Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 174 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. k

10. Dezember 2018

great replication !

great replication !

M. Mai

5. Oktober 2018

A Pleasant Surprise

Just love the range of rich sounds I can get from this for electric guitar. Adds a nice warm texture to boot. Wonderful stacked with akg spring reverb. Had to get it after I demoed it.

M. Mai

4. Oktober 2018

A Pleasant Surprise

Just love the range of rich sounds I can get from this for electric guitar. Adds a nice warm texture to boot. Wonderful stacked with akg spring reverb. Had to get it after I demoed it.

R. Hortensius

3. Oktober 2018

Great sounding delay !!!

I am the owner of a very famous early 80's hardware digital delay unit that costed a fortune in comparison and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised at how natural/warm the Korg SDD-3000 sounded especially using Unison Technology, it is a different flavor from my vintage rack mount delay to add to the tool box, very happy with my purchase !

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

24. August 2018

Great sounding Delay not only for guitar...

easy to use special with Apollo Interfaces for performing in real time.
But why is the delay time limeted to a half note.....please spend a whole note for next update.....no matter if the original is not able to. 5 Stars anyway

洋. 花木

22. Juli 2018

cool!

Cool!

T. DARNOIS

13. Juli 2018

OUI, Oui,Oui,oui,ui,i...

Moi j'adore ce delay, superbe, facile à utiliser je pense, il est une référence dans mes préférés! Bravo

G. Westwood

26. Juni 2018

Even better than the real thing!!

Incredibly warm delay with some unique twists.
Takes me back to my early guitar effects, delivering signature sounds on so many albums

C. Lee

15. Juni 2018

If you want 80's vibe, this is it.

If I were new in UAD world and had to choose just two delays, my choice would be EP-34 tape echo and this one. Very musical, good color in delay but not too much. Just demo now. And you will buy it.

S. Kirkland

10. Mai 2018

So Sweet!!!

I freaking love the Korg SDD-3000 DD on synths, pads and strings!

M. Barnes

13. April 2018

Smashing Delay

really fine delay which has a different quality to all my other delay plugins

P. Graves-Brown

12. April 2018

Hot, or is it cool?

I'm always a bit wary of reviewing things soon after getting them. But I can say that this plugin does some nice things. apart from the whacky effects you can get by modulating a long delay, something I've only previously got out of my old Yamaha E1005 analog delay, I've used a very short delay for flanging and it gives a very sharp flange that I haven't heard from any other plugin, with some interesting posibilities in pushing the delay up to around 10ms. Bit heavy on my poor old UAD-2 solo dsp, s'pose i'll have to go quad if I ever have the ££££ :-(

A. Boulton

12. April 2018

And another belter from UA

So easy to use uncluttered and uncomplicated and sounds even better than the original IMHO. GET IT!

A. Boulton

12. April 2018

And another belter from UA

So easy to use uncluttered and uncomplicated and sounds even better than the original IMHO. GET IT!

I. Lombardo

11. April 2018

Time for a delay!

I have waiting a lot for a real delay, and it's coming out, the best one. Now I'm waiting for the 2290.

M. Brascich

10. April 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

BEAUTIFUL DELAY !!! SOUND AMAZING !!! IM IN LOVE WITH UAD PLUGINS !!! THE BEST INVESTMENT FOR MY STUDIO !!! I RECOMENDED IT

L. Leal

31. März 2018

I always wanted the hardware

Ever since I found out about this delay, I wanted it, but could never find the hardware until the pedal reissue, which I didn’t enjoy. Using this plugin with unison, I can get nice saturation and beautiful delay and commit right from the beginning.

R. Gallow

28. März 2018

Great Delay

I had one of these Delays in the 80's and really loved it then. I wished I had never sold it but when this came out on UA I knew I had to have it. Works just as well as the hardware with the usually additional features of a plug in such as the ability to match tempo in the DAW. I love the slightly lo-Fi sound that allows it to sit in mixes well. Home run again!!

E. Rossi

23. März 2018

Real Delay

I owned a tape and a digital hardware delay units in the past (late eighties). When I first demoed this plugin I immediately went back to 30 years ago because of the incredible richness of the effect that the Korg SDD-3000 can provide. I didn't think too much about it and i bought it. A must have!

UAD User

17. März 2018

Amazing response!

I own a lot of delay pedals and I was looking for a plug in that I could use for recording.
This one is from far the best I have ever tried, the response is amazing, you just get what you need. I use it with a pre eq to get the best of it, and the settings are very straightforward.
Definitely one of the best UAD plugin!

101-120 von 174 Ergebnisse