Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 367 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Williams

5. Februar 2021

This plugin is so accurate it gives me chills.

This reverb is very clean. Easily one of the best reverb plugins i’ll ever own. All you have to do is put this thing on some vocals and just listen in awe. Absolutely incredible work UAD!

F. Meng

29. Januar 2021

nice sound!!

One of my favorite UAD plugins.

M. Novak

26. Januar 2021

Great reverb

Best vintage reverb!

UAD User

21. Januar 2021

LA référence...

Sans surprise, ce plug est le clone parfait du hard ware.

A. Paclin

13. Januar 2021

Amazing! 10/10

Nice interface, incredible sound!

V. German

11. Januar 2021

Industry standard

Wonderful emulation of the legendary device. It sounds very clean and gives incredible volume to the voice, strings sections. The drum room sounds very convincing.

b. zucchetti

9. Januar 2021

Top One ! as the original hardware and everything of UAudio !

The Best ? Top Top and Legendary.... Must to have !
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everything of UAudio!

F. Abel

5. Januar 2021

Mom, I have a Lexicon 480L

I had the 224 and now I bought the 480L.
Really a dream to have this plugin in my projects, dense sound and fantastic sound on vocals, drums, guitars. Perfect and easy to use.

F. Aulich

1. Januar 2021

Lexicon 480 L - a huge sounding reverb

The title says it all - the 480 L is a huge sounding plugin. No matter if a great wide or a convincing deep sound is needed this plugin delivers those reverb tones Lexicon is known for.

l. kipfer

30. Dezember 2020

Lap Steel

I love this Reverb for spherical lap steel sounds!

J. Tim

29. Dezember 2020

Super cleaner Sound

Das ist wirklich ein cooles Plug in. Allerdings muss man dazusagen das es nicht so einfach in der Bedienung ist. Die Presets sind so gut programmiert das man schnell mit etwas nachbearbeiten den Sound findet den man sucht.

L. Casey

27. Dezember 2020

I have been waiting for this moment for so many years!

Close your eyes.. and try to imagine for a moment a world in black and white.. Now open your eyes and imagine being able to see colors for the first time...
That's what the Lexicon 480L is for me.

А. Будников

25. Dezember 2020

Lexicon 480L

Magnificent sound. It is pleasant to work.

b. martial

20. Dezember 2020

The lexicon sound !

Clean, intense, immersive sound, i love it

J. Sehlin

17. Dezember 2020

THAT sound!

The search for a specific sound that had caught my ear several times finally came to an end!

K. Didvalis

16. Dezember 2020

Lexicon 480L

Clear sound,best reverb.

G. Erna

15. Dezember 2020

back to the 80's

love this plug in ... its very good sound!!! for the first time that I heard it .... I thought is this real ... !! wel done !! UAD guys ..and girls .

C. Brown

15. Dezember 2020

Like an old friend

Always loved this verb and I’m super excited having it back in the arsenal!

A. Pippi

14. Dezember 2020

Finally I got this gold piece

I don't think it need explanations, lexicon is the Reverb.

A. Pippi

14. Dezember 2020

Finally I got this gold piece

I don't think it need explanations, lexicon is the Reverb.

21-40 von 367 Ergebnisse