Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Gesamtbewertung

501-509 von 509 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 25
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Johnson

6. Mai 2016

Crikey!!

I'd been waiting for something better than the Amp room bundle and here it is, by Fender too, I lucked out!

For in the box recording, Practicing etc, there is nothing like this. I have a Fender Princeton Reverb that I love to record with, but I know sometimes it'll just easier to use this and the results are ridiculously close to the real thing. Even the feel is there.
It's a DSP hog yes. It basically turns my Apollo Twin duo into a one task interface, but who cares. I Love it.
A Princeton or Twin Reverb would be better still, as I could reallysome of that Spring and Tremolo.

Welcome aboard Fender! Get busy!

c. Antonelli

6. Mai 2016

Amazing sound!!!!

Tried it yesterday! I'll buy it soon! It is a must have. Maybe the first time I have a so good feeling with a guitar amp!

c. Antonelli

6. Mai 2016

Amazing sound!!!!

Tried it yesterday! I'll buy it soon! It is a must have. Maybe the first time I have a so good feeling with a guitar amp!

L. Pimentel

5. Mai 2016

The Real Deal!

Congrats UA, the great James Santiago and everyone involved on this product. You guys nailed it!

J. Lefler

4. Mai 2016

Awesome!!

Wow!!! I've been waiting for UAD to model a Fender and this sounds and feels fantastic!! The subtle sag and purr is super sweet and just perfect!! It's so open and roomy sounding as well. Seriously, for me this is the best amp model yet!!!

M. Huber

4. Mai 2016

WOW, amazing!!

Definitely contains magic!!

S. Smith

3. Mai 2016

Desert Island amp

I hope you never have to choose just one amp to own, but if you do, you could do a whole lot worse than this one! And the plug-in (plus Apollo) feels like plugging into a hardware amp. It's finally gotten beyond circuit emulations, and now it's just about seeing how over-the-top you can cram a single package full of modeling goodness! The mic combinations, the Y-cables, the speaker choices, the preset voicings---you guys just outdid yourselves (to say nothing of the competition) in delivering the goods on this one. This is just plain FUN to play! Even if you own the hardware, I think you'll enjoy owning this emulation.

M. Niemczyk

3. Mai 2016

Such a nice simulation but why without pre amp bypass?

This little cobo sounds great and like a real delux.
But please why didn't you add a pre amp on/off switch, like on the brainworx amps, so we could use it wit our own real valve pre amps. Even when on line and with verry little volume there is still pre amp shining thru on top.

C. Wirth

3. Mai 2016

Not if you have a Solo

At 44.1khz on a Solo you can load the Fender plugin and nothing else ;-(

The UA ecosystem wins...

501-509 von 509 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 22
  4. 23
  5. 24
  6. 25
  7. 26