KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 98 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Costa

21. Juni 2019

Great delay!

I really love this delay, nice job!

K. Kajiya

19. Juni 2019

High Quality Delay

Loving this delay. The sound is very good!

E. Wicherts

16. Juni 2019

Oldscool delay

Awesome vintage digital delay.. Opamps, 3d echo, crunch galore !

J. Roecker

14. Juni 2019

Duh duh duh lay lay lay

Having owned the original rack version, I really appreciate this amazing plugin!

C. Wieszczek

1. Juni 2019

where's?

where's the dual mono delay preset panned wide used in the product demo?

G. Scuderi

17. Mai 2019

Flexible and great sounding delay!

I own the SDD2000, which I still use(d) in much of my production work. The UAD plugin of its "big brother" has allowed me to get the same delay/modulation effects and sound in a much more convenient (and much more flexible) format without any loss of sound quality or character when compared to the hardware.

R. Gun

12. Mai 2019

sweet

set and forget

R. Boddendijk

6. Mai 2019

Karakter

My favorite delay, great sound and with karakter.

P. Duarte

6. April 2019

All good Korg 3000

I am electronic music producer and works really well, with vocals and breakdowns.

P. Gharapetian

29. März 2019

perfect recreation of a classic

this is really spot on to the hardware. exactly what i needed!

h. hyakkoku

17. März 2019

Sound fluctuation is great.

I used to have this machine before.
So I remember the characteristics of the sound.
This one of delay sound and the feeling of feedback feel the same as the real device, perfect!!

P. Abreu

15. März 2019

sweet

Nice delay with a large range of sweet spots. Very useful.

s. fujimoto

3. März 2019

Unparalleled deley

With respect to the U2 sound.
Deley in the heart.

F. Falcone

16. Februar 2019

So real

I cannot be able to recognize differences with the original. Amazing in all the features.
Just waiting a Vox Ac30 plug in to play straight on the UAD.

D. Baker

13. Januar 2019

Just like the original

Same great sound(s). Less noise, no wires, no rack space required. What's not to like?

G. Rothwell

10. Januar 2019

Korg SSD 3000

Demo the pedal first as I have strymon timeline on my board, love this pedal so eighties sounding which I love, I can see why the Edge from U2 used one.

T. Reaves

25. Dezember 2018

Fantastic delay plugin

I've owned and used some really great delays over the years. I have to to say that this plugin ranks up there with some of the best.. It's smooth, natural, and just blends beautifully. Those are the things I look for in delays/reverbs..

C. Bird

24. Dezember 2018

Great plugin

Loving this plugin for instant 80’s!

J. Svennem

17. Dezember 2018

Dreamlike texture and warmth

This is my first delay plug and I couldn't be happier. I find it extremely useful when it comes to adding texture, movement and life to all different kinds of sounds.

P. Christian

16. Dezember 2018

Amazing

I’ve been listening to and using Digital Delays since the 80’s. Racks, peddles, and plugin’s . And I am amazed by the clearaty and authentic reproduction of this Delay. It is truly beautiful sounding.

1-20 von 98 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5