Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$209.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$209.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Gesamtbewertung

261-280 von 303 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Zwarts

15. Dezember 2018

niet overtuigd

Klinkt aardig maar ik merk dat de presets niet inspirerend zijn en ik toch vaak niet de klank ermee kan krijgen die ik gehoopt had. Jammer , want goedkoop was ie niet.

M. Łuczak

15. Dezember 2018

Lex 480L

Classic Lex sound :)

S. Yeom

15. Dezember 2018

Best Reverb!!

I usually use a mix of drums. It is really the best.

C. Justice

14. Dezember 2018

I Echo all of the Reverberant praises!

Seriously if you have ever used a 480L then you know. If not it is one if the industry standards for good reason! I have used these for years in studios. My favorite of all time. The plugin is just as good! Buy now and thank yourself later.

A. Avelin

14. Dezember 2018

OMG!

Never used the hardware but this sounds amazing. My new goto reverb :D It's lush alright..

M. Diaz Velez

14. Dezember 2018

Amazing... as expected

I'm a 480 real thing user, and this... made my day. It's a amazing emulation of the real 480L and UA achieved on more time to the goal. As you can see and hear this musical reverb will improve a lot you work and it will gives you fell and sound of the real hardware. Thanks UA!!!

D. Chueca folch

14. Dezember 2018

wow!

just put it on a vocal send and wow! fantastic sound! a must have reverb!!!

N. Freeze

12. Dezember 2018

What else???

Lexicon 480!!!!
That’s all folks!!!!!!
I’m very happy guys......

UAD User

12. Dezember 2018

Wet and deep

Powerful, deep and dense reverb. Very versatile, intuitive interface.
My main reverb now!

R. Beld

12. Dezember 2018

Nice wide range of sounds

So far we dig the sound in our studio. No experience with the real thing. Pitty that it's so heavy on dsp though. Especially noticeable with tracking in console on inserts in stead of aux.

C. Bandini

11. Dezember 2018

Almost ok.

I've waiting for this for a long, but is not what i expected, the Relab LX480 plugin sounds wider and smoother in the mix, i'm still using it.
I haven't used the original hardware, so i can't compare.
In the other hand, this plugin uses a lot of CPU, so i can only use it as send effect in my satellite quad thunderbolt.

UAD User

11. Dezember 2018

Great but high DSP usage

This is a very good plugin but if you have a duo I’d say it’s a waste of money. U can’t hardly use it with any other plugins because of its high dsp

B. Zdravkovic

11. Dezember 2018

The best reverb plugin on the market!

It`s a currently the best reverb plugin I've used up to now.
Gives incredible depth and width in the mix.
Always transparent and very recognizable.
It's a pleasure to have something like this in the studio.

a. de rocco

11. Dezember 2018

Wonderfull

A unique reverb sound ,cleanest superpower !!!!

P. Sandrini

11. Dezember 2018

The Reverb!

A must-have reverb, one of the glorious Lexicon is back in here alive and kickin ! Congrats

D. Drake

11. Dezember 2018

Total 80's Vibe!!!

This thing is a retro sounding monster. I tried it on everything and it is like having a time machine! I did noticed it set the drums back in Logic, I had to adjust the timing on the tracks so beware of some plug in delay. Its a unique and 80's sounding, stellar piece!

N. Angiolucci

10. Dezember 2018

Reverb

One of the best reverb I've.

H. Anh Minh

9. Dezember 2018

awesome- all for lexicon i need

waiting so long for this

S. PARK

7. Dezember 2018

Warm and Rich.

Problem solved.

s. tucci

6. Dezember 2018

Ottimo

Ottimo

261-280 von 303 Ergebnisse