording my trailer style voice overs. What an amazing tool.

A. Santana

21. Februar 2023

Excelente

Beutifull nice vocals

J. Reimann

14. Februar 2023

Good plugin for vocals

In my oppinion, this plugin makes vocals better. An interesting detail of the channel strip is, that the compressor unit is in front of the preamp.

c. rosario

12. Februar 2023

Low on dsp

I like mixing it with the neve 1073 eq
It’s savory and sweet , the perfect TLC combo on anything.

B. TURKOWIAK

20. Januar 2023

Nice VoxBox

The Best channel strp from Universal Audio. It is super for vocal and difriend intstruments…:)

A. Hoover

17. Januar 2023

Excellent Plugin

Very true to the hardware. Great tone and control. Useful on not only vocals but other instruments and busses as well.

J. Lardinois

17. Januar 2023

The PERFECT Voice Over Tool

I don't know what else to say except this plugin is absolute magic-in-a-box for voice overs. You can't really set any wrong settings (very easily anyway) for voice overs. This plugin will make them sound magical and larger-than-life in some way or another.

Q. Davis

16. Januar 2023

Go-To for tracking vocals

I have been using this as my go-to unison pre for the past 3+ years, when tracking vocals with my Manley Reference Cardiod mic into Avalon 737. Great sound for Hip-Hop, pop, R&B and more. 100% happy with it.

F. San Filippo

14. Januar 2023

It's the only one

I tried to save some money on an unnamed company's Massive plugin, and it's good -- but it's not this. UA captures the sound of outboard gear really well.

T. MATSUMURA

14. Januar 2023

make a miracle!!

This plugin is very important for my works!

i. ramos

14. Januar 2023

A true sound candy

The closest emulation of Manley's massive passive that I've tried. I use it for both mastering and individual tracks

J. FALCONERY

10. Januar 2023

Profissional

Compressão espetacular. Sempre tive o desejo de adquirir esse simulação. Estou impressionado com a textura e capacidade de cola desse plugin.

T. Stankiewicz

10. Januar 2023

Real Manley

Sounds as expected

R. Dann

9. Januar 2023

Good master eq

Good eq but hard to read some of the settings without a resizing option

C. Panetta

9. Januar 2023

Great preamp

own the voxbox already, so I got this one free with two discounts, why bother? simple enough, I wanted the tone of the preamp, less dsp and to hit a noise gate before compressing my vocals. The preamp alone offers flexibility to use other processes on my vocal chain going into my DAW. The voxbox is great all in one tool on it's own, visually this preamp is more upfront and less options to choose from, so I can make quicker adjustments to my chain. Great sound. Love it.

G. Grinko

9. Januar 2023

Very powerfull!

I use this on drums and mix bus. Its great!

221-240 von 1956 Ergebnisse