Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Galaxy Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 164 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. TREMAIN

15. Januar 2020

LEE SCRATCH

ULTIMATE DUB MACHINE

P. Molenaar

9. Januar 2020

In a galaxy far far away

Just the tape echo you all need!

M. Petrillo

29. November 2019

Sounds Just Like My old RE-201

Amazing unit and plugin. Great tape echo sound, unlike delay plugins this sounds nice and smooth, yet nasty when required. The reverb also sounds like the original. Thanks for bringing this one back UA!

J. McGovern

18. November 2019

Love the GTE!

Really great delay / reverb with some really gritty spaces and sounds perfect for dub, reggae and probably any type of music where you want to get lost a little!

UAD User

13. November 2019

Not as cool as the real thing, but still a great plug in

No way to fully model the effect of old tape or out of service parts. Those wacky unpredictable things aren’t showing up with any plug in. But this is a very high quality effect that still sounds great! Good work UA!

M. Saldana

13. November 2019

Classic RE-201 sound, with a bit of room for improvement

The Galaxy Tape Echo does a great job of providing the character of the multi-tap delay and spring reverb of a real unit with the flexibility of a plug-in. While the ability to self-oscillation is welcome, this is where the character of the plug-in departs significantly from the hardware unit I have to compare.

Whereas the hardware oscillates with a smooth and compressed tone, the plug-in adds significant grit and distortion. Nevertheless, the plug-in is a valuable tool for achieving the general Space Echo sounds without the need to worry about hardware maintenance.

R. Heksch

3. Oktober 2019

Everybody needs space echo

This absolute must. Especially if you are in to electronic music, there is nothing like this. I never had chance to play with real thing, but the sound of this plug is exactly what i expected, full, fat, gritty sound. Ooooh yes

V. Trachuk

30. September 2019

Cool distortion!

Cool but it is mono) However its sounds incredible!

S. May

17. Juli 2019

Such quality

This is a great product so much like the real thing its so nice to carry such a small unit with all my Audio possibilities in and this plug in gives so much like coming back to an old friend when spicing up a track

L. Druker

18. Juni 2019

Sounds Amazing!!!!

Just sounds great. All the analog warmth and tone. Just sounds luscious. Use only the reverb on guitars with any of the UA Marshall plug-ins to get a great spring reverb sound.

R. Beehre

14. Juni 2019

Galaxy Tape Echo

This unit is lush, warm and musical. Love the tempo sync options.

UAD User

11. Mai 2019

The new go to

I have owned several Roland Space echoes. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised how the plugin recreated the tone and feel of the original. UAudio has not disappointed. Making my songwriting demos sound like masters.

C. Kuffner

10. April 2019

Works great buuuuuuut.....

It would be cool if it was capable of stereo delays. I get that it’s modeling hardware, but seems like the sort of plug where an “advanced” menu enabling true stereo delay effects would be a game changer. I get that limitations can define greatness but also....

C. Kuffner

10. April 2019

Works great buuuuuuut.....

It would be cool if it was capable of stereo delays. I get that it’s modeling hardware, but seems like the sort of plug where an “advanced” menu enabling true stereo delay effects would be a game changer. I get that limitations can define greatness but also....

S. Campbell

4. April 2019

Awesome.

Self-oscillating. A lot of variety and versatility. Can really give the source shape and great texture, easy to automate too.

P. Gharapetian

29. März 2019

great space echo

with a market that's quickly becoming saturated with tape delay emulators, this one still stands out on top. thanks!

M. Szynkowski

16. März 2019

amazing on instruments

This sounds amazing on all kind of instruments especially keys, strings.

J. Wüllner

15. Februar 2019

Not only a delay, not only a reverb, so much more

I really love to mess up sounds with this thing. I often record only my return channel while messing around with it and slice the sound scapes to create unique rythmic patterns. Stunning and weird on guitar or piano & strings in a very lovely way. A must-have.

d. platipodis

22. Januar 2019

Solid

Works on everything

I. Semenov

15. Januar 2019

Classic for world, new level for me

Beautifully, amazing and sometime cosmic sound on guitars, vocals etc. I never
thought the tape delay will get so big place in my personally FX-world.

1-20 von 164 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9