Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1481-1500 von 1626 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Garcia

20. Oktober 2013

THE BEST EQ PLUGIN

Im in love with this plugin, is much better than other Manley passive EQ emulations in the market. This Eq have a sweet and musical sounding feeling, its amazing, i recommend totally.

J. Martin

14. Oktober 2013

Manley Magic

This plugin truly adds magic to your tracks. It has become my go to bus "sweetener". Thanks to UA for giving us this amazing tool !!!

G. Rezendes

14. Oktober 2013

massive passive - sounds great!

Just started to use it on mastering tracks. Love it. It's subtle and easy to use.
Thanks for the great gear!

S. Holness

2. Oktober 2013

Don't hesitate! Get it.

This is an AMAZING EQ. Easily in my top 3. I use this on every mix. There are 2 versions, the regular and the master buss version. Beware, both versions are fairly intensive on the DSP so use with care...be very deliberate about using it. There really is no downside to this plugin, when used correctly it makes things sound AMAZING. Just get it!

M. Freyer

2. Oktober 2013

Stellar

This is a phenomenal emulation of the hardware unit.

Nothing touches this thing.

What ever the gnomes in the UAD factory were smoking when they came up this I can only wish they have more of out back!

Very cool. You will not be disappointed.

F. Lituma

15. September 2013

Sonido sorprendente

No he tenido la oportunidad de poder comparar con el Hardware pero su sonido esta lejos en calidad de cualquier otro plugin que haya probado de este tipo
uno graves profundos y uno agudos cálidos, simplemente suena increíble, deberían probarlo.

D. Englisch

14. September 2013

Lush and lovely

Sits permanently in my mastering chain adding great depth and powerful bass.

S. Suarez

13. September 2013

manley

I used to work in a tracking room who had two mono Manley 'pultec type' eqs and also two Pultec eqp-1a3s. Have to say I wasn't that keen on them (Manleys) but totally fell in love with the Pultecs. The Manleys just didn't do the trick with bass, vox, 2 buss in a way the Pultec really excelled. I got some nice results with the Manleys though: great mid-frequency boost for electric gtrs, nice to add some top (quite harsh) to percussion tracks to really cut through...

D. Solomon

12. September 2013

The most beautiful sounding EQ I've ever heard

I never thought I would consider an EQ beautiful sounding. Most EQs are just functional. The Neve EQs add a sheen that is very useful. The SSL adds strength. The Manley Massive Passive is very smooth in it's equalization, but also adds a quality to the sound that I just have to describe as "beautiful". Cambridge EQ was always my goto tool for eq. It is now the Manley Passive.

M. Åkesson

9. September 2013

Brilliant!

This plugin is so close to the original that I had too sell my unit, no point in keeping it.

Buy it!

A. Tarasenko

26. August 2013

Amazing.

Using it for mastering. Working. Thank you, UAD. Feels like from Musicians to Musicians.
You're awesome.

E. Bode

18. August 2013

magic eq

just doing some magic on sub busses and main buss. combining it with a tape plugin and limiter and compressor makes the mix smooth and not to loud

M. Gutarra

6. August 2013

Great EQ for vocals

This thing is good. I mainly use it for vocals or for master eq. Be warned, it uses a lot of DSP when in master mode, they also have a mono mode that is less draining.

R. Gallow

3. August 2013

Beautiful sounding Eq

The Massive Pasive and the Pultec eq's are worth the price of admission... just playing now.. we're still tracking but this has a wonderful smooth sound can wait to really put it to work.

C. Avdelas

20. Juli 2013

MANLEY EQ...............

A BIT THAT A TRIED.......IT HAS .....A VERY SMOOTH EFFECT...ON WHAT IT DOES...IT IS NOT HARSH.........A ASSUME LIKE THE HARDWARE....AND THAT IS VERY NICE..........AT THE SAME TIME IT WORKS GREAT...THAT IS ALL.........

R. Brown

15. Juli 2013

The DSP Project video review

I tested this against the hardware and it did very well, full video review here:

http://thedspproject.com/uad-massive-passive-review

W. Santos

9. Juli 2013

Perfect Plugin!!!

Hello!
I am a musician and audio engineer.
I always liked sounds more real and true, I depended on my masters from a studio that had a complete master, it was bad because I needed to adjust something and spent much more $ $, going up to the studio to resolve a detail. For a long time the hardware was indispensable for a good mix and master, with the UAD plugins solve everything in my home studio with the same quality and mainly Manley that for me there is no difference between hardware and plugin
it is perfect!!

C. O'neal

28. Juni 2013

Now I understand

I've only been engineering my own music (well) for about 2 years now. Yet in still... I never understood what people meant by "mastering plugin". It just didn't make sense to me. Doesn't every EQ do the same thing??? Why on Earth would I spend extra money to have a "mastering" grade EQ when I have plenty of EQ's already.

Then I demo'd Manley Massive Passive.


I get it now lol. Slap it on my master bus... and I can pretty much dictate the exact sound that I want to give my mix. I don't know what's under the hood... but there's something about this EQ that just sounds amazing on the master bus. It's the perfect weapon... and it's taking me from good music to great music, Thanks UA. Job well done.

F. Kullack

27. Juni 2013

a fantastic eq

now I know, where the professional mastering sound is coming from...especially a eq like this one! Comaperde to the NI-version of this eq: UA...You did a fantastic job...sorry NI!

T. Cochrane

20. Juni 2013

Massive Passive

This EQ is quite simply the best eq plug in out there and it alone is worth the price of admission to the UAD world!
I put it on the mix bus when I first got it and it was like a blanket had been lifted off that song .... amazing eq!!

1481-1500 von 1626 Ergebnisse