LA-610 MkII Classic Tube Recording Channel

LA-610 MkII Classic Tube Recording Channel

User-Rezensionen

LA-610 MkII

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 132 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Tirado

24. Juni 2017

Smooth....

Great Channel Strip. Take a little while to get used to the sweet spot, but when you do, its a great tool! Love the EQ!

B. Baker

6. Juni 2017

LA-610 MkII

Where oh where has this thing been? It is so nice to have a piece of gear that is so controllable. It is literally like an electronic paint brush. It can place tone and helps create an artist vibe on any wave form guitar, bass, vocal, mixing. Let's just say, I love it. If it was a chick, I would be in trouble with my wife.

B. Baker

6. Juni 2017

LA-610 MkII

Where oh where has this thing been? It is so nice to have a piece of gear that is so controllable. It is literally like an electronic paint brush. It can place tone and helps create an artist vibe on any wave form guitar, bass, vocal, mixing. Let's just say, I love it. If it was a chick, I would be in trouble with my wife.

I. Skontanarak

15. Mai 2017

One of pre amp I've experienced

One of a pre amp which got an awesome tone I could say, a totally significant tone... of awesomeness

G. Trigueros

10. Mai 2017

gusvansound.

thanks, UAD!

M. Adams

8. Mai 2017

Memphis to Atlanta

Great or recording vocals of all kinds. Eq and compression allows you to dial in to the tone as well as provide a easy to use peak reduction to have a smooth sound....
Thumbs Up...

Memphis Moe - Hip Hop Artist

N. PITLOGLOU

8. Mai 2017

LA-610 mkII - Warm and Dimensional

My first UA analog hardware unit.
Sounds great!!
What's next?
I guess the 6176

C. Bjorsell

26. April 2017

Timeless and awesome!

Fell in love with this from day one and will always have it in the studio.
Classic.

T. Spaniel

10. April 2017

LA-610 MkII

One of my Favorite Pre Amp's

p. dwyer

2. April 2017

LA Magic

Perfect Front End For Recording Into Your Digital Workstation - Easy To Control And to get that big Vocal Or Bass track sounding perfect

J. Cummins

1. Februar 2017

Very sweet.

Does the job, easy to work with, a magic box !

A. Cuello

14. Januar 2017

Excellent Channel Strip for Vocal

I have it for about 4 years, and I can't live without it. High end device.

A. Cuello

14. Januar 2017

Excellent Channel Strip for Vocal

I have it for around 4 years, and I couldn't live without it.

s. azevedo

15. Dezember 2016

Smooth

Used this over the weekend to track a kick drum for a drummer with a week foot. What
a difference, it added the right amount of punch needed for the song.

m. corona

15. Dezember 2016

Excellent

Did so much for my vocals and drums! i run almost everything through this console. Most tracks sound great even before any mixing. Just got an apollo recently and both are certainly worth having.

A. Kosakovski

20. November 2016

LA-610 MkII

Просто замечательно!!!Прорыв в записи вокала!

T. Prestin Pinckney

25. Juli 2016

Hands down

Due to a few project credits from my past, I have the misfortune of having a constant stream of generally ignorant "vocalists" booking time for tracking, all of whom have the acute demand of seeing/using an Avalon737 in their chain, because they it was in someone they idolize studio on tv. I have a few 737s, all with different tubes in an attempt to get depth out of them, but I'm still not impressed. This is not an Avalon bashing fest, it's a good work horse to get the job done if necessary, but: I thoroughly enjoy A/B'ing their chain between the 737, and LA610. The look on faces at the blatantly obvious presence, depth and tone difference on the LA610 wins every time. Are there other pieces that are better? yes, but at 4x the cost.

S. Yakimovich

22. Juni 2016

Warm sound with LA-610 MkII

About 3 months ago my acquaintance has given me LA-610 MkII for couple of days.
To the surprise I literally for half an hour have fallen in love with this device. Everything is heard. Each turn of the handle is perceived aurally. For couple of seconds you can wind what that sound to you it is necessary.
Having written down several tracks of bass guitars and the electrician of guitars I has understood that without this device I can't create any more. With LA-610 MkII everything has quickly fallen into place.

S. Muscio

26. Mai 2016

trumps the plugin

First thing I noticed is how quiet this thing is. The room noise when tracking is virtually gone, only the good stuff left. Not the case with the 610 plugins. The T4 compressor is great. Warm, almost too warm. I almost always find myself boosting some highs to compensate. 1.5 at 10k works well on vox with 3db of compression. Overall I'm happy with this, great way to get a solid pre and compressor for a fair price.

B. Hackler

15. Mai 2016

Couldn't love it more!

Great piece of gear. Insane options and sound for the price. Recommend to everyone.

21-40 von 132 Ergebnisse