UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Fuchs® Train II Amplifier

Fuchs® Train II Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fuchs Train II Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 76 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Palmer

15. Februar 2022

Disappointed

I listened to the demos and liked the sound. I should have used the demo first. At first glance it sounds good but trying to get a clean sound is impossible. I hit a chord and as it sustains this horrible distortion come in underneath the main tone. I have tried every setting in the model to get it to go away but it seems to be part of the plugin. Makes it unusable for pop or country tones which is what I was after. Use the demo first and make sure it will do what you need it to. I’m pretty disappointed, I own two Fuchs amps and they don’t have this defect.

N. Edwards

2. Januar 2022

Love it!

Sweet glassy tones ! Love this.

J. Metzger

24. Dezember 2021

Reminds me of the orange dual terror

Definitely usable , work flow is like dialing in a real amped cab , the response I get from the input hi z stage seems to give me the same impression you would get plugged into a solid state amp . I wish there were a little more sag to the attack of the signal at the hi z input , and also a little more clarity after my tracks been recorded ,
Other then that this is def fun .

R. Gray

15. Dezember 2021

Best amp overtones of any model I’ve tried

So versatile, this plugin can give you anything from smooth cleans to crunchy blues to overdriven madness and it can all be tamed with the guitars volume. The exaggerated harmonics add a richness that is believable. I managed to get it half price with a discount so only cost €49, which made it even sweeter. Not sure it’s worth full price for me just messing about at home. But saying that, the amp modeller I previously bought from headrush is only fit for sale now.

E. Koch

13. Dezember 2021

4 x 12AX7 4 x EL34 ( 100 watt )

if i ever find the perfect amp plugin, i will know then what real amp i want..

i always like to know more about the hardware version the plugin was derived from, so i looked into it...i love the pre-amp and tone stack on this, ( my idea of perfect there ), but i would give up two of the power tubes for a 5U4GB vale recto version with 2 x 6L6

E. Koch

13. Dezember 2021

Throttle-able

Gotta love the single channel amps that have enough gain that your guitars volume knob can smoothly transition the "channels" ... i think this is my all time Fave pre amp/tone stack to date ... it makes me envision this " perfect amplifier " which would be a Fuchs Train2 with a 5U4GB recto valve .... i wish more amp designers noticed how much more people will pay for valve recto amps .. it's the way the transient squashes, as all the amps operational parameters contort, to the non-linear source resistance, ( the classic valve reto sag )

a. Thompson

30. April 2021

Great Sim

It has the Grit and tone, as well as forward punch

a. Thompson

30. April 2021

Great Sim

It has the Grit and tone, as well as forward punch

J. Davies

16. Dezember 2020

Train kept a rollin’

Fuchs Train is a good bluesy rock plugin with the benefit of built-in delay and compression. I use the plugin (occasionally) to complement main guitar tracks I’ve recorded with vintage tube amps. As guitar plugins go it’s the Train or a JMP option.

D. Cohn

11. Dezember 2020

Fantastic

These Fuchs amp model plugins are gold. Pure gold.

R. Fox

15. Oktober 2020

Not the best for my setup.

All i'll say is I should of used the demo option (dughh) lol.
I,m findig it very difficult to get a useable sound.
Don't like the response and the sounds are very tight or choked.
Does anybody know if you can re-sell the amp sims as i Just won't use it.

H. Terada

30. September 2020

Gibson OLD SG for Melody

I used this amp to record twin lead harmonies with my Gibson old SG custom. It seemed that it would take some time for the tone to match the fingering, so I customized the MELLOW CLEAN preset by picking. It was a good feeling.

B. Kilcourse

14. August 2020

A must-have tool

Although I've never played through a Fuchs Train II amp, I've had the good luck to use a Trainwreck amp, and so have a mental point of reference. This plug-in captures the aggressive growl of the original quite well! For strats and teles, you can go from a "Fender blackface at 5" to a "rip your face off" attack very easily (there are several presets that are nice for single coils). The Thrust and Presence controls help achieve focus and clarity, and that helped tame the humbucker guitar tones quite a lot. I particularly liked the choice of cabinet/mic emulations. But getting really clear, chimey tones is a challenge - for those, I prefer the Friedman Buxom Betty plugin.

A. Freidin-Goss

17. Juni 2020

A Fantastic plugin

Ever since purchasing this plugin I find myself using my Kemper and valve amps less and less. It sounds incredibly natural and even reacts to my guitar volume knob. I cannot recommend this plugin enough.

B. Prandi

20. April 2020

Fuchs - the Amp(s) I was looking for

I tried several amp sims and liked some of them but after testing the Train II and the OSD it was like finding that pair of Jeans that fits perfectly. I can find all the sounds I need in those two boxes. From sparkly clean to ballsy overdriven and everything in-between. I love those amps!

P. Jacobsson

18. März 2020

Flexibel

In my opinion it´s an amplifier with a wide range of colours. Very good clean, crunch and distorted sounds.

A. Schwartz

13. März 2020

Just Like A Real Amp Cranked Up

With a Strat tuned to concert & some Lexicon 224 Reverb, I couldn’t sonically tell my guitar from Stevie Ray’s.
With humbuckers, sounds like Robben’s Dumble. Astonishing. (My pickups are all custom) Had to dial back quite a bit of the overly beefy low end, but DAMN

C. Lee

21. Februar 2020

That D sound with some Plexi added in!

Great Amp! Lots of wattage, and can be dialed in for a Marshall sound or a Dumble sound.

j. labusch

23. Januar 2020

Great amp emulation for crunch, amazing extras

I own and love the Fender 55. I tried the demo of this one out of boredom one day and was blown away. I hit the buy button one day into my trial. It's a very muscular sound, beefy and throaty. I also really like the under-the-hood stuff. This thing has a great delay unit built in. Really good for slap back echo. The Fender is a one trick pony that does one thing beautifully. The Fuchs is more versatile, but equals the Fender in musicality and fun.

M. Saldana

16. Dezember 2019

Great Breakup to Crunch Amp Model

This the the UAD plug-in I reach for when I want slight grit to satisfying crunch on guitars. Sounds good and ample range to tweak for good results.

1-20 von 76 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4