Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

141-151 von 151 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Glans

22. November 2018

I've been waiting for this!!

It is the most versatile FX-plug in my tool box!!

UAD User

22. November 2018

Love this!

Love this!

UAD User

22. November 2018

Love this!

Love this!

C. Fuchs

21. November 2018

Impressive!

Bought this one yesterday after a short demo period. I don't have an original Lexicon 480L at hand to compare , but this plugin reminded me instantly of the 80's, when several studios had the original and i always loved the sound of the 480L on drums, guitars and vocals. The UA plugin version was good enough for me to pull the trigger. Great job, UA!

J. MESSINA

20. November 2018

Wow! This is amazing!

My usual 'go to' reverb, in studios I visit, is the Lexicon 480L. UA got this one down. I'd have to A/B this one to the hardware version to tell whether there is any obvious differences. I'm gonna have some fun checking this one out. I generally reach for the UA-140 plate for some realistic reverb sounds. Now I've got an alternative. Nice goin' guys.

R. Weissauer

16. November 2018

Unglaublich

Ich kenne das Original nicht, liebe und besitze aber immer noch meine alten Hardware Lexicon PCM 70, 80 und 90 von früher. Von diesem Plugin bin ich aber einfach überwältigt. Wie gut muss dann das Original eigentlich sein ? Zumindestens ist das beste UAD Plug-in, das ich bisher gekauft habe (von ziemlich vielen). Es klingt einfach phantastisch . . . :-)

R. Gun

12. November 2018

The Hit Maker

Compared to the original there seems to lack the sweetness of the AD-DA converter, but remember that the plugin is totally digital path versus the hardware runs trough my interface twice too.
The programs are stunning. Instant 480 feel, the parameter do exactly the same, set all values of the Hardware to the same amount and you have the same impression of sound.
So in this regard UAD is the best emulation so far. Price wise as usual way to expensive, because you have to calculate a 60% DSP into account. The usage of so much power of one DSP is not a problem because in comparison to the SSL strip you only need one in send / return paths.
The hardest competor is Lexicons PCM native plugins it selves.

p. tashdjian

9. November 2018

480L

is the biest till now but it is not the same as the hardware i think it's 80 % only (sorry guys)

F. Abel

7. November 2018

Dream come true!

I've been waiting for a long time for this release! I'm fascinated by the Lexicon 480L and I intend to have a real hardware, maybe a day :) I recently bought the Relab LX480 and was using in my mixes until now, of course! Thanks for this fantastic reverb friends! First comment deserves a gift says the legend hehe! I'm here using this toy, I can't sleep. Thanks UAD

G. DeNegre

7. November 2018

Worth Every Penny

Overall, WOW. I am a huge fan of the Lexicon 224 and this one totally exceeds my expectations. I love the new effects (tremolo, and reverse especially). The layout is super intuitive. Props to UA for making another KILLER reverb

G. Nicholls

7. November 2018

THAT DAY HAS COME!

When i learnt my craft in various studio across the world the 480L was the main reverb in all of the rooms. It was a classic to me on all of my favourite produced albums and was my goto for mixing in those studios. I have missed this machine for so many years not having one and lets just say that today I was re-united with an old, dear friend! UAD have captured the magic of this classic in every way!!!

141-151 von 151 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8