Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Manley Complete Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 1679 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. nieva

18. September 2022

Absolutely amazing!

I was wondering how good was going to be the Massive Passive plug in version vs the real hardware.Very very close to it.It sounds very smooth and natural in each frequency range, even with high amount of processing.Incredible game changer!!!

S. Nascimento

18. September 2022

Musical color

Nice option when I mastered in the box without my NuMu unit. Similar color.

M. yu

17. September 2022

perfect

The sound is perfect, but the interface of the UAD plug-in is too small. It is very unfriendly to audio workers with poor eyesight. I hope Universal Audio can update it as soon as possible to enlarge the plug-in interface.

S. Nelson

16. September 2022

Simply Amazing!

The features and functionality of this plugin are phenomenal—bringing many sound sculpting elements into one, clean and elegant interface. The sound quality is pristine!

R. Juniel

16. September 2022

An Awesome!

Love Universal plugins

a. friesen

12. September 2022

Lush,Massive,Harmonic Vocals!!

Tracking Vocals with the VOXBOX is a Dream.Three dimensional harmonic Ear Party!!
Massive Vocal headroom to boot!

L. Orlinski

5. September 2022

High end sound.

Thank you for fantastic very clear and deep 3d sound in my system.
Top end audiophile plugin.
Highly recomended.

T. Yoshida

1. September 2022

great plugin!

I should have used this sooner. This plugin works great in Master. Even a bus truck is good enough. Simple to use and very musical. Great!

T. Basso

30. August 2022

Thanks! Perfect.

Congratulations for the excellent work!

. Oliveira

30. August 2022

Very Good!

Thanks Universal Audio and Manley
Essential Plugin!!!

P. Diaz

20. August 2022

Very nice

Not sure why this doesn't have 5 stars overall at the time I purchased. it is a little heavy on DSP for a Pre but it sounds great on Vocals.

E. Behrendt

16. August 2022

Looks Complicated

I have had this plugin for sometime but have always used other preamps because the front panel of the device seems fairly complicated. After using it for the past week I'm thinking i should have been using this all along. It's pretty simple once you break down the parts and it works like a dream. Have never used the hardware ver so not sure how it compares to that.

B. Bachhuber

15. August 2022

Good sounding - good handling - good looking

Meanwhile, my go to on vocals.

E. Larson

13. August 2022

Incredible

Just a couple of db on the two bus and you're golden

A. Siddiqui

8. August 2022

Vocalicious

When I got it I was really blown away , its your best friend in your Best & worst vocal times , fixes and mixes everything .xxx

P. Diaz

6. August 2022

Very nice

Not sure why this doesn't have 5 stars overall at the time I purchased. it is a little heavy on DSP for a Pre but it sounds great on Vocals.

V. Ruzicic

1. August 2022

Essential part of my master channel

So much realistic colours…great one!

V. Berry

30. Juli 2022

Im Very Impressed

This Really Brings my vocals up front. The depth is there, bottom end so pleasing. I really recommend this for rap and R&B.
"Bedroom Producer"

J. Pease

29. Juli 2022

Just Buy It

I can’t recommend this plugin enough. I’ve used it on vocals, drums, and bass and yeah. Adds all of the warmth punch and “bigness” that I’ve been looking for.

T. Roberts

28. Juli 2022

Great for backing vocals

I typically use the UAD 1073 for vocals. But the added EQ options, plus compression, passive EQ and the excellent DeEsser make it perfect for my backing vocal tracks. (Which typically need to be brighter and more compressed than my lead vocals). A great plugin that so much like the analog gear I used in commercial studios. A great purchase.

21-40 von 1679 Ergebnisse