UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 1730 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Coger

14. Oktober 2022

Manley Tube Pre

I love the idea of Unison. Love it. I can’t wait to see what’s next. I just picked this up right before I had to take a couple months off, so I haven’t used it as much as some of the others. It’s manley though, crisp and clean. So far I love all of the unison stuff I have.

p. albert

14. Oktober 2022

Exellent

Pluging à la hauteur de ses fonctions

S. Berry

13. Oktober 2022

warm and smooth

My go-to preamp for vocals. Chose this over the extra features (and DSP) of Voxbox and have no regrets.

K. Kusama

13. Oktober 2022

Wide Range

I like it better than the Neve preamp.

J. Lambert

10. Oktober 2022

Cool little strip!

I like this quite a bit. Warm tube tones, easy to play around with and sculpt what you're looking for.

K. Jongmin

9. Oktober 2022

Very good preamp

I really like it!

j. Stewart

6. Oktober 2022

Manley

Great for tracking through the unison pres as well as at mixdown .
Manley !

R. Bán

28. September 2022

Manley The Best

Manley Köszönöm, hogy tulajdonosa lehetek egy ilyen csodállatos zenei eszköznek.
Sok sikert Manley.
Róbert

R. Bán

28. September 2022

Egyszerüen tökéletes

A Manley maga a zene, csak szuperlativuszokba szolhatok ezekről a zene eszközökről.
Köszönöm.
Róbert

L. Martin Lee

19. September 2022

awesomeee

when I put this on the unison preamp, and I take my AKG C214 sounds awesome dude

k. teawan

18. September 2022

It's so good

It couldn't be better than this.

j. nieva

18. September 2022

Absolutely amazing!

I was wondering how good was going to be the Massive Passive plug in version vs the real hardware.Very very close to it.It sounds very smooth and natural in each frequency range, even with high amount of processing.Incredible game changer!!!

S. Nascimento

18. September 2022

Musical color

Nice option when I mastered in the box without my NuMu unit. Similar color.

M. yu

17. September 2022

perfect

The sound is perfect, but the interface of the UAD plug-in is too small. It is very unfriendly to audio workers with poor eyesight. I hope Universal Audio can update it as soon as possible to enlarge the plug-in interface.

S. Nelson

16. September 2022

Simply Amazing!

The features and functionality of this plugin are phenomenal—bringing many sound sculpting elements into one, clean and elegant interface. The sound quality is pristine!

R. Juniel

16. September 2022

An Awesome!

Love Universal plugins

a. friesen

12. September 2022

Lush,Massive,Harmonic Vocals!!

Tracking Vocals with the VOXBOX is a Dream.Three dimensional harmonic Ear Party!!
Massive Vocal headroom to boot!

L. Orlinski

5. September 2022

High end sound.

Thank you for fantastic very clear and deep 3d sound in my system.
Top end audiophile plugin.
Highly recomended.

T. Yoshida

1. September 2022

great plugin!

I should have used this sooner. This plugin works great in Master. Even a bus truck is good enough. Simple to use and very musical. Great!

T. Basso

30. August 2022

Thanks! Perfect.

Congratulations for the excellent work!

61-80 von 1730 Ergebnisse