KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$149.00

Du sparst 25%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$149.00

Du sparst 25%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 88 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. hyakkoku

17. März 2019

Sound fluctuation is great.

I used to have this machine before.
So I remember the characteristics of the sound.
This one of delay sound and the feeling of feedback feel the same as the real device, perfect!!

P. Abreu

15. März 2019

sweet

Nice delay with a large range of sweet spots. Very useful.

s. fujimoto

3. März 2019

Unparalleled deley

With respect to the U2 sound.
Deley in the heart.

F. Falcone

16. Februar 2019

So real

I cannot be able to recognize differences with the original. Amazing in all the features.
Just waiting a Vox Ac30 plug in to play straight on the UAD.

D. Baker

13. Januar 2019

Just like the original

Same great sound(s). Less noise, no wires, no rack space required. What's not to like?

G. Rothwell

10. Januar 2019

Korg SSD 3000

Demo the pedal first as I have strymon timeline on my board, love this pedal so eighties sounding which I love, I can see why the Edge from U2 used one.

T. Reaves

25. Dezember 2018

Fantastic delay plugin

I've owned and used some really great delays over the years. I have to to say that this plugin ranks up there with some of the best.. It's smooth, natural, and just blends beautifully. Those are the things I look for in delays/reverbs..

C. Bird

24. Dezember 2018

Great plugin

Loving this plugin for instant 80’s!

J. Svennem

17. Dezember 2018

Dreamlike texture and warmth

This is my first delay plug and I couldn't be happier. I find it extremely useful when it comes to adding texture, movement and life to all different kinds of sounds.

P. Christian

16. Dezember 2018

Amazing

I’ve been listening to and using Digital Delays since the 80’s. Racks, peddles, and plugin’s . And I am amazed by the clearaty and authentic reproduction of this Delay. It is truly beautiful sounding.

R. Runge

13. Dezember 2018

Alphaville

I bought it , because Alphaville used in the 80s ! It sounds amazing !!! I use it on every track right now

R. Priori

13. Dezember 2018

An hidden Gem!

I own many delay plugs so I wasn't really looking to get this but after I tested it I was convinced by the "forward" sound it has, other delay plugs tend to disappear in the mix, not this one!

S. MARIAN

12. Dezember 2018

Must Have !!

Great on everything

J. k

10. Dezember 2018

great replication !

great replication !

J. k

10. Dezember 2018

great replication !

great replication !

M. Mai

5. Oktober 2018

A Pleasant Surprise

Just love the range of rich sounds I can get from this for electric guitar. Adds a nice warm texture to boot. Wonderful stacked with akg spring reverb. Had to get it after I demoed it.

M. Mai

4. Oktober 2018

A Pleasant Surprise

Just love the range of rich sounds I can get from this for electric guitar. Adds a nice warm texture to boot. Wonderful stacked with akg spring reverb. Had to get it after I demoed it.

R. Hortensius

3. Oktober 2018

Great sounding delay !!!

I am the owner of a very famous early 80's hardware digital delay unit that costed a fortune in comparison and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised at how natural/warm the Korg SDD-3000 sounded especially using Unison Technology, it is a different flavor from my vintage rack mount delay to add to the tool box, very happy with my purchase !

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

24. August 2018

Great sounding Delay not only for guitar...

easy to use special with Apollo Interfaces for performing in real time.
But why is the delay time limeted to a half note.....please spend a whole note for next update.....no matter if the original is not able to. 5 Stars anyway

洋. 花木

22. Juli 2018

cool!

Cool!

1-20 von 88 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5