Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

ENGL® Amplifier Plug-In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 591 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Peña Karvonen

11. April 2022

Make it free

Come on UAD... make it free or have a tuner included in the console. It's year 2022 already...

J. Arvidsson

4. April 2022

Why not offer this as a separate plugin?

A real hassle to need to go to either a separate hardware tuner or open another tuner in the DAW, which makes my Twin along with the Console 1/Fader not being that very tightly integrated tracking solution it could be.

Would willingly pay the price for one Engl amp to get this, but having to buy the full package, why??

A. Pearson

18. Februar 2022

More short-sighted UA pricing

Of course I need a built-in tuner. Of course it should be included - like a Thunderbolt III cable - with the interfaces.

S. L

2. Februar 2022

Great for Telecaster

This is the only one that I could accept to replace the tube amplifier for everyday practice.

G. Balistreri

5. Januar 2022

Excellent !

Excellent !

J. REams

1. Januar 2022

Useful and Practical

This is a good sounding amp model that is practical and easy to use. I usually record electric guitar and bass with my Kemper, but I wanted at least one quality amp model to be able to use in unison mode, and for $50 and some change after the sale and the coupons, I couldn't go wrong.

I am a little put off by some of the 1 star reviews given with the reasoning of the plugin not having a tuner. That indeed would have been a cool feature, but I think giving it such a poor rating based on that is rather spiteful, and forgive me, perhaps even a bit juvenile. I mean how many tuners do each of us probably all have? I am guessing a lot of them. Maybe a 3 or 4 star rating instead, if one feels the need to subtract on this basis?

J. Aharon

31. Dezember 2021

Only tuner and in a bundle I don’t need!

The only tuner you have in console shouldn’t be in a bundle ..
It’s ok if you suggested any other tuners ..
I’m tuning synth with this and it’s really annoying I need to buy guitar amps for this ..

M. Loudermilk

19. Dezember 2021

Want to buy, but where?

I demoed this as a plugin in Console but can't find it to purchase as a plugin. Is it only lumped together with some bundle or something?

d. campagnoli

18. Dezember 2021

no stand alone tuner

ridiculous

A. Belli

24. November 2021

Versatile

I thought looking at the amp it wouldn't be for me, but having trialed it I found it to be very versatile as it does cleans very well and also overdriven sounds are great too.

E. Wittner

8. November 2021

Erik Wittner

Dies Stuck ist einfach super :-)

T. DANIEL

27. Oktober 2021

Excellent

It's simply excellent great versatility high quality they are clear suitable for all musical styles

Whatever type of guitar used acoustic, Electro acoustic, electric.

It's perfect for me.

G. Andreas Kneissle

23. Oktober 2021

Unfassbar gut!

Engl Amps sind schon immer eine hervorragende Wahl für Gitarristen gewesen. Das die Amps so gut und echt umgesetzt wurden ist perfekt für das Recording. Unbedingt empfehlenswert!

S. Göddel

21. Oktober 2021

???

So many uad plugins and no standalone version of a simple tuner?

M. Becker

14. Oktober 2021

Sehr nahe dran!

Ich benutze seit dem Erscheinen die "Hardwarevariante" 1.0 vom Engl Savage 120 und es ist schon beeindruckend was dieses Plugin leistet. Es macht viel Spass Nachts um 3 Gitarren aufzunehmen und dabei eine Box nach der anderen "reinzutragen".

d. castree

13. Oktober 2021

mr c

wtf

P. Miller

30. September 2021

Brainworx bx_tuner

I’ll join the chorus of dissappointed UA owners that firstly, this is not available for free and secondly not even available to purchase as a stand-a-lone plugin!
Bad choice whoever thought this is acceptable treatment of customers.

R. Clark

1. August 2021

I came here for a standalone tuner...

...and found these reviews from people saying exactly the same thing! It's so obvious! Please give us a tuner plugin you can use within console! Then I don't have to open my DAW or plug in my pedal board to practice playing bass!

A. Hathot

26. Juli 2021

$2800 product that don't come with a tuner

Shame on you, this or any other tuner should be free

L. Caviola

17. Juli 2021

Awesomeness

This is my favorite amp sim for heavier tones.

41-60 von 591 Ergebnisse