Fuchs® Train II Amplifier

Fuchs® Train II Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fuchs Train II Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 70 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. Thompson

30. April 2021

Great Sim

It has the Grit and tone, as well as forward punch

a. Thompson

30. April 2021

Great Sim

It has the Grit and tone, as well as forward punch

J. Davies

16. Dezember 2020

Train kept a rollin’

Fuchs Train is a good bluesy rock plugin with the benefit of built-in delay and compression. I use the plugin (occasionally) to complement main guitar tracks I’ve recorded with vintage tube amps. As guitar plugins go it’s the Train or a JMP option.

D. Cohn

11. Dezember 2020

Fantastic

These Fuchs amp model plugins are gold. Pure gold.

R. Fox

15. Oktober 2020

Not the best for my setup.

All i'll say is I should of used the demo option (dughh) lol.
I,m findig it very difficult to get a useable sound.
Don't like the response and the sounds are very tight or choked.
Does anybody know if you can re-sell the amp sims as i Just won't use it.

H. Terada

30. September 2020

Gibson OLD SG for Melody

I used this amp to record twin lead harmonies with my Gibson old SG custom. It seemed that it would take some time for the tone to match the fingering, so I customized the MELLOW CLEAN preset by picking. It was a good feeling.

B. Kilcourse

14. August 2020

A must-have tool

Although I've never played through a Fuchs Train II amp, I've had the good luck to use a Trainwreck amp, and so have a mental point of reference. This plug-in captures the aggressive growl of the original quite well! For strats and teles, you can go from a "Fender blackface at 5" to a "rip your face off" attack very easily (there are several presets that are nice for single coils). The Thrust and Presence controls help achieve focus and clarity, and that helped tame the humbucker guitar tones quite a lot. I particularly liked the choice of cabinet/mic emulations. But getting really clear, chimey tones is a challenge - for those, I prefer the Friedman Buxom Betty plugin.

A. Freidin-Goss

17. Juni 2020

A Fantastic plugin

Ever since purchasing this plugin I find myself using my Kemper and valve amps less and less. It sounds incredibly natural and even reacts to my guitar volume knob. I cannot recommend this plugin enough.

B. Prandi

20. April 2020

Fuchs - the Amp(s) I was looking for

I tried several amp sims and liked some of them but after testing the Train II and the OSD it was like finding that pair of Jeans that fits perfectly. I can find all the sounds I need in those two boxes. From sparkly clean to ballsy overdriven and everything in-between. I love those amps!

P. Jacobsson

18. März 2020

Flexibel

In my opinion it´s an amplifier with a wide range of colours. Very good clean, crunch and distorted sounds.

A. Schwartz

13. März 2020

Just Like A Real Amp Cranked Up

With a Strat tuned to concert & some Lexicon 224 Reverb, I couldn’t sonically tell my guitar from Stevie Ray’s.
With humbuckers, sounds like Robben’s Dumble. Astonishing. (My pickups are all custom) Had to dial back quite a bit of the overly beefy low end, but DAMN

C. Lee

21. Februar 2020

That D sound with some Plexi added in!

Great Amp! Lots of wattage, and can be dialed in for a Marshall sound or a Dumble sound.

j. labusch

23. Januar 2020

Great amp emulation for crunch, amazing extras

I own and love the Fender 55. I tried the demo of this one out of boredom one day and was blown away. I hit the buy button one day into my trial. It's a very muscular sound, beefy and throaty. I also really like the under-the-hood stuff. This thing has a great delay unit built in. Really good for slap back echo. The Fender is a one trick pony that does one thing beautifully. The Fuchs is more versatile, but equals the Fender in musicality and fun.

M. Saldana

16. Dezember 2019

Great Breakup to Crunch Amp Model

This the the UAD plug-in I reach for when I want slight grit to satisfying crunch on guitars. Sounds good and ample range to tweak for good results.

R. Hortensius

13. August 2019

Catch that train !

Wonderful amp, used this amp on this blues instrumental I did for the lead guitar.
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/dirty-town-blues-100

D. Perini

9. Juli 2019

Fuchs Train II Amplifier

Completa benissimo gli altri miei amp.

R. Wheelock

4. Juli 2019

strange

it is strange nobody else is saying this but to my ears both Fuchs amps are the best gtr amp emus on planet earth, at least in plugin format...

P. Erdweg

7. März 2019

Impressive - Fuchs Train II

In terms of Guitar PlugIns best in Sound what ever I heard.
Very usefull by using the PlugIn as Reamping !

The Sound in generell and the feeling is very realistic.
There is no need of additional PlugIns, eg. Eqs, Compressors etc.

Impressive !

R. Adams

30. Dezember 2018

Great Sounding plugin

I have gone through a few of the amp plugins, and right now I use the Fuchs Train II as a platform for my pedals... I know that a lot people don't like pedals into a interface / plugin, but to my ears it works great with this plugin.

K. Hazell

26. Dezember 2018

This Amp is the real deal.

Just plug your guitar straight into the HI Z input dial a tone like your using a conventional and unleash your creativity. Can't get enough of this.

1-20 von 70 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4