325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$249.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1461-1480 von 1956 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Oszczak

1. November 2016

Massive Passive eq

It is a must have for mastering - it changes everything

I. Papagiannidis

28. Oktober 2016

UNBELIEVABLE SOUND!

I ve tested with all my vocal mics and it sounds fantastic in every one of them. the best thing is that you can shape the sound as you wish and all these features together makes it more than a swiss knife!
perfect for all instruments...it just can't sound bad... :) totally different from Api and Neve . sound more neutral when you firstly add it, but when you start tweaking the knobs... the magic happens...
Perfect tool for everything!
Thanks UAD!
www.johnjefftouch.net

R. Dawkins

24. Oktober 2016

Nice Indeed

From the moment I put the Variable Mu on my mix buss, I knew it was a must-have. It imparted an analog warmth to the mix better than any other plugin I had ever used. So many other reviews used the word "glue" to describe the effect that the plugin has on a mix. That is definitely the right word. This plugin will get a lot of use on the mix buss or in my mastering chain.

M. Diaz Velez

23. Oktober 2016

Vox populi... Manley VOXBOX

I used several times the physical (real one) Manley for several recordings. Once this amazing emulation came out and saw the light... was really good and... when I saw that was UNISON... UA made my day!. I bought this plugin without demo it, and the quality of sound was amazing. I tried and compare it with the real one... sounds incredible, very very similar to the real one (considering there were two different devices). If you re looking for make your voice great, this is the right choice.

W. GOUOT

22. Oktober 2016

LE PLUS "GROOVY" DES PLUGINS !

Il a remplacé mes LA2A et autres 1176... Il à remplacé le Pultec et mes deesser.... J'enregistre et je mix tous les jours aux studios BLAXOUND™ Paris - www.blaxound.fr ;-) et il amène cette chaleur, cette précision et musicalité que je mettais 15 ou 20mn à obtenir avec une multitude de plugins, sans compter la chaleur du compresseur qu'aucun de mes plugins égal même certain de mes compresseurs hardware ... Je l'utilise sur n’importe quoi ça sonne "beautiful". Merci UA ! :-)

H. Zwarts

20. Oktober 2016

Love it

sounds great and is a powerful plug in.
excellent plug ins , try it yourself and you will be convinced!

K. Stewart

17. Oktober 2016

This "Unison" thing is for real!

Wow! I simply can't believe the sound of this plugin! I have been using UAD products for about 6 years, but was still a sceptic of the unison system until I demoed this plugin. This thing sounds so darn analogue and sweet and full! I have some great outboard pre's to choose from, but have been bypassing them to use the Voxbox plugin. Even my most discriminating vocal client has become a fan of this plugin! Thanks again UAD!

M. Nigro

11. Oktober 2016

Superb EQ

I don't have the real thing, but this EQ plug-in is different from anything I have ever used. Clear and magical.
Like most of UAD plugins, the interface needs an update for better suit retina displays: everything is so small. I can hardly read the frequencies. But it has nothing to do with the sound.

.

8. Oktober 2016

WOW! WOW! WOW!

I have used manley hardware in the studio many times its my "go to" for vocals because it imidiatley enhances the warmth of the voice. This plug-in is an amazing recreation of that. I cant tell the difference and it makes it so much easier! GREAT PRODUCT

L. Angulo

5. Oktober 2016

allright though i need more time with it

after about 20 minutes trying it out i must say that i am not that impressed as with some of the other plugins,but perhaps i need to give it another go since it takes more experimenting with some of these than others

G. Bicalho

30. September 2016

Beautiful sound!!!

We make a side by side comparison with this plugin and the original, and in some materials can not hear any difference!
Congratulations, impressive!

D. Morgan

29. September 2016

Manley Passive EQ

My favorite Eq is For Lives Parch...

S. Skelton

29. September 2016

Dominator for sale

After using the Aphex Dominator for years I've been hooked on tri-band limiting. The Manley tri band is just a wonderful placement and upgrade. I love the open air sound it gives while kicking the frequencies that need it. Try it once and you will love it.

M. Doucet

27. September 2016

So far so good ...

I just got that plugin a couple of weeks ago, I was not to impress at first but it was more of a bad setting/bad Mic/bad placement and sleepy Tech problem. Now with a nice little SM7B on a powerful Rock singer I love the result so far. When you get past the novelty effect and you regain some objectivity it a very nice new tools.
I will start with a 4/5 stars just because it’s still time will tell if it goes up to five Stars …

C. grover

21. September 2016

Outstanding

I have always wanted to use this on a vocal track. After reading all the reviews and watching the videos on this plug in I had to get. I am blown away by the results!!. Do yourself a favor and get this plugin and learn how to use it. You won't be dissappointed.

C. Mileski

14. September 2016

Love it!

a GLORIOUS vocal channel strip & a sonic upgrade over my old 'goto' vox chain of: 3rdparty D.S.er-->1176-->660-->1073 or Curvebender-->3rdparty D.S.er-->Culture Vulture (yes, 2 de-essers!). The pre sounds so classy, the comp is polite, the De-esser is the best I've ever heard & the EQ is silky/smooth. I've monkeyed with it a bit & if I'm NOT looking for that smashed, throaty lead vocal, the Voxbox op-comp fares just fine but try as I might, I haven't found a way to get that super present vocal sound w/o 1st adding an 1176. Otherwise, it's actually saved on UAD DSP for me just using an 1176-->Voxbox & DONE. Works great on Bass too. This plugin makes that 'sounds like an album' sound. Also, rid myself of needing 2 x 'Ok' 3rd party De-essers.

D. van Haarlem

14. September 2016

I have a new Favourite UAD Channel Strip!

Previously the 1073 was my to go to channel strip, but the instant signature sound of this channel strip comes closest to what I have in mind for my vocals. The Preamp, the compressor, De-Esser and EQ match perfectly to quickly dial in my desired sound. Also very usable on lots of other sources of course.
Keep them coming UA! An Avalon Vt-737sp in the pipeline maybe?!.... For now I am happy Manley camper :-)

S. Brown

12. September 2016

Great

Great to have this in my vocal chain amazing!

C. Day

8. September 2016

Fantastic de-esser

One of the best software de-essers I've tried - if not the best. Very fast and natural. You can go too far, of course and it soon lets you know if you've strayed into territory that's lispy, squidgy and dull. It was really the main reason I forked out for this. Quite like the mid dip EQ too but the compressor is rather underwhelming (on voiceover at least).

.

7. September 2016

Really, really nice channel strip

I believe that one can really tell the sonic difference between a full-tube and an FET circuit when cranking up the gain knob. When I crank the gain knob up on a vocal track, this plug-in just sounds amazingly warm and nicely saturated without any nagging distortion artifacts, etc. I hear analog gear when I close my eyes.
I don't know how the UAD engineers did it but they really created a digital emulation of this full-tube circuit that just sounds perfect to me.
I've never worked with the hardware version of the MANLEY VOXBOX so far. Nevertheless, it seems as though UAD offers a high-quality, state-of-the-art channel strip emulation at an incredibly modest price.

1461-1480 von 1956 Ergebnisse