Fuchs® Train II Amplifier

Fuchs® Train II Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$104.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$104.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fuchs Train II Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

41-56 von 56 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Monnecka

6. August 2017

KILLER!!

Killer .. just killer... hands down the BEST amp plugin UA offers in my opinion. :)
Thanks guys!!

B. Munyon

5. August 2017

totally rocks

chunky, clear, mean, phatty mc-phatterson! inspirational and so easy. Just beginning to explore! Excellent!

B. Chiaravalle

2. August 2017

Love it!

I've been a Fuchs endorser for over 10 years and own a Overdrive Supreme 50 watt head. I tried the UAD plugin version as well and really liked it. But I bought the Train II for a different amp and I'm really knocked out by it. I use this and my Plexi Lead plugin for my go to amps for recording. Well done UAD!

G. Herrera

24. Juli 2017

Tone & feel

I couldn't put it down the first time I played this, very tube like feel and great for rock rhythm and lead, love it!!

D. Baumann

23. Juli 2017

Best UA Amp Plugin Yet!

I own quite a few of the other UA amp plugins, and while I enjoy many of them (particularly the Marshall 2203 and Chandler), the Fuchs Train II is the most satisfying by far. On my first session with a few of my strats, I was able to quickly dial in 2 very different but equally satisfying crunch tones (panned pretty hard to each side with a Cooper time code delay trailing off into the other channel from one side) and then spank it with a pretty saturated high gain lead tone that sliced through the mix. I can't wait to get a Fuchs overdrive supreme plugin, which felt like it might be a bit more versatile during a trial, but if you like gain, the Train II really nails it. I'm a little bit concerned about a few of the volume jumps between patches on the overdrive supreme, but suspect this may be a function of the versatility and I need to just adjust my patch settings a bit (any and all tips on this will be appreciated!). Summing the bus...at the end of a really fun day of recording, looked around at a studio filled with amps and really had to question whether they would have done any better on this session. I certainly know the UA plugin was a lot easier to use, and allowed me to spend a lot more time focused on making music, rather than setting up amps, cabs and mic's. The touch sensitivity is great (thanks Unison!), harmonic character, gain structure, thump, chunk, chime and grind was awesome, Many thanks UA and Fuchs -- great job! ps, I was also pleased to see how well-behaved the Train II was while running a Cooper Time Cube in the console and a Fairchild compressor on a bus, all at high sampling rate.

UAD User

20. Juli 2017

Sweet Sound

For my needs/instrument/pickups/strings, this is the distorted sound I've been looking for. Fuchs overdrive supreme for the clean tones, and the Train II for the distorted tones. Bliss.

D. Waight

14. Juli 2017

My favorate amp sim yet.

This thing just works for me. Simple and easy. It just sounds great for just about anything.

K. Riddle

11. Juli 2017

They are getting closer...

Oh man, they (Brainworx) ruined the such a beatiful amp (ENGL Rockmaster) with comedy of amp dynamics. But with this thing, i think they are getting closer to success or Unison cheats me, I do not know. They need some staff from Softube i guess. Keep up the good works anyway. Cheers.

J. Burns

2. Juli 2017

Great Guitar Amp Tones!

This is a very impressive Amp emulation. It gives me many different flavors to use in my recordings. The presets are great, and the thing I like most is that I can tweak the amp to get the best tones out of it. Highly recommended!

S. Szakall

29. Juni 2017

My favorite UAD Guitar amp

I love the Train II. Have been using it for about 4 weeks and this amp sim sings. Rock'n overdrive and best edge of breakup sound for me, The sound magically sustains and lifts when playing the lower gain edge of breakup range.

P. Nalbach

28. Juni 2017

fantastischer Gitarrenverstärker

Ich muss zugeben, das ich Fuchs nicht kannte. Im Netz habe ich gesehen, dass er eher im Zerrsound-Lager beheimatet ist. Er bietet dennoch einen hervorragenden Cleansound, der sich sehr fein, über die Tonregler und speziell über ACCENT und THRUST, auf die entsprechende Gitarre anpassen lässt. Ich benutzte eine ES335 und eine Mosrite Mark V und beide klingen hervorragend über den Fuchs Train II. Die beiden Gain-Regler lassen sich sehr genau einstellen, so dass feine leicht angezerrte Jazzsounds like Scofield aber auch fette Morello Gitarrenriffs möglich sind. Der Klangcharakter ist immer warm und fällt nie ins Synthetische. Mit dem FX Rack Delay kann ich nicht soviel anfangen, alles in allem ein tolles Verstärker Plugin, das beste, das bisher genutzt habe.

M. Kang

16. Juni 2017

Arguably the best guitar amp plug

I have used and demoed so many different guitar amp plugs including other UAD guitar amps, NI Guitar Rig, Bias FX, Logic X and Waves. I like this one the most. I'm staying away from my Vox AC30H2 and not missing it.

UAD User

7. Juni 2017

Nice Amp

Besides some Snitches with the Handling of this Plugin - it's ok. I'm still learning. But until now I haven't found out in whiche Genre I really can use the Sounds of this Plugin. It has many Possibilities - but Sound-wise I think it's a very good Product.

B. LAKE

22. Mai 2017

Thumbs way up for this one

This tasty FUCHS now is one of my two faves (Jame's Santiago's Tweed the other) on the UAD amp list, stellar d-style cleans, wonderful gainy feel, bonus to be able to use one's own IR s tho the included recording chains are excellent.

M. Julien

19. Mai 2017

Superb

One hour of playing my old ES335 through this simulation, it's just superb. Excellent voicing and feeling. I would love to find a mixer for the miking like on the Marshall simulations, but it sounds really really great anyway.

P. Moshay

16. Mai 2017

Its a Fuchs! and thats awesome!

I have yet to hear a Fuchs amp that i don't love, and UA just made it easier for me to have another one. This is one serious amp.

41-56 von 56 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3