Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Endet am 30. November. Mehr erfahren ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 174 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Neves

14. Oktober 2022

Stunning!

I never thought I’d be buying another delay until I demo’ed the Korg SDD3000…

A. Pasco

3. Oktober 2022

Great delay

Super happy with this delay. Does exactly what I need it to do. Great sound!

C. Zalapa

8. Juli 2022

Great For Sound Design

Use it on pads and synth lines!

A. Gray

12. Juni 2022

A Classic

Great for layering synths and vocals

C. Jones

17. Januar 2022

Excellent Delay

Great on all sources.

y. ngai

3. Januar 2022

best for vocal

The sound very nice, I always use for a vocal buss!

A. Jokinen

23. Dezember 2021

Great stuff!

Really nice delay unit! Love different modes which have different style stereo delays. Nice sounding modulation and very easy to test with different note values.

J. Elliott

21. November 2021

BachBeats

This my favorite thing for make things sound thick and warm but not dark. I put this in anything that sounds too thin and it fixes it every single time. The only Uad plug-in i can’t find a alternative too and I have mostly all the uad plugins

W. Jankowski

12. Oktober 2021

Not what I thought.

If there was ever prudence to doing the demo period on things, this is it. I am not a big demo guy. I got this purely cause it was a delay, a famous one at that, and cause I had a need for a delay. This is not as much of a delay machine, at least far as I can tell, as it is a special fx unit that utilizes delays to attain. If you were looking for a good gen purp delay, this would not be it. I only gave 3 stars simply bc of my misconception. I have no need for what it does, therefore I can't rate how well it's doing it, tho I assume it's 5 star like most ua stuff. But will be using demo prior to buying from now on.

B. Sullivan

23. September 2021

I Love the Sound of the 80's

This is an awesome delay, and the unison preamp makes this plugin a keeper!

B. Vladimir

14. September 2021

Great delay

Good for guitar, vocals. I like it very much

E. Mayes

5. September 2021

OUTSTANDING!!

MY GO TO DELAY! ITS THE TRUTH

R. MACMULLEN

15. Juli 2021

uad transforms korg sdd-3000 didgital delay

UAD, once again, excellent transformation as always ,performs perfectly consistent as do all my over 70 UAD plug ins and hardware
thanks again UAD staff

E. Ananda

3. Juli 2021

Nothing else like it.

One word to describe this: EPIC!. Adds amazing rhythm and fills gaps like no other delay so easily. Can add astronomical width and the distortion, the distortion really gets you in the aww yeah feels!.

C. Billmeier

26. Juni 2021

This is so cool.

This is bad-ass. It works as a great all-purpose delay but many of the presets really give that 80's sound to just about anything you run through it - drums, guitar, vocals...

G. Majewski

11. Juni 2021

An amazing delay!

I purchased this plugin after watching the tutorial video. I have been looking for a great sounding delay and this one does not disappoint. I’m familiar with the original unit and this is spot on. Thanks for such amazing sounding tools for us musicians out here trying to make something great!
Buy it, you’ll be as happy as I am.

J. Delgado

13. Mai 2021

Nice for guitare !! !!

Excellent !!

G. Gaia

1. Mai 2021

Excellent sounding delay

Lots of cool features.

UAD User

16. März 2021

Over the Edge

Sounds like an actual SDD 3000 and you can run 2 for stereo. I should have bought this a long time ago. You can drive it into the red like the original. If you want the sound of U-2's Edge run this with a Vox AC30 and you're there. Love it.

G. Schelander

11. März 2021

The perfect delay

Was working on a new track and was looking for for the perfect delay for a piano. Tried all the usual suspects and nothing was satisfying me. Decided to demo the Korg and within a few samplings of the presets found exactly what I was wanting to hear. Have always loved The Edge’s use or delay on his guitar but am finding this adds great texture to so many different instruments!

1-20 von 174 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9